Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tropical Smoothie Cafe

by Tropical Smoothie Cafe, LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tropical Smoothie Cafe by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tropical Smoothie Cafe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tropical Smoothie Cafe

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
All good

I download the upgraded up. I was skeptical with all the negative reviews. However, I had no issue in ordering my smoothies. Easy
to use and many ways to customize your drink.

By XKchus.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Points lost in transaction!!/ They FIXED MY ISSUE

I’m I the only person that lost my points transferring to the new app? 😩😩 like I’ve spend money MONEY & now I’m
having to start all the way over !! /WENT FROM 1 start to 5 STARS ✨🥰

By peaches🤟🏾.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
TropicalRewards migration was broken, now fixed

Updated 7 Nov - the account migration issues seem to *finally* have been fixed! Thank goodness. My non-account comments from my
original review (below) still stand, limiting the app to four stars.

Original of late Oct - It’s now the second update to the new app, and the migration of TropicalRewards

By ClarkEwx.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Hated it at first. They fixed it!!!😄

I hated it at first, but it looks like they fixed it. It works better. They showed it moving from old to the new app transition.
It was much easier to set up than before. Got my Fav Avocolada 😋thanks for listening and if you like listening to Podcasts
check out, “The Ramblings Of A Cable Guy” on App

By Black man not shot by police.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s not bad at all

As a previous user, I went to download this new app and saw the terrible reviews and was worried I would have issues like everyone
else had before me.. turns out the app actually works really well. I was able to login using my email from the last app and did
their upgrade feature without issue. I wa

By clurissa.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the new app'

'I love the new app! I would however like the option to write a note/request to the cafe.'

By x3leahrita.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!!!'

'Great app! Easy to use and I love the layout and bright colors.'

By Sampson1!.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'No more rewards'

'The new app wouldn’t allow me to log into my account saying the phone was already taken- whatever that means. I was almost at
the supercharged level and now I have nothing'

By linnylinnychickendinny.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So smoothie, very tropical'

'Much programming, very useful wow, such taste, straight to my thighs.'

By Pixlay.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The new app is amazing'

'So happy with the new app. It is so much faster than the previous app.'

By Zero9nine.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quit complaining'

'Why do people have to complain about everything ? They have you extra points who cares if the new app is like the other . Just go
with it !'

By Trying to decide.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Seems good, minor issues at setup'

'I haven’t ordered anything yet, but I got my points transferred. If you’re using the new app for the first time you can’t
log in, you have to press upgrade, then put your information in. If it doesn’t work, try deleting the app, then reinstalling it.
I had trouble at first because I couldn

By .~hannah~..
September 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Modifications

There should be an option to modify smoothies and food. If I want to add something or substitute, there is no option for food.
Also, if I want to substitute a fruit in a smoothie, there should be an option.

By Chels717.
November 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total