Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Trivia Royale™

by Teatime Games, Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Royale™ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Royale™ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trivia Royale™

Reviews: 530Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
?

Love it but it says on my profile that I am #2 in my city when I’m actually #1 first place in my city and state

By wowiwowowoowowowo.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive, with some bugs

Can’t tell you how many times the app has just quit in the middle of a game. Frustrating. But still 4 stars because overall
it’s very well done.

***Updated to add that I still get kicked out in games every now and then, but it’s become a lot rarer.

By Cdriff.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes!

This game is great for playing with family and friends. There are so many different topics to choose from and challenge yourself
with!

By Eliziebit123.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

I love it because there’s so many topics and you can go against real people

By qvrehiouhavwdbqvfe.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Bad bitty

Game is awesome but the questions are SUPER hard to do. I have been playing for 21 days and still have not made it in the royale
lounge. Please update this

By Vanessa the tessa.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing but....

Me and 4 members of my family play it and love it. Me and my mom where battling when we got a tie but neither one of us got point
and also I think there should be a stopping point where it announces the winner!

By Ry-The-Fr.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Trivia Royal

I love this game and it has great features and the other things are great for me and I love it

By louise6365.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Category Idea

So honestly I love Trivia Royale it’s so much fun but I would love it even more if there was a Webtoon category. That would be
phenomenal.

By PleaseReadPersonWhoMakes.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Greatest trivia

Compete against the world in multiple categories... what’s not to love about that!!!

By jamesmatthew13.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Game!

Great concept for a trivia game. Very good diversity of subject matter. Good mix of question difficulty keeps the game accessible
but competitive. Speed matters in this game, so those who can’t read quickly are at a disadvantage.

By TelegramSam.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg

I thought from the reviews this would be CRAP but it is amazing * 10000000000000000000 honestly you MUST download this pls
dooooooo

By autumn amzing.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is amazing! It’s really fun! So fun there is nothing wrong with it!

By thecharlee channel.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love this game it’s so fun there’s so many topics like roblox and tiktok I even made a new friend on roblox cus of this
game!

By SGV12345.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great fun, awesome

Really enjoyed playing this game.

By SR Tiger.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads

Tbh I love this app the only down side is adds there is an option to pay for no ads but I’m to cheap.

By mackmcm13.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Worth paying for

My new favorite way to kill time

By Silicon Val Al.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Too much Ads

Good game but the ads are too much, after every round when a player leaves you have to watch a long boring ad to pick a new
player.

By whotfusesmichboo?.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
NOTHING WRONG but...

please add greys anatomy as a topic game ❤️, it’s a really famous show it has 17 seasons. And I’m pretty sure I’m not
the only one that would like this feature

By jaylab810.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app

It’s an app we’re you stay on it for hours I just love it soo badly and I 100% recommend you to get this

By rital123omg.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
No money, good fun

Certainly well conceived, this game will boost your ego. There's nothing like beating over a 1,000 people in less than 10 minutes.

By NoleSri.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Royal Triava

It's very fun and I love it I keep getting adds about the game so I said let’s try it

By Arizannaddd.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun!

The answer to Trivia contests during ‘The Time of Covid’!

By Photo restorer.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
This game is ok

I really do you like this game there is 18 oh that’s harassing me and I’m only 12 so that really makes me feel uncomfortable
but I really liked it and I made really good friends but I deleted it because the 18 year old and made me feel very uncomfortable
and I will tell you his name his name is Liln

By briqueen🤣😂😍😘.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun

I love this game, it’s fun I recently got it. I’m enjoying playing it. I like trivia games a lot Great game to use to pass
time with. I like how you can make your own avatar. I love how there’s so many categories.

By Popular me.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good game but...

Trivia Roman is my favorite game I love how I can play trivia with my friends from Lon distances. I also really like that I can
play against other people. But the one thing that I don’t like is that it sometimes randomly disconnects me from a game or it
says that I disconnected when I have 4 bars of

By Iv gak iv fc hh d.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Amazing. Thanks for developing.

By Connor the Barbarian.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun, challenging, love it

Great game. Great categories, challenging. My only beef(not with the game) is that so many people leave when they lose

By Coastgal.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game so much and it is so addicting

This game is fun and it helps me learn new things!

By Gabriella Veloz.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Didn’t think it would be good at first but now I l

I really didn’t think this game would Ben any fun but the more that’s I played it the more fun it got for me. I’m loving the
new update where a topic goes live and you can play it.

By ThePrettyLiar007.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fun but...

