Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Trivia Royale™

by Teatime Games, Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Royale™ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Royale™ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trivia Royale™

Reviews: 88Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'New topics'

'Good game I just hope they add more topics like anime'

By Kasey Kiesow.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesomeeeeeeee'

'But warning to iPad users it glitches and dose go with the movements of ur face on live cam but its a great app! Its very fun TR
is definitely one of the best ways to waste time!\n\nFrom: Cranberri'

By 🐈🐈Dreamfeather🐈🐈.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Fun so far, ads get annoying but I don’t mind coding up $3 if the game is compelling. This is!'

By Harkerj.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but sometime a little boring'

'It is a really fun game and sometimes it teaches me thing I don\'t know. The only things it is not like a normal game so
sometimes I don\'t want to learn and that is it.'

By Joy girl 19056.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is so much fun'

'This is the best game ever I have been playing this game for 24h'

By laziryea.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'braylinrenee'

'I love it its soo fun!!!!💕'

By adoringz0e.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addicting'

'I don’t know why but it’s so addicting and I just downloaded this game and it’s so much fun it feels casual and competitive
at the same time and it’s so much fun'

By come follow me on tik tok.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game because it is so fun you get to pick the topics you want to play on u can play with friends I don’t have
nothing to say bad about it'

By gg im the best Fresh.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hilarious'

'Seeing my opponents make some really funny faces makes me smile 😂😂\nOverall good game.'

By Legendary dog girl 🙎🏽💁🏽.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love app'

'I love how can learn things that I might not know.'

By hiiiiiiimeeee.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trivia royal is the best'

'There is a lot of commitment but I love all the strangers I get to compete against'

By aimeeglenn08.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hours of fun'

'I tried the free version and I only had one complaint. If you tried to play back to back games in the same topic the advertising
would constantly make you miss part or all of question #1. I loved the game and for only 2.99 I could get rid of all the adds it
was a no brainer. \nHave fun and learn at

By Aufan1983.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG THIS GAME IS AMAZZIIIIIINNNNGGG'

'I love this game so much definitely recommend'

By lilladybug15.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trivia Royale is Bomb 💣'

'It is not only educational, it is so much fun to see what other people around the world know about a lot of things. Who ever made
this game deserves everything good that they are getting right now. Thank you so much for making this amazing game!!!😇❤️'

By me the crazy person.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dixie friend me!'

'Nice people on the app! The best game! Better then Fortnite!'

By natalyagamer0678.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT.'

'This game is sooo fun and I like how I get to create my own emoji. AND u can pick your topics! # get this game!'

By katsele.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I found this app off TikTok, I thought it was just a regular boring app and then I started playing and it was awesome. I
recommend to play in quarantine🥺'

By tiktokserenity.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting and fun'

'If you enjoy trivia games, you will love this game'

By Wkinman.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooooooo coooooool'

'Ahhhhhh!!! I never seen anything like that!😍😍'

By jo elin.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best trivia games'

'Love this!!! Still trying to beat the battle Royale but I’ve gotten to fourth 😫😫 id eventually love more categories and
more character options like a full body avatar OR a little profile avatar? I’d prefer my person to do little movements like
waving or jumping or dancing then to track my

By BRACHIOSAURUSBABY.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Perfect something you need to know'

'The reason i gave the app a 4 is because when i was dressing up my character i was in the hat section trying to find a good
color. I\'m playing on an ipad so yeah and this ipad is not glitchy or anything like that. So then i was choosing the color still
and then it made a weird noise like rrrrrrrrr

By dollifyfan!.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'A little glitchy'

'But overall great game! The questions rarely repeat!👍🏽'

By Rachell690.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eyebrows???'

'It’s a great game. But my eyebrows are wayyy too high my head. Idk why it’s like that. Does anyone know how to fix the
eyebrows?'

