Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Trivia Royale™

by Teatime Games, Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Royale™ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Royale™ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trivia Royale™

Reviews: 488Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Very much creative🤧😍😍🥰✌🏽'

'Yah love this game its really put together and theres so many categories. You cab even make your own character and everything
yall should get this game no cap.'

By nene_destiny.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really awesome'

'Although I don’t play it as much as I did because of work it is very fun. It is always nice to have a little trivia break and I
like how you can challenge anyone around the globe!'

By sand tast good.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Responsive team!'

'This game is great! Had problems and they helped me.'

By waitinf out here.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Trivia'

'I’m a 80 years old man. I’ve been pretty much confined to home since the COVID-19 broke out. I’m really happy I found
Trivia Royale. I have found that I can remember a lot of things I thought I had forgot. I can hold my own pretty well against
most of these young kids....lol\n\nOgeezer'

By Ogeezer-.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'Great game. Especially the Royale.'

By Tronothon.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best trivia game yet!'

'I’ve tried a lot of trivia games, this one has it nailed!'

By badmanalive.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but..'

'I love this game, I don’t play to a lot tho. But there is a problem with this game. First, it will not let me have any
friend’s on the game. I have tried so many times but it just does not work. Next, sometimes it won’t let me into the app. I
will restart my iPad but still won’t work. I do

By ainrda.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game so much!'

'My husband and I play this constantly. It is so fun!'

By Carlyrheaking.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Arn1218'

'Well playing this games my battery drain so quickly'

By Arn1218.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s really good. Quality trivia'

By Nhftynjkogfgyh.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trivia royal'

'I love this app it is amazing and I really think people should download it!!!!'

By they_love_the_queen.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!😄'

'I’m having a lot of fun playing, haven’t played a good trivia game in awhile. So happy I found this one!'

By Fancycats65.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Heck yeah'

'This game is amazing and I love it so much I have had no problems or bugs it a great game to play with friends and without. Maybe
you could add offline practice So if you don’t have Internet connection or Wi-Fi like you’re in the car and you can just
practice on certain subjects'

By YoBJazz.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'trivia royal'

'me and my fam love this game!!!!'

By volleyko2007456.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT APP, but..'

'So, I got this app on a different iPhone that is an 11. It works perfectly if your device is updated to an IOS 13 but if you have
an IPhone 6s or lower it will not work! I will get on and pick a category then it kicked me off!! This is very frustrating
considering that it said that I can download i

By Kitten pinkie pie.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'It’s OK but sometimes it doesn’t work it always Disconnectbut I love that you can make your own avatar'

By Emma6455.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game needs updates'

'So I was playing this game and it was good and I wanted to talk to my friend and I couldn’t so one thing is that you guys
should a talking modification because I wanna talk with my friend, \nSecond of all is that if I wanna talk with my friend I
don’t want it to be a robot I want it to be a rea

By cqtagshnsmak.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'💯'

'It’s mad fun and the battle Royale music kinda heat😂'

By ydhagsus.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'In this game you can do a lot of cool things like quizzes and if you can unlock a door you can go to the lounge there’s also
something called trivia it fun so download this app!'

By Teddy eater:3.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'love this game saw it from tiktok'

'this game is really fun but I feel like you should get more tickets to play'

By sswhenehs.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'My opinion'

'It’s really fun and exciting'

By grace the weirdo.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app!'

'I love this app it is sooooo fun! It also has so many topics you will never get bored!'

By BILLIE EILISH FANNNNN.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'I love this game because you can like go against people all over the world'

By E_The_Beast.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is amazing'

'I love it no other way to say it'

By Shining dimond 671.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'legit'

'this game is legit . if you rated it under a 5 your oaken👌🏽'

By paige💛.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just Stared'

'I really like trivia royale it’s a nice game it could be a little bit better like more Pacific stuff'

By The best harry potter game.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Of this game'

'I love this game it’s like fun'

By ccl l.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Love it so fun so many categories and the characters are so cool!'

By LIOTTI0609.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This is my favorite game of the year no doubt'

By Clym0r.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Frozzo'

'Great game. Like it, you team 1v1 out of 1000 - 900 peeps'

October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 STARS'

'I love it it’s fun and you can play with anyone but it can get pretty laggy.'