Trivia royale is a really fun game I really enjoy playing it but I think it would be Evan better if you add more video games
topics like apex legends and over watch my opinion is that I really want apex legends or maybe Evan call of duty I really want
them to be a topic because I’m a huge fan of vid

By cayden kelky.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS IS A GOOD GAME

AY AY AY AY GANG GANG GANG GANG GANG GANG GANG GANG GANG GANG GANG

By glitchvideopad.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing

It was good but I just wish you could chat with your phone.

By trivia guy1.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Halp me

Helo I have epilepsy and this game very full of color and I have seizure attack and currently in ambulance but worth it

By ___+*%+%+#.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

I love this game it’s so fun I play with all of my friends

By kylie cazares.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

So since COVID I haven’t had any social interaction with any but my family this app is like a break from it all

By dont h8 apreci8.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Great questions, fast paced, fun

I am loving this trivia game, especially now that they have the kinks worked out regarding connections. So far I’ve earned three
crowns. I wish I knew how to earn gems faster. And I’m not quite sure what to do with all the coins since I am not blinging out
my avatar. I look forward to earning more c

By Chipper315.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Topics

Can you add a topic for glee and riverdale

By hbhbubim.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
TRIVIA ROYLE IS AWESOME

I love trivia Royale because it includes lots of fun things to do and lots of fun challenges.Thanks to you a lot of people have
trivia Royale

By Ebuglove.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!

Hi so this game is awesome in my opinion, it’s a very fun game you can play with friends and yeah it’s really fun you should
download it! I really love it, right after school I play trivia Royale! Have a nice day! :) <3

By Niya and Sammy.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Trivia Game

That’s all their is to say about it. Best one yet

By Meee2800.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Update

Update 2nov2020: the software still only registers me as female. I cannot get the biometrics to register as male. I noticed there
are male avatars playing. I am hypotonic to the point of having to periodically take propax glycophospholipids since I don’t
like some psychotropic side effects, if that

By Justin Black*.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Just a fun game to test your brain

By Amongusmaser.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice but

Really cool and nice I love this amazing game. It is awesome I have few concernes my friend can’t fine me on this game so idk
what to do other wise it’s is the best game (better that trivia crack)

By Alison the anime girl.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Game

Right now in this time of CoronaVirus this is a nice game to play with my family there are many topics to do I will say it is
pretty hard to win a Royale but over all this is a good game

By coolestbrees.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Add more topics

I love this app but I Loui’s live to see more categories such as Disney or Hamilton

By creepreader.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
CrazyGame122

It is amazing, fluid animations, amazing and fun experience, enjoyed playing.

By idkkkkkkk what to put hereeeee.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
I can’t change my username

I had deleted the app about 3 months ago and re downloaded it last week. And it automatically logged me back in and I wanted to
change my username but i can’t

By jae'dyen.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Very fun, but need improvement.

Hello! I’ll start off by saying this is one of my favorite apps to use. I use it almost every day, and I have little boredom
while playing. But there are some things that could be improved:

• In the avatar settings, it takes WAY to long to load.
• It doesn’t adjust the questions to your age, so yo

By fjrbfhfrh rgd.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Beyond AWESOME ❕‼️❕

The sheer amount of topics absolutely makes me soooo happy. Not to mention the questions aren’t the usual easy give-aways.
They knowledge incorporated into each subject and question makes me VERY happy. EASILY my new favorite game/app. And the fact that
it’s free makes this game even better when I t

By PaganPrincess3.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Best execution of the genre yet

If you like trivia you will not be disappointed with this game.

By verroi.
October 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good and bad

I like the game. The only problem is that I got this game to play against real people, but this game has you play against robots

By grace gubbels.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but could be better

I usually only play one topic because it’s the only one that interests me. My suggestion would be to try some new topics and
broaden the range for different age groups. Also, I used to play a trivia game and two of my favorite topics were “Christmas”
and “Christmas Music”! I loved remembering the

By hopiecat9.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Mixed Feelings

First of all, I wanna say that I do really like the concept of this app. I love being able to play with people from around the
globe. However, I really think there are too many ads. I understand that if we don’t want ads that there is a blocker, but
sometimes the rounds can be really quick and most

By A seal of an approval.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps disconnecting and lots of ads

The one issue I have with his game is that I only could play twice before it disconnected and then I couldn’t play it because of
the disconnection. I don’t know if this is because of where I live or is this with the entire app. Please fix this problem and
it will definitely be worthy of five stars.

By frostingman.
November 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total