By kgirlroblox.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game it is cool'

'The best game ever I play it all day and it is fun to play with opponents'

By ☃️💦5.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addison Rae'

'Love this app and I always win til Tom trivia'

By sophie😻😸.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 star'

'This is a very fun app to play when you are on road trips or just bored I recommend this app to everyone. Have fun playing!!!'

By LANDINO952.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love this game but I wish your character was based off u ani emojis'

By Biancia Nobles.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app..if you are on WiFi'

'Have to have full bars or WiFi to play. Major lag if you do not have full connection. Otherwise this game is addicting & fun!'

By Kristalyn0520.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'A suggestion'

'Can you add a mic feature so we can say Hi! And Bye! Or talk to each other?'

By theduke0205.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game but one thing could make it bette

'I personally think the game is a good game . But I was thinking that it would make it even better to make the categories more
interesting and have more holiday ones. But I love the game really a lot. It’s probably the best game on the world you should
make more games like this.😀 keep up all t

By therainisfall.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good app!'

'This app is really nice! The avatar thing is really cool and original. I just wish there was a messages game system. Like you can
DM people. That’s all.'

By AyiFortier.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Better face animation'

'I love the game but i hate when my character face thing doesnt cooperate with my face'

By ℓσgαиgѕтєя4ℓιfє.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever 🤩🤩🤩🤩'

'This game has everything whoever invented it I’m amazed wow! 🤩👍'

By unicorn evil.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicting'

'This game is awesome, super fun and addicting. Gave 4 stars only because there is connection problems sometimes'

By cjp984897.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!'

'This app is just so fun. The trivia is amazing and the competition is real.'

By purple tang lilies.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game better than other trivia games'

'I like this game because you can make your avatar and you can go up against people around the 🌎'

By koy677.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is awsome it has so many topics u can pick from and help u learn in a fun way to 😌✌🏼'

By That Mexican Gamer.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best yet!!!!!'

'Such a fun trivia game. The questions are difficult and varied. The elimination/tournament style of gameplay makes it really fun
as well. This is my favorite game yet. Download the game and maybe we’ll match in a Trivia Royale'

By nevadatrev.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'1233'

'It’s a great game and I love it. Only issues I have is it glitches, not sure if that’s because a lot of people are on but a
few bugs need to be fixed , other than that I love it. I’ve learned air about certain things from it !'

By TiffyLyn2.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It’s really good but i would love tk see Star Wars as a topic 👀'

By pixiekiss17.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Would recommend'

'Pretty fun, you should download'

By stellarbooks.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am addicted!!!'

'I would recommend it to everyone 🥰🥰🥰'

By HannahB6269.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'GREAT APP BUT..'

'The only thing that makes it a little difficult is that it doesn’t connect to your contacts or Facebook friends, that would
make it a lot easier to add friends. More friends more fun to play! \n\nAlso, the only way you can play against your friends is if
you’re both online at the same time. It

By TJ (gob).
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'One game that doesn’t throw ads in your face'

'The one game on the App Store that doesn’t make you watch an ad every five seconds.'

By Coenfsuwh.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'The game is great. It crashes and freezes a bit too much though.'

By TedP5778.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'B'

'Best trivia game ever in ages bro mad fire'

By njfghhjj.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This app is so fun. It allows me to make friend all around the world during my quarantine. This app also puts my skills to the
test, I recommend this app for ages 11+.🤗'

By Grace Mettler.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!'

'Super fun and, I guess you could say ‘educational’ game! I’ve only had this game for a few days, but I already love it! The
only problem I had was that sometimes the tracker would think I would be wiggling my eyebrows, and it’s kinda creepy to the
other player. Lol. Besides the creepy eyebr

By Fizzy Egg.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Avatar troubles'

'Whenever I go to look at a new item the game completely changes how my character looks.'

By STOPADSPROTEST.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'This app is ran very well. I would love to see a The Office topic on this incredible app.'

