Trivia Crack Explorer Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Trivia Crack Explorer

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Crack Explorer App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Crack Explorer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Trivia Crack Explorer User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this game

I’m actually learning more than I would’ve thought. this game explains so much in the learning experience. Thanks to whom made
this game!! 😄

By michelle brown 101.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Not this game but I can’t write a review on Trivia

I won’t let me get into the game and I really want to play it! This isn’t about this game it is about Trivia Crack Adventure
but the only reason I am doing it on here is because I can’t write a review on Trivia Crack Adventure! Please Help Me

By 2938484785.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia game

Hi. I just started playing this game today I’m only on level 5 and I love it!!! Hope you guys love it to.

By ukwon mannn.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Adds

I love the game but there are way to many adds after every level you complete you have to watch an add to continue.

By zander the 3rd.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia crack

Trivia crack is a fun child friendly game that lets me show off my inner nerd it is so much fun I could play for hours !!

By tai201999999.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
My love for trivia crack

I love that I can learn thing I never knew

By kenziedavis1998.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun so far!

Just started this, but having fun so far. Looking forward to higher levels!

By cris crosst.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Sø glød

I love it so good game and the graphics are so good to

By xxjussbbeehh.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
!!!!Amazing!!!!

Killer game dude. Tk takes care of his guys. Just know them pockets will be lined through him. I can’t dip brother

By handdy man 94.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads? Can you purchase ad free?

Make it where you can purchase ad free, and you’ll get a lot more takers. A couple of bucks isn’t much to ask to get ads
removed. Don’t say “without interruption” when there’s an ad after every round.

By MacKenzie’s Mom.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Great fun

I love playing this game. Motivates my brain👍🏽😃😃

By mochaphoenix.
November 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads are way longer now

I swear they only make new games to extend ads. Even the quick pop up ones are 15 seconds long now and on top of that you have to
wait another 5 seconds for the x button to load. NOT WORTH IT.

By InkedMetalChick.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Ad heavy

You spend more time watching ads than actually playing the game.

By JaybyBaby.
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but no more levels

Really enjoying the game except for the ads that won’t let you X out. Sad that I got to level 155 and there are no more levels
available. Hope more will be out soon.

By DotnDrew.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many Ads

The game itself is great, lots of fun. But you can’t even play, there is an ad after every question!

By Lauraadeann.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game

Too many ads. Not enough rewards for the hardest part of the game. Also they haven’t finished the game. It just ends before a
stopping point. 🤷🏻‍♀️

By jenscarbie.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but Ads

There’s a 30 second unskipable add after every level. Super annoying.

By m3gg88.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads

Ads after every level. Other than that good game.

By BroDawg87.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Lots and lots of ads

Half content, half ads. Makes it difficult to get in to the game.

By RantKC.
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Really like it but needs improvement

Love how you can play against yourself, but way, way too many ads, want to play it, but all those ads after every level…gets old
real quick

By Nonna568.
December 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total