Trivia Crack Explorer Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Trivia Crack Explorer

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 33 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Crack Explorer App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Crack Explorer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-17 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Great Trivia Game

I am impressed with the overall quality of the questions. It's interesting how much information that one holds onto. And the
various questions draw out the answers. As well as supplying answers to those questions that are unknown by the participant.

By Clancy2018.
May 16, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is fun, but…

TOO MANY ADS! Seriously, after every question, there’s an ad. I know you guys are trying to keep the game free, but cut back a
bit!

By Emcat77.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game…Too many ads

Would appreciate if a feature was created that gave you the option to watch ads all at once instead of in between each game.

By pinheadjenkens.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

So good, such a great game 10/10 perfect amazing mwah👌

By Marylaian.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game for casual play

My only gripe are the ads that you can’t avoid after completing a level. They should be completely optional, as they are for
extra rewards. I know Etermax has to make money somehow, but the ads you can’t opt out from are annoying.

By Bp74 11.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia Crack

Great game! Really fun to play and exercises your mind, helps you learn new and interesting information!

By rosiewillie22.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I’m actually learning more than I would’ve thought. this game explains so much in the learning experience. Thanks to whom made
this game!! 😄

By michelle brown 101.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Not this game but I can’t write a review on Trivia

I won’t let me get into the game and I really want to play it! This isn’t about this game it is about Trivia Crack Adventure
but the only reason I am doing it on here is because I can’t write a review on Trivia Crack Adventure! Please Help Me

By 2938484785.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia game

Hi. I just started playing this game today I’m only on level 5 and I love it!!! Hope you guys love it to.

By ukwon mannn.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Adds

I love the game but there are way to many adds after every level you complete you have to watch an add to continue.

By zander the 3rd.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia crack

Trivia crack is a fun child friendly game that lets me show off my inner nerd it is so much fun I could play for hours !!

By tai201999999.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
My love for trivia crack

I love that I can learn thing I never knew

By kenziedavis1998.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun so far!

Just started this, but having fun so far. Looking forward to higher levels!

By cris crosst.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Sø glød

I love it so good game and the graphics are so good to

By xxjussbbeehh.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
!!!!Amazing!!!!

Killer game dude. Tk takes care of his guys. Just know them pockets will be lined through him. I can’t dip brother

By handdy man 94.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads? Can you purchase ad free?

Make it where you can purchase ad free, and you’ll get a lot more takers. A couple of bucks isn’t much to ask to get ads
removed. Don’t say “without interruption” when there’s an ad after every round.

By MacKenzie’s Mom.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Great fun

I love playing this game. Motivates my brain👍🏽😃😃

By mochaphoenix.
November 28, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total