Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Trivia Poker

by Smalkworks
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Poker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Poker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trivia Poker

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this app

I love how easy this was to setup a database of the birds I have seen with images, location, and notes. Saved me from having to
create an app for it.

By Ginnette Rollinshawvs.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great! Must have! Please add calendar stats. I used this to track habits.

By Kamron McAveyfk.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

It's been very convenient to use this app to keep track of my larger furniture items as I prepare to move

By Benet Breretondd.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great platform

Very usefull and customizable tool to keep track or log anything you need.

By Uniqua Densellus.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Really easy to use

Great app, love being able to organize my collection how I want & being able to have access from home or phone is helpful.

By Montrey Blancecs.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!!!

Very easy to use, lots of features and very useful for storing and presenting info. Highly recommend

By Corrinne Cosansfs.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
So helpful

Works as stated. Flexible and easy to customize. Very short learning curve to get basic functionality and there are more complex
processes if required.

By Lisia Casollaho.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Fantastic app, I'm using the free version, I would like to pay for it but its subscription based only (apart from the free
version). I never get subscription software. I highly recommend this app

By Tyleesha Skedgellyr.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Okay

As a basic database app this is great, I'd love it to have more integration with Google calendar etc but otherwise it's brilliant
and easy to use.

By Ashliy Custit.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting Game

This is such a fun and challenging trivia game! I’m always trying to beat my best score.

By Paul Christianson.
February 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Trivia Poker.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total