Tropical Resort Story Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tropical Resort Story

by Kairosoft Co.,Ltd

Rating of Tropical Resort Story

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Tropical Resort Story App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Tropical Resort Story app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-26 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
One of their best games

Typically I do not leave reviews on the App Store but this is one of the best kairosoft games ! I love their games they are fun
and relaxing. I recommend this game worth the price!

By Jessica Ella 6.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
One of the good ones

My favorite game of theirs is the Beast island one, but this is definitely one of their better management games

By Steppidy Step.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute and simple

It’s a fun game if you love simulations.

By jsa010.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

One of my favorites from Kairosoft I've played. All the games are super fun and love them all

By ghvst.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Once Again

Love Kairosoft. They do it the best. Have owned multiple games of theirs, and this is the best one yet.

By skitt84.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Another Win for Kairosoft

Honestly this game is great and has all the fun and charm you hope for from kairosoft. I love it!

By MendolynSkye.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun!

This game is fun, it takes up time and is interesting. Fun vacation theme and love the pixels.

By Ladybugkh.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
GG Kariosoft

Another fun game from one of the best app devs who don’t shove garbage adds in your face. (At least not in this one)

By Icebergjtr.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Quality as usual!

The title says it all. Excellent Kairosoft game!

By Franksieboulavard.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots of fun!

Low pressure, but you still need to be clever with the combos. A great game!

By IceraMyst.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love all the kairosoft games! So addicting!

By ChiT963.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
love it

i love pretty much all of their games! 10/10

By mackie_585.
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

The game is a bargain for its one time only pricing.

By Dvdour.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Hours of fun, best sim games

Some of the best Sim games I’ve played for iPhone, 100% worth the app purchase price. Highly recommend all other games by the
developer. If you’re a lover a Sim games this is a game for you.

By Robertsap.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
love it but...

i am a huge fan but just found a bug. if you try to lock rotation the game crashes and won't reopen. Lost my game :(

By Box Brown.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and relaxing

I must say this is a very relaxing and fun game especially if you love the beach theme.. gamer In my 40’s this is a good change

By richxps.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I got almost every single Kairo game. I’m wondering if you guys could develop something you can rise your own solider to fight
like dungeon village

By BzkdaZK.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
So much fun!!!

This game is so cute! There’s so much to do, and it’s very easy to earn coins! It is not pay to win either! Kairosoft makes so
many amazing games!

By nmoxnq.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Another Excellent Game

You can never go wrong with Kairosoft games! This one is exciting and fast paced. You manage the island guests as well as the
environment for wildlife.

By Patricia.CA.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Best mobile gaming company ever

I bought almost all of Kairosofts’ game and absolutely loveeeeeeee every single one I owned check every few weeks to see if new
one come out love their games!!!!

By zLiazR.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Great fresh title

Amazing game! Really love the art and flow. Fun and cute

By Alabaster Saums.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun & addicting

Kairosoft’s been killing it recently! All of their recent releases have been home runs and I can’t wait to see what else they
have in store for us.

By freckledmilk.
June 26, 2022
5 out of 5
great game!

my favorite kind of kairosoft game
build things, make combos and watch the little people walk around. prefer these to the sports ones

By Aphrodite.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Cutest game yet!

I like all the kairosoft games. This one is the cutest!!

By E.Polycarp.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s awesome, only...

Like any other games released by Kairosoft, this game is beautiful and very enjoyable. But why there’s no day-night cycle in
this game? It works so well in Forest Park Story! If developers can read this, would it be possible for an update?

By Wendiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
I like this a lot

Very chill. I do not like that the game automatically took me to this review page, but I like that it made sure I got here easily
at least. I really love Kairosoft games. I’ve played 6 so far.

By Y0u can d0 it.
June 29, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total