Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Truck Simulator 2019: Turkey

by Huseyin Seckin Demir
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Truck Simulator 2019: Turkey by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Truck Simulator 2019: Turkey written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Truck Simulator 2019: Turkey

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cargo simulator 2021

This is a beautiful game ❤️👍

By abdo wajman.
July 11, 2021
4 out of 5
English language

Hello, can you please add english language

By Hassan_s.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Wanted motorways, interchanges, roundabouts, and e

I wanted motorways, tolls, interchanges, roundabouts, and new countries on maps. These are the countries I wanted on the map:
Georgia, Armenia, Iran, Iraq, Syria, Bulgaria, and Greece. Add these features I wanted on the new map on the next update, please.
Thank you.

By Anthony Chap.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'My multiplayer suggestion'

'I like this game but I wish there was a way to chat in multiplayer mode.'

By Chuggineer.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add music'

'This game is amazing like I love it I play it everyday but......it needs some music and more trucks and maybe some more routes
(haven’t done all)because it gets boring without and music and stuff like that but overall it’s amazing'

By roomroomwiththatzoomzoom.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'English language'

'Hello, can you please add english language'

By Pilot Hassan.
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome! Just one suggestion'

'I really enjoy how this game is so realistic! It’s almost real life because it takes a long time to get to the destination,
just one suggestion, if the developer sees this, please add a button for the wind shield wipers, so far the game is awesome, keep
it up!😀'

By EmeraldEye9.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Problem'

'I need this to read English please I love this game'

By Vxbezz.
July 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game but needs more'

'Overall good game but needs more items like not just trailer trucks but also cargo trucks and