Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz

by Super Lucky Games LLC

Rating of Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 67 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Trivia Star: Trivia Games Quiz User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 67Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game

This game is awesome I can’t get enough of it

By sojofugitive.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Not Just a Game!

Very interesting and Fun Game. Different topics really keep your mind sharp!!!

By GuarinoGa.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia pursuit

Surprisingly relaxing game helps with building knowledge

By scary boot.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Too many commercials but it’s fun

Fun have not to many commercials

By Kare1B.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia

Enjoy the game very much! Keeps my mind sharp!

By Yomama-63.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Braindeb

Having a great time testing my brain power!

By Braindeb.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

Please lessen the ads. It’s very tiring to watch so many ads

By paksm.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This is so helpful

This app is so helpful it helps me learn all new things that I didn’t know!

By kamronboyce639.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I can’t get enough of this game I play in the Morning once kids are off to school then again when they are in be, that my
time,..

By PDQ...
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia

It’s a great game I have my grandchildren playing with me all the time I gave it five stars but I accidentally erased it

By crazygraz25.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Not a bad time passer

Love the questions especially the animal ones. Sharpens your memory

By flatoutslim.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Best trivia game there is

I love trivia star. It is excellent with interesting g questions on a variety of topics.

By hennjenn.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Best trivia ever

This is the best trivia game I’ve ever played!

By Marie81786.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Copy Write

Dear owner this game is copy write please delete it NOW!!!!!!!

By Rex 54152.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots of fun for trivia lovers

The game is just challenging enough to enjoy but accessible enough for beginners. It’s very rewarding and keeps your mind
active.

By BonkersInCo.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

Always fun and keeps your mind going

By laine tootsie.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Exciting

Enjoy exercising my brain with the challenges provided, definitely not boring.

By shug/honey.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
New to game

Love this game. Can play for hours.

By Jess2076.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game!

Starts out easy, but then hold on for tougher questions!

By NoMoUSA Today.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Increase knowledge

This game either educates you or bring your memories back to what you learned in school . Most important it’s lots of fun !!!
What a great way to pass time with no regrets.

By star_lene.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

This game is awesome and it’s so fun and I can’t wait to see it all.

By Katimoe.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Wholesome Fun!

I play with my kids and there are categories for all us to enjoy! Love the app!

By KevD99Baseball.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks

I love this game I’m at my aunts and everyone loves this game whoever made this game has a great career thanks so much!

By RangerDanger14.
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Review over trivia star game

Love this game because it’s entertaining and you can also learn from it from different subjects or things you pick☺️

By faithlouis☺️.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I am addicted to this game it’s so fun and knowled

This is a very good game to stay up on current affairs.

By gwowzee.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia Star

I absolutely love it lots of ads I wish they would change because I want to play and another thing is the daily boxes wants your
out of money you can’t play the rest of the day only if you watch ads to get 15 coins.

By brianna 3449281.
March 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Four stars

Pretty much a fun game, great questions.

By Hogman44.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Knowledge is key!!!

Even if I get a question wrong I learn something new or I say to myself damm how could I not remember that. It’s a great game
to play with your friends or love ones especially when laying in bed and tired of scrolling Instagram. Love this game.

By nuhsehaword.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Family fun

I enjoy playing this game with my grandkids. Lots of fun

By kham53.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love Trivia

The only game I’ve been playing faithfully now for 3wks straight on my down time.

By Prince pauly.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

This game is so much fun! Challenging but not so hard you can’t do well.

By crhsclass1984.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Game rating

I love playing this game it’s very fun and everybody in my family likes it not a lot of adds and it’s a free game

By sydne123.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Entertaining

I find trivial pursuit I very entertaining,, and a very relaxing break during a taxing day.

By Stallion the one and only.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and fast

I’m only one hour in hoping for tougher questions

By POKER KING😇.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia Fun

This game starts out easy but becomes more challenging as you progress. Fun!

By kcfrom sa.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent game and fast paced!

First time playing this game. It is fast but you have choices.it is certainly a fast paced game with many options!

By Rita McShea.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Categories are Inviting

There’s a pretty good mix of question types, except older women usually don’t know individual pro sports.

By Julia Perry.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Trivia Star

This is a great game, especially for exercising the brain. I’m at the age where it’s very important to try and keep your mind
sharp and this game helps with that. I play it every day.

By Jenkins Turbo.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
You have to read this

It doesn’t have any adds.that’s why you needed to read this. And you really need to download this app because you learn well
you play. Funnest game ever to.

By tks600.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Tokens

Tokens expire quick with this game !

By general2021.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Brain game

I love that this game is fun, a great escape but not too much😍

By gillygoll.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love playing this game because it gives me so much knowledge!

By Ozgirl1939.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing game

The game is fun in the car hotel when you’re bor

By Met11109876.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun trivia game but….

Chill out with all the ads. An adult pops up after every game. Please stop.

By RPerry5879.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

This is fun to pass the time the only bad thing is there is an ad before every level/game. That is extremely annoying. A lot of
super easy questions even as you level up. But it’s fun

By aijenk.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
fun

this is a fun, exciting and addictive game i’ve played in a long time

By dinihue.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game. It is so much fun.

By 65 win.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Trivia

Super fun trivia game. Love it!!!

By KrKr2272.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game of trivia

Name the adjective that best describes this game?
Awesome
So so
Kinda ok
Poor

Answer:AWESOME
You WIN

By Mater crib.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN

Love the new game I downloaded! Never knew I knew so much fun stuff😆!!

By ruby 26.
December 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads Ads Ads!

The ads take longer than each round of game play, otherwise I like it… but I may delete it just because there’s just too many
ads.

Play a round of 3-4 questions
Watch an ad
Play a round
Watch an ad

By Wildegurl.
May 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Trivia star

Fun game except not enough chances to win gems.

By that's bull.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

This is a fun trivia game, but an ad pops up after every set of 4 questions. I understand having some ads for a free game but you
spend more time watching ads than playing the game

By Sherrstar.
April 16, 2022
3 out of 5
correct info

Just want to clarify the Bullfight is not a Mexican sport. It comes from Spain.
Thanks

By LM_Lizzie.
December 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total