By heyhey0.
June 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good game that needs fixes'

'Sound needs to stay muted when you disable sound effects and music, currently it keeps playing music during the round and game
intros and then muted when the round starts\n\nTiebreaker system is flawed, if you finish tied after a tiebreaker you lose, how
does that work?\n\nGet rid of the bots, it

By iamaguynamededdy.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'could be better'

'I honestly love this game and the idea of it, especially how you can choose the topic you want to participate in. However, there
are several glitches in the game that make the experience frustrating. For example, i didn’t have any tickets left for the
trivia royale and while I was trying to exit

By __-__-__-__.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Notifications'

'This game should not be sending notifications telling me to play. It’s a great game but late at night when my phone goes of in
not ok. Great idea great game but turn of the notifications if you play it'

By Leo Pelligrino.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'I don’t know'

'This game is very very fun and gets your mind going! I really like it but it makes me angry how they make the question #5 double
points. For example, if you’re playing and you get questions 1-4 correct and your in the lead but then you get only the fifth
wrong and then the other person wins. It

By ArielllllleeeeeeYasssss.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh'

'I honestly just downloaded to see how it is, and what it is. I like the concept of the game overall, but there r a few issues,
the people I’m always up against just want to sit there and make faces at me the whole time, which is just weird, also I don’t
know if this is happening the anybody els

By itsurboi37.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Keeps crashing'

'Game keeps crashing and still uses up the tickets'

By sweetyukibo.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Connection is terrible+ads.'

'Me and my friend both had the same problem and we live in different states. I always have to restart my phone to make it connect
which makes me frustrated. But on the other hand it’s topics are fun. I do recommenced stay near good WiFi or 4G to let it
actually connect. And every single time I exi

By jojobows459.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but this needs to stop'

'Every time I’m playing this game a ad will pop up about loan ads and retirement stuff well I not old enough for any of that and
I doesn’t have and option for it to go away so I have to get out of the app and go back then just for it to pop up again it’s
getting really annoying 😡😤😣. T

By shdhsgssvsvhshwgwgwwy.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'This is an awesome game overall. I really enjoy playing with friends. The only problem I have with it is that it’s very
glitchy. I hope that you fix that. Thanks!'

By Fusfu11.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ehh😕'

'This game is really fun and i enjoyed it but I was able to play it for about a day and a half. Now whenever I get ready to play a
game the app crashes!!! I just want to play. Is there anything I can do to fix it?'

By mmmmacy.w..
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Online..??'

'What spiked my attention was the competition. 1,000 other players competes to win the title of a Royale. But as I was playing, it
has come to my attention that the players were not moving as I was. I became very skeptical, especially when lots of players
disconnected, and I found a few of them with

By Ysabelle!.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'The game is absolutely fun but....'

'You need to change up the bots difficulty, the game is way WAY too easy because of how mentally retarded these bots are I’ve
literally played all the topics and won every game without losing and some of these topic I hardly know any about'

By ChaoDemon477.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game, good questions, bad servers'

'Neat and novel concept of a giant tournament of 1000+ people, or playing one on one in individual topics. Face tracking is a neat
idea, but ends up DESTROYING the phone battery with way too much processing. I couldn’t find a way to turn off tracking once it
was on, so I deleted the whole app and

By The Boomas.
June 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok....'

'Don’t get me wrong it’s a great competition app, but I’ve had it for some time now, and it won’t let me add any friends.
How disappointing.....'

By dawn creiuot.
June 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love it but.....'

'Breh. So I played this game on my cousin’s iPad and it was so much fun! After playing I wanted to get it on my phone (which is
an iPhone 11) so blah blah blah I downloaded it and went in to it and made an account. But for some reason as soon as I made my
account, it just didn’t like loading AT

By Warframe😬.
June 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'What is wrong with the game?'

'Every time I go on royal, it says searching and then it logs me out of the game. I got it so I can play, not so it would log me
out!\nPlease fix this'

By Oof(not putting meh name!).
June 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total