Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Troll Face Quest Horror

by SPIL GAMES
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Troll Face Quest Horror by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Troll Face Quest Horror written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Troll Face Quest Horror

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Troll face quest horror 2

I hope you have a good troll face quest and hope all of you beat the levels!!!! PS I LOVE TRoLLS
πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜ŽπŸ€—πŸ₯³πŸ€©πŸ˜‰

By iuh if guefhfhfhfhgfhf.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
I didn’t get to play it

Hi I would like to report a bug I am on mobile and on the first level I did what I was supposed to and it keeps kicking me out I
want to bring this to your attention.

It is a good game but the bug is the only thing bad I can’t get past the first level

By Ffemt1975.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Kingmaker,l.kl

Gfhjirujkdsjhgfvcvbgnmjkloiuytgfgh is smells like. πŸ’¨
πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨πŸ’¨β˜ΉοΈπŸ˜’πŸ§πŸ§πŸ˜‹πŸ˜šπŸ˜™β˜ΉοΈβ˜ΉοΈπŸ™πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ€¬πŸ˜₯πŸ€¬πŸ˜³πŸ˜πŸ§πŸ€£πŸ˜„πŸ¦ πŸ˜₯
β¬‡οΈπŸ˜‹πŸ§πŸ€ͺ vhuikuytr58iunhbyuujyhu6yty8

By -__ n.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yaaa'

'????????????'

By Britbritmary.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yaaa'

'????????????'

By Britbritmary.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game looks good so far'

'I’m downloading this right now lemme see if it GARBAGE'

By bstratus.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite troll face quest'

'This is amazing. That’s all I can say except there’s too many ads.'

By BEAST12904455.
June 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game'

'I do not like how you need to watch an add to get the next level.and sometimes when I watch an add it won’t count my free hint'

By MemphisTiner.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good games so pls make a third'

'I absolutely love watching horror movies so I tried out this one and troll face quest horror 2 and loved both of them. The only
problem is there isn’t enough levels in either of the games. They should really make a third one or update the other two with
more levels. It would be really fun to be a

By Ahearn4.
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!!!'

'I love this game I beat every level pls a make a 3rd troll face quest horror I also beat the second troll face quest horror I
love it so much pls more I also like the ads in the movie theater in both horror troll face quest
horror.?????????????????????????????????????????????????????\nNo more smile

By PeaceAustin.
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!!!'

'I love this game I beat every level pls a make a 3rd troll face quest horror I also beat the second troll face quest horror I
love it so much pls more I also like the ads in the movie theater in both horror troll face quest
horror.?????????????????????????????????????????????????????\nNo more smile

By PeaceAustin.
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!!!'

'I love this game I beat every level pls a make a 3rd troll face quest horror I also beat the second troll face quest horror I
love it so much pls more I also like the ads in the movie theater in both horror troll face quest
horror.?????????????????????????????????????????????????????\nNo more smile

By PeaceAustin.
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!!!'

'I love this game I beat every level pls a make a 3rd troll face quest horror I also beat the second troll face quest horror I
love it so much pls more I also like the ads in the movie theater in both horror troll face quest
horror.😍😍😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜—πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

By PeaceAustin.
April 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'This games cool but'

'There is a lot of adds but. Adds don’t bother me so that might be a problem for some people and you do offer 2.99 to get
unlimited hints and no adds LIVE ON TROLL FACE'

By Janinehajkowski.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'A new game that spil games should do'

'I like all of the trollface quest games except that I sometimes fail the level but you guys should do a new game called trollface
quest Super Bowl, this game will have stuff from all of the Super Bowls that happened from 1966-2018,where there will be 42
levels, including the secret and extra level

By Chiefs fan 81.
October 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'Please fix ads'

'I don\'t have any money so I can\'t buy the no ad thingy and when it forces you to watch an ad to continue playing it doesn\'t
work and so far I\'ve watched about 60 ads so far and it\'s getting annoying, please fix this I am a huge horror fan and want to
continue playing'

By B and G's Mom.
October 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good enough'

'I saw this game and thugot oh this looks fun but when I down'

By Sreedy the teddy.
October 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game just like the rest but how is there no IT or Chucky levels.'

By Riadla_arerreh.
October 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Trollface Quest lives on'

'Keep on making more of those Trollface Quest games and less of the grossness to keep people comfortable.'

By Davis Thompson.
October 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Funny'

'This game is gosh darn hilarious'

By Lady/love bug.
October 11, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs work

There are a lot of adds and please fix that.the hints make no sense and the trolls look like purple meatballs. And the game needs
more monster

By The cupcake club.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

I really, really love the game. It is awesome but the ads are not. I am getting so much ads, I even got a ad on this game WHILE I
WAS PLAYING THIS GAME. Just please take out the universe of ads.

By justice guzman.
April 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but too many ads!!!!!

This app is very fun but there ate so many ads, i could be doing a level and then an ad would pop up out of nowhere.

By zosrdullh.
January 31, 2020
3 out of 5
WHYYYY THE ADS

Wayyyy to many ads I got this to pass the time I downloaded tried level one three times every time ad, ad, ad, then level two easy
beat it first try then of course the same ad after then level three Addd why I am about to delete I would redownload if there
weren’t so many ads. I mean if it was di

By reliable reveiwer.
November 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Every time i pass a level or fail a ad every time pls fix but great game

By noobnoobnoobz.
October 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Spoilers you got to be kidding me

Bad part It’s good but who doesn’t know what saw movies are about can’t he get one his contestants on that level instead
bring back that level in troll quest unlucky and make it more detailed F in making sense A in creativeness I enjoyed it but in the
second one it’s way more detailed good part nice

By dragon gandi.
September 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads and glitch

It’s a good game but it has to much ads and when I was trying to press something and it didn’t work I knew it worked cause of
the videos I’ve watched please fix this!

By cat kiitty.
May 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Good but the ads and the levels

It’s a great game but 2 things 1 the ads it’s every time I need a hint it turns to a ad and 2 the levels it gets frustrating
like on number level 7 how do you get him to ( turn to werewolf ) so it’s great but just some fixing

By tootyfruity9000.
December 22, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total