Trouble Maker Aoi Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Trouble Maker Aoi

by wataru ooga

Rating of Trouble Maker Aoi

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Trouble Maker Aoi App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trouble Maker Aoi written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Trouble Maker Aoi User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So fun and nice!

This game is the best school sim game I’ve ever played! I also like how you can grab people and bring them up to the rooftop,
and then we can push them. In the end, I rate this game a 5, 100% recommend!

By Hungggggggggggggggggggggg.
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This looks like school girl simulator

Idk why you made a rip-off but it looks so good! It’s ok if you made a rip-off queen!

By cupgirl hazel.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
WHYY☹️☹️

This game is fun put theirs one problem I don’t have weapons on the park or anywhere and I don’t have blood on on settings
why☹️

By Games_to_pllllayyy.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Kept on glitching me out of the game

When I press play and after loading some scenes, it glitches me out please fix it!!!!

By Soupseed.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Where the model button

HELP I CANT FIND THE BUTTON IT DISAPPEARED PLS FIX THUS BUG

By HI D GG HDGHFHHDKAOFHSJ.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Improvements

Blood graphics,better shadows, and more interaction with the environment of the game

By Brother_Taylor.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Weapons

Where are the weapons plz update

By LittleFighter15.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is AWSOME

I love this game so much I like to push the students off the rooftop >:)

By Layla the mercy angel.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Yay!!! I didn’t see this lol

Guys the weapons are at the playground!!!

By Emily 5555678.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
More detail

I’d really love to see more detail to the game and characters would be really cool as well also better blood effects

By Brother_Taylor.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

Sooooo this game is the best in my opinion like if there was like 100 star rating I would put it 1hunter start but like you know
yeah but my main problem is can you like add more weapons to it

By Stacy the cat.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Where’s the weapons!?

Good game but where’s the weapons I looked everywhere for them.on the what’s new says “there’s a new weapon” I’m
disappointed.oh and I like that you can run eat and kill people but only with cars very very disappointed.. 😐

By bfbbdhdhdhdhdhdhhdhdhbabe.
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
good but looks unfinished

The game is pretty good but the game looks like it’s unfinished. there is no way to pick up the bodies and u find it really
annoying. Please add the ability to pick up bodies!

By MaramaHeck.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
gg

it’s a good game but i cant find the weapons can someone help.

By shan6383.
July 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Ummmmm what?

I am on iPad and um Idk why but it used to have a button on the setup to make it so the npcs bleed when they die and weapons but
now when I go to the park they are not there anymore so idk what happened please fix bug 🥺🥺🥺

By Chaocoling.
July 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Trouble Maker Aoi app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total