Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tropic Trouble Match 3 Builder by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tropic Trouble Match 3 Builder written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tropic Trouble Match 3 Builder

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
????

After playing this game for years, suddenly I’m on level one again! What gives??

By Long time player..
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Tropic

I enjoy playing but I was over 1000 levels and the game restarted me to the beginning. Now I have to rebuild everything. 😞

By LadyPJ4ever.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Tropic Trouble

I love playing this game. Sometimes it takes a little while to win the game but you eventually win. You can spend money but you
don’t have to, which is great. I did have a problem the other night of the game taking me back to the beginning and you cannot
go back to where you last were. I have pla

By clpindy.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Tropical Trouble

I just started playing this game & so far I like it. I think it’s pretty fun I would recommend this game to anyone. Thanks

By Eringeis.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun but big disappointment'

'I have played this game for close to 2 years now and enjoyed it very much. Recently though my game reset and started me over on
level one. I can’t tell you what a disappointment that was. Yes it’s just a game put I had put a lot of time into it and was
on level 277 or somewhere around there. I

By MYSCEJ.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Starting Over'

'Been playing this game for awhile then all of a sudden it stopped and I had to start completely over at level 1. Very
frustrating!! I restarted the game & it happened 4 more times! I’ve restarted at level 1 for the 6th time but I do enjoy
playing the game when I’m moving up levels. I do hope

By 66Drea.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Surprise'

'I was on level 963 (been playing a long time). I love the variety of games and what I call special events. To my surprise when
I brought up the game Sunday I was back to level 1 and had to start over. Since it’s just a game i’’ll stay with it because
it’s fun.'

By grandma percy.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This Game is so much fun, I cannot put it down'

By diz8993.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'The game is very fun and good game.'

By ???.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'The game is very fun and good game.'

By ???.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'The game is very fun and good game.'

By 阿兰娜.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Just started but it’s cute. Keep it up with the good work. Very entertaining.'

By Heraqane.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tropic Trouble'

'Really like this game good graphics and it’s fun.'

By CEH 68.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun'

'I started playing this game and had my island almost complete and then it disappeared. I really love this game and am giving it
another try. Hope the bugs are fixed. It truly is a wonderful game.'

By sassy felines.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'To whom it may concern'

'This game is so much fun to play I just love playing it thank you'

By smitty6474.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool Game!!?'

'I love the game so far. It is Awesome!!???'

By Cool Dude!???.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool Game!!?'

'I love the game so far. It is Awesome!!???'

By Cool Dude!???.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool Game!!😎'

'I love the game so far. It is Awesome!!😎👍🏻'

By Cool Dude!👍🏻😎.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help desk'

'Reading through other reviews about issues with the game, I just wanted to share an email address that I got from the game, the
email option in the More Features section. I’ve emailed them from that option several times when I’ve had a problem with the
game and I’ve found them go be responsi

By marie61063.
March 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but needs bugs fixed'

'To those that list their games and it went back to square one, uninstall it and reinstall it, it takes you back to where you
were.'

By finderzzs.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'WeePee5'

'Yes it’s a child’s game but It’s RELAXING, I’m 62 and I Enjoy It.'

By wee pee 5.
December 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love the game!'

'Although I don’t much like all the pop- up monkeys with instructions. Also the father keeps building the same bridge over and
over! Needs more story line for me. Has not cost me yet but should it try, I’m gone!'

By Arnie62+.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun, fun, fun'

'Love this game! Been playing forever!'

By jude8642.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I just love this game. It gives you so many rewards and so very often too. I can’t say too much because I’ve just started the
game I’m sure it’s going to become one of my favorite real quick.'

By AGAEE.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Tropic Trouble'

'This is a highly addictive game. Love it'

By BravdyV.
November 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game'

'It just takes so long to get any where.'

By mead1950.
November 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Hulagirl57'

'I enjoyed playing this game. It didn’t charge me\n\nAn arm and a leg to continue playing the game after my moves were over !
We need more games like these during my down time . I am a paraplegic. I have a limited money to spend on online games .'

By cabansag7.
November 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Graphics'

'Love the graphics fun to play. Only one glitch. Once in a while it freezes and screen goes black always have to reboot other
than that, great game.'

By Evbeljunlil.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good Game'

'This is a great game and I love it'

By Griffon 74.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great fun game'

'Fast moving and lots of fun. Can’t put it down'

By Dukes1950.
October 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun and Addictive'

'I’m on level 60 and This game is a lot of fun. Only problem is with the special games they are ridiculously hard, I don’t
even bother to play them now ..'

By GTuck.
October 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This is a fun game. I can get a lot done before I ran out of lives.'

By Flanic1chris.
September 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Opening chests for prizes

Cannot stand the sound when the chests are opened.

By katieemma14.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
I can’t access support.

Since my game was last updated, I lost several thousand dollars. I also have to keep redoing the same levels every time I get on.
35-39. Every time.

By angelac83.
January 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Had to start over

Not a bad game but I got to level 340 and the next time I opened it I was back to the very beginning so I’m done!

By 3&38.
December 27, 2019
3 out of 5
I am done!

This was a fun game for a while. I loved landscaping the island for the first few days I played the game. It has now been 3 days
of playing with no progress. In fact, in some of the games like diving for treasure, I keep going back to the beginning, So — I
am done! Deleting it,

By havasusometimes.
October 18, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total