By Nopenottoday!!!.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads are here to get me'

'Dear makers of Trivia Royale, I keep trying to win. (Well everyone does). But the ads are ruining it because the game starts
while I’m watching an ad. Please do fix this..\n-ME'

By Your Game Judge.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'😊😊😊😊'

'It’s an Amazing trivia app,I’ve learned so much from it while playing and having fun. You should definitely get it and ITS
FREE you can become a royal and hang out in the lounge it’s sooooo fun! Ight adios friends'

By I have A Horse Named Capri.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'About the topic'

'This is a really great game and all but the reason I put a 4 star was because I want to know if you ca do a topic about twilight
from Stephanie Meyer(the movies) and if you weretoputthatntopicon then you have my five stars. Please reply if you can or can’t
do that'

By 💎Natalia.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!!!'

'This game is great you can play with friends pretty munch do anything you want great app love it hope there are more games like
it!'

By im very fat sike.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'I like it but I wish I could earn more stars!'

By Jay with the la.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Diverse'

'This trivia game has everything from General knowledge, to cats specifically and general animals, Star Wars, and even Greys
anatomy or specific subjects too. Very good array of questions and competitiveness'

By KerryFlowers.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'The bots'

'At first I loved this game, but there are a few problems, make it to where the people we go against are real people and not AI.
Also the bots make it impossible to win because I will do really good and then go against an AI and lose because the AI answered
all the questions correctly'

By tiktoklover29.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Fun game pay 2.99 for no ads and it’s very fun'

By nburch1996.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!!'

'I love this game I’m obsessed with it the questions are awesome and the people are sooooo. Nice'

By 𝓟𝓲𝓽𝓫𝓾𝓵𝓵.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trivia'

'I love this game so much. Thank you so much for creating this game!!!!✌️😊😁'

By didududhchdhxhdhdjxhdj.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'LOVE TR'

'SOI didnt Know What it was so I Downloaded It and the NEXT day I LOVED IT SO SO MUCH
🌸🌸💕💕💕💕💕💕💕🎊🌱🤓✍🏿✍🏿🌱😃🍕🍑🤪🤙🏾 LOL'

By AND I RATE IT 4 STARS.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'new topic'

'love this game but it needs a “Riverdale” (series on Netflix) topic :) thanks'

By bughead:).
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'The best game I have found that really makes me feel like a winner. Unlike most that revolve around killing the enemy this
actually helps you for future references and Much love trivia royale creators keep it up!'

By Sifredo Montes.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trivia'

'It’s really good I love this app I could who are use it all the time I love freaking using this app I could use it every single
day it’s awesome you should definitely download it'

By kxgxfurzuex.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I will give it five stars any day'

'This game really tests your intelligence but in a fun way I learnt so many things I never thought I would even need to know.'

By Fj🔥.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE LOVE LOVE'

'I absolutely love this game. I love the fact that I’m able to customize my own character and it’s so realistic. I also love
trivia so it’s a perfect combination. This is like the only game that I kept on my phone out of all the ones that I downloaded.
I play this almost every night and it’s

By Leja💗.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'It so fun'

'It’s so good like I can go on tittok to post it'

By octane rev bsoe.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever'

'I love it!!! It keeps me busy and helps pass the time ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By Annalisa Abdul.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome App'

'This is actually a really good and safe app. Usually there are trivia apps that aren’t that safe. But this is the perfect app
if you want a trivia game for your kid or yourself!'

By elk park.
September 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'IDK what to put?'

'This game is good they could make a few more tweaks to it but it is a good game overall'

By starlight_reviw.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cool, However...'

'This is a fun trivia app, love the concept. However the app crashed twice last night (my first time playing) and I got kicked out
of playing in the final 16. Not sure if I’ll stick with it. To get so far only to have it take a crap and you cannot get back
into where you left off? Too frustrating.

By Rodriguez1973.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'I think it’s fun but I wish there wasn’t ads. I will not pay to remove ads but that’s just any app I’ll simply delete it.
I will pay for soemthing in the game if I really like it but not to remove ads.'

By Jada_3.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Slow'

'Nice app, but it takes 8-10 seconds to find an opponent and takes forever to load aviators'

By qbuffh.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Spook'

'I was on it and my face tracking was off and I saw a face like this🥴'

By oioooooooooooooooooHejd.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun even for 30+'

'I like most of the topics. My favorite is Friends!!! A How I Met Your Mother, New girl, horror movies or shows topics would be
AMAZING!!!'

By QueenieV84.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Literally everything is cool in this game I highly recommend it! But only three stars cuz there are some minor bugs that could be
fixed but other than that love the game 👍'

By allalonewhat.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game is fun but...'

'It boots me off in the middle of competing and when I try to go back in, it takes me back to the main page and I can’t get back
to my competition. I haven’t been able to complete one yet because it keeps booting me.'

