Trivia Crack Explorer Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Trivia Crack Explorer

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 33 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Crack Explorer App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Crack Explorer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-17 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Paying to remove ads

Boooooo. Trivia crack you could have don better.

By IhavefaithinHim.
April 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game, but……

I love this game, but how about more levels? I reached level 155 really quickly, and now I’ve been waiting for more levels for a
very long time. It’s sad. I may just delete it.

By Mshell59.
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs to create more levels!!!

This game is really fun. However I reached level 155 a couple of days ago and it’s stuck there. There are no more levels to
play. Its says that they are creating more exiting levels…. I don’t get it…. 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼

By PR in Houston.
March 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game

It is very good game I love that you can play single player but why so many ads almost ruins the whole experience play one level
and then there is a ad waiting to play right after

By ericfirefox.
March 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads

Way too many ads. Get annoyed and quit playing.

By MakaleeN.
March 16, 2022
3 out of 5
More ads than play

Was excited to see a single player game, but I’ve already watched twice as many ads/clicked through offer to watch extra ads, as
time spent playing.

By #&(64.
March 12, 2022
3 out of 5
meh

good game
WAY WAY too many adds
i keep getting the same subjects too. every single spin lands on science until i clicked spin again and now it's always history.
it's kinda dumb.

By Candy.Bomber.
March 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads are way longer now

I swear they only make new games to extend ads. Even the quick pop up ones are 15 seconds long now and on top of that you have to
wait another 5 seconds for the x button to load. NOT WORTH IT.

By InkedMetalChick.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Ad heavy

You spend more time watching ads than actually playing the game.

By JaybyBaby.
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but no more levels

Really enjoying the game except for the ads that won’t let you X out. Sad that I got to level 155 and there are no more levels
available. Hope more will be out soon.

By DotnDrew.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many Ads

The game itself is great, lots of fun. But you can’t even play, there is an ad after every question!

By Lauraadeann.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game

Too many ads. Not enough rewards for the hardest part of the game. Also they haven’t finished the game. It just ends before a
stopping point. 🤷🏻‍♀️

By jenscarbie.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but Ads

There’s a 30 second unskipable add after every level. Super annoying.

By m3gg88.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads

Ads after every level. Other than that good game.

By BroDawg87.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Lots and lots of ads

Half content, half ads. Makes it difficult to get in to the game.

By RantKC.
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Really like it but needs improvement

Love how you can play against yourself, but way, way too many ads, want to play it, but all those ads after every level…gets old
real quick

By Nonna568.
December 1, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total