Truck Simulation 19 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Truck Simulation 19

by astragon Entertainment GmbH

Rating of Truck Simulation 19

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Truck Simulation 19 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Truck Simulation 19 app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Truck Simulation 19 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Needs more immersion-

The is probably an unusual complaint, but the lack of palm trees in places like Jacksonville FL and Columbia SC takes away from
the immersion when you take into account these trees are a very common sight in both cities. Would be nice to see some added.

By Toxic White Whale.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I fricking love this game it’s lead me through boredom buy it now NOW

By the great rubber duck.
June 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs more updates

If this game owner wants us to buy this game or buy stuff in it it needs more updates. I enjoy the game but this needs more
trucks. I would love to see a peterbilt and multiplayer.

By Tegywegy on naruto.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Bad

I can’t play it I can drive to my first load then I get kicked out!!!!!! What the heck man
😤😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

By john deere and peterbuildt.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Possible bug fix

I love the game but here lately when I try to start the game it goes to the home page allows me to enter but goes to the load page
and then loads but doesn’t actually enter into the game and won’t let me play the game anymore

By conner is lit.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Beautiful game

Please add the time and road and cities

By Diallodiogo.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Problems

I’m angry because cars and truck hit me the don’t stop and they slam on the brake and I hit the and then I get red violations
because I can’t stop and when I’m filling up my truck I get hit by them and I get fine for it need to be fixed

By isk0192jsj.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Truck simulation 19 hello this is Billie j this ga

Today I don’t really think that another can actually take this ones place but it would really be great if there were some actual
skyscrapers in every city that a driven through thank you and than that would really be it just my opinion

By judge the man.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a good game

It is a good game but the down side is that I have to restart the because, it won’t load me into the game. I did have to do
everything over because of that

By Anthony W. Jr.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
How do you get the W900

I love this game so much I had to restart my iPad I remembered this game so I downloaded it I was bored of using the other semi
trucks I was wondering how do you get the W900

By EvilNeos.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is good but need to fix the game

This game is amazing not gonna lie but don’t use money on it apparently it logs you out when you use to much money good game
that is the only thing

By tynbbuajababsjs.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs improvement

Can you add the high five interchange in Dallas and new interstate highways please and the road signs need to be improved and more
interchanges and it needs new graphics and trucks and airplanes and airports

By pgmac84.
October 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great

This is a great trucking game with a large scale map and cool trucks,but the game keeps crashing.The game crashes after you’ve
delivered something or if your trying to customize your trucks.

By hshdhhfbfjjg.
May 8, 2022
3 out of 5
What should I do if you don’t open the game?!

Only the black screen stays and doesn't open the game. Help

By androidehuecodelacorte.
May 21, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total