Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Truck it up

by Mindsense Games
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Truck it up by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Truck it up written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Truck it up

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

Most realsic awesome game ever!!!!!

By wsqpkgcdu.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Truck it up

Hi guys I'm tom. This game is a hidden gem. Very addicting awesome game.

By Phat 1969.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Gettysburg

Take the premise of gas acceleration, with brakes and do a virtual tour of Gettysburg. Including battlefield tour and points of
interest in town. I’d pay for that.

By dannyboy315.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It’s a lot of fun but it now crashes everytime I open it before I can do anything.'

By leekitchens.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'?I drive truck?'

'Great game. Can

By Haunta.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 23 is glitched'

'Great game. Can’t pass level 23. Truck goes AWOL right before the bridge. 😱 \nAds make the game stutter. Please fix.'

By Haunta.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Big Rig'

'It’s a ok game just needs updates'

By Williamd0506.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'So I know people might think this is fake but it’s not I have a suggestion so you could make the cranes that are in every level
you could let us operate them and put the containers on the truck'

By ghost of grey hollow.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Big Rig!'

'It’s the most fun I’ve ever had trucking! Just hold down with one finger to accelerate, lift to coast. Couldn’t be easier.
The levels are gorgeous and full of junk to drive through. The truck blows smelly black smoke and stinks of diesel just like the
real thing! Make your little sibling driv

By Sinjin!.
May 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need brakes

The game is fun but it needs brakes for the trucks the trucker may need brakes if truck goes to fast and fall off the road or it
may hit a big rock put the brakes the left of tablet.

By polka dot 29.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Turn off cellular data for this game,

Without the ads, this game is fun! On every app I download, I always turn off the cellular data for it and play it without the
ads. Always do that when you download games because the ads are always so annoying

By annoying giy.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many bugs

Nice game and relaxing but too many bugs... I was blocked at the level 24, I had to delete the game and restart everything from
the beginning and the same bug just happened level 35; impossible to finish the race, the game stop suddenly while the truck is
still on the road...

By Detroier.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

Love the game but it will not let me get through Level 134. Almost at the end of the run the truck stops and ends the round.

By Scotland1981.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but crashes

Game is fun but it crashes at the start all the time.

By Norwegian.ninja.
June 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total