By CherokeeAngel128.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun, but really need to fix connection, crash, a

'Fun but crashes a lot. Also very laggy'

By ThatChigsta.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bots'

'Seems like I play against Bots-'

By xoomnpo.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game, but slows down the phone'

'I like this game, but after few minutes the phone becomes very hot and slow. I think they have a memory leak or some bug like
that. Please fix that'

By Duduamar.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Being honest (no hate)'

'So I really love the game and stuff but every time it says “you’re out” in my face it becomes annoying and every time I
want to see something new in my avatar thing it changes my skin and hair and stuff so I have to remake it EVERY SINGLE TIME and
that’s annoying too and some thing are appr

By 3838391919/9.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Gender Changing'

'I’m mot sure how you change to a boy in this game.'

By Smiexy.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Horrible Glitches'

'The whole game is kinda awesome though , (a tad bit boring) and loads FOREVER! \n\nMy main problem:\n\nWhen your face is there,
your eyes on the screen rapidly flick up and down, your head won’t move sometimes due to lag, eyebrows never move,\n\nSO MUCH
FACIAL/CAM GLITCHES!!!\n\nAnyone else have

By Tree World Newbie.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bad'

'I’M 9 AND IT DOESN’T EVEN LET ME PLAY I PRESS 1 - 12 YEARS AND IT SAYS “Can’t Register at this time” MAKES NO SENSE BUT
WHEN I PRESS OLDER IT SAYS “DISIGHN YOUR NASTY LOOKS” (it doesn’t say that).'

By Wiesenhutter.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'K-Pop'

'I like this game and I like the questions too but can you please add a topic about K-Pop because I really like K-Pop but there is
no topic for that! 😊💜'

By BTS!!!!!!💜.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great Idea, Terrible Execution'

'I saw and ad for this on Snapchat I think. I love trivia games and thought this would be a cool Trivia Crack/HQ Alternative. I
was wrong. The game starts with roughly 1000 players and you play a 5 question, QuizUp sort of 1v1 against another player. The
second round will have roughly 500 players, a

By CRSpicher.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'The connection is terrible'

'This game is pretty good but connection is bad'

By Samsung smart fridge __.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Connection issue'

'It loses connection really bad 😕.'

By MissKarina.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'It glitches,a lot'

'It is very glitchy. It literally shut my phone down, it was Brocken for a week. It is a very good app, just needs some glitch
fixes.'

By @meghanann_611.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great app but...'

'Love this app! It’s fun and entertaining and something I love playing with my friends.\nI love customizing my avatar and
playing royale, although there is one problem.\n\nFrom time to time, if I’m playing a topic round with someone one of our
avatars glitches strangely, like the eyes turn black

By Starlight Reviews.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'How do you become a Royale?'

'I have won over 3 competitions and I am annoyed because I can’t become a Royale! Ps: My user is Watermelonsuger'

By Cheylyn Agneaux.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashes too often.'

'Hey , don’t get me wrong I love this app.. It just KEEPS CRASHING! Whenever you wanna customize your avatar or whatever it just
lags and stops working it’s so annoying I just feel like deleting the app.'

By 𝕋𝕙𝕖 𝔹𝕚𝕣𝕕 𝔸𝕕𝕕𝕚𝕔𝕥💕.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but needs to add a KPOP section'

'Hello\n\nI think your game would be even better if you added a KPOP section. My rating would go up to 5 stars if there was a KPOP
section. You have an anime section but not a KPOP section. Please add a KPOP section on a variety of groups and not just BTS.
Please please please add a KPOP section!!!

By 12786Meow.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please fix bugs'

'I really did like the ad for this so I really did like this idea. But the problem is how laggy for this game is and it always
said connection error or connection lost. Every time I was in a match with someone I would always lose due to how laggy it was. If
there would be fixes to these bugs then I

By ffhfihuhcgxd.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s sorta good'

'So I was playing I was makeing my character but when I was makeing it it would start glitching also when I looked at the bottom
it said they needed my camera also after I looked it said tracker on it freaked me out and I just got the game and deleted it so
idk but the characters are awsome'

By i aint saying anything boi.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hate the ads'

'They are terrible!!!! Game is fun.'

By Steve D in pdx.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Really good but could be better'

'I love this app, but all the time it glitches, even though I’m under WiFi. Sometimes I just want to delete the app. But other
than that I love it.'

