Trivia Puzzle Fortune Games! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Trivia Puzzle Fortune Games!

by Super Lucky Games LLC

Rating of Trivia Puzzle Fortune Games!

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Puzzle Fortune Games! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Puzzle Fortune Games! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Trivia Puzzle Fortune Games! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun to play

Different categories gives you a challenge to complete

By Huskerfanalso.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

If you want to jog your memory try this game to distract you from long work periods. It’s fun!

By Nonna loves her grandbabies.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best mind game

This is one of the best mind games I’ve played yet. Entertaining with a twisted challenge that’s super fun. Not only are you
killing time, your keeping your mind sharp at the same time. This game is must try for me, I like it!!

By LadyB162.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Trivia Puzzle Fortune

I love playing Trivia Puzzle Fortune. It always challenges me and keeps me trying to learn new things every time I play it!
Thank you.

By La Casadora.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
You want this game

Quick playing and great way to relax. Best game I’ve played in a long time.

By Josi Wronkowicz.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Just one question. What is the purpose of the stars? I have over a million.

By KrinkSpEd.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Trivia is a great pass time

Great game with great graphics and fun to play!

By cln42da87.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Game of thrones

Engages the mind… not at all boring

By cantstop5.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!

Great, Just try it and enjoy your time Normita76❣️

By Normita76.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Mary

I simply love this trivia game. So much fun!!🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

By skinny fanny.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool!

Exciting! Challenging without being threatening! Trivia buffs will have fun!

By Jillo55.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Trivia Puzzel

So fun for everyone and any age . You never want to put it down.

By gtosummar.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Trivia

Great trivia game with a lot o emotions

By mayimbe64.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

I really enjoy the game setup and puzzles.

By le_peugh.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game. A plus

Love this game!!! Fun. Makes you really think!!!

By kathycajun.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Memory Boost

This game helps dust off the cobwebs and boost the memory

By suprarenal.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Freezes up

I like the game but the ads keep freezing the game. To fix I have to restart my phone each time. Big headache. Not fun to play
when this keeps happening.

By 2beachcats.
November 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Not as advertised

When I watches the app advertisement it showed choices for TV shows etc this isn’t the trivia game shown. It’s more like wheel
of fortune guessing the letters.

By czandermom4.
November 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total