By Queen jbs.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh'

'Over all a neat concept but definitely a few quarrels with the app\n1. I run into people taking 6-9 seconds to answer and getting
them all right, obviously googling the answers. Should be a 5 second timer.\n2. The tie breaker system is broken. The win is
randomly assigned if you’re tied after the

By Matthew Cuskaden.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Connection issues'

'I just lost all my tickets cause the app kept saying “Connection lost: it’s us, not you.” And I kept clicking the try again
button to prevent losing my tickets but it did the same thing over and over again.'

By Kristine205.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Disconnects easily'

'This app disconnects quite easily from the internet. It says “it’s not you it’s us” when this happens, so.... it must be
you all. I am connected to wi fi so Idk why this happens. It’s a fun game, however. A fun concept, but the age groups are too
broad, I feel. For example, 13-24 is a big

By happygirl159.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashes a lot, or loses the connection'

'Nice game, but it routinely crashes, or just mysteriously loses the network connection for no apparent reason.'

By Nine-hole Shooter.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is SO FUN but... it can be a little laggy and sometimes it just kicks you out even when you have perfect WiFi'

By cathycat1009.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'I can’t fairly rate right now will review again

'I downloaded this app at my brothers baseball game. I have two bars of service and it said “we cannot process your registration
at this time”so I too think the game is part online. I had no WiFi. Will rate again later. Hopefully good game.'

By hopeblah.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'...'

'Ok so it’s super fun to play the trivia’s for the kind of people who like stuffing their brain with useless
information(me😁). BUT it’s super slow. It’s very fun to customize your avatar, though it takes a while because, like I
said, super slow. I also lost 600 in game dollars on there re

By cghhhkkkjgfcbhtfchy.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but.....'

'Very fun concept and gameplay but the worst thing is that you can get all the answers wrong but the last one right and beat the
other person if they didn’t get the last one cause of bonus points which is kinda stupid u can get every question wrong but the
last one and beat the other person who go

By ByGmail.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'Well the game is just very glitchy and the little comments r so stupid but overall the games pretty good'

By NELLY 67💤.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s a good game but...'

'It’s a good game but I wish that you don’t have to wait an hour to play and you can just play unlimited times'

By elixrryt.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'STOP MOST OF THE ADS!!!'

'Every time I play this game like 1 minute in there’s already an ad!i try playing but just please fix this cause it’s so
annoying I will give a even lower rate if this does not get changed.thx!😁'

By littlemizunderswapfrend.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'50/50'

'Could be better the game takes me out when I want to play Royale and sometimes it freezes. I don’t say it’s 100% their fault
but they could do better.'

By bshshuwj.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok could be ALOT better'

'First off it’s a fun game but there are so many glitches when I was in top 100 it glitched myOpponent out and that’s not fair
then in the top 100 again it glitched me out so I had to pay to get back in \nI wish this could be better'

By gianna rose bows.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Disconnecting too much'

'I like this game but there are too many times where my game disconnects, if that issue was fixed, it would easily be a five star
rating'

By lakakakakakkaks.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Glitches me out!!'

'I was down to 60 in the Royale, when suddenly the games glitched and kicked me out!! This app is fun but the lags and glitches
are annoying!'

By Rella the Reviewer.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Easy-ish But Entertaining'

'If you’re a mega trivia buff, this game will probably be too easy for you. That being said, it’s still entertaining enough to
keep my attention without all of the extra nonsense and mini-games that so many other developers think they need to keep people
interested. I would have given 4 stars if

By Kindasortanotrly.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but annoying.'

'It’s really fun and it gives you a variety of things to learn about or put your knowledge to but I hate during the royal
competition it blanks out so then you have to either give up or have your teammate give up so you can move to the next round. Can
y’all fix the glitch so the players can stop

By jsisooxdnekaojfndnenwjss.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'glitchy'

'i like the cane and the concept of it overall, but the game seems to be really glitchy and i just can’t play a regular game
without it glitching and i’m not here to play that kinda game. i wish it was less glitchy and laggy. also when i change my
character it won’t let me see what i’m chang

By Mojowhdkzvxi.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'The actual game is good but when I tried to play it again I was signed out. I tried to sign back in but it wasn’t working. :/'

By alyabifar18.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why only Apple?'

'Why is this only available on Apple products? It’d be nice to be able to play with friends that have androids'

By Ashy_029.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great Game'

'The Game is absolutely amazing, but the problem I have is that I’m constantly crashing in the middle or right at the end of
games.'

By myiah_.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Freezing with latest update'

'iPhone 8 iOS 13.3.1 Game is unresponsive after a Royale loss. Cannot “skip” and advance to home screen. Game is unresponsive
intermittently during Royale matches. Results in a loss.'

By rrclark.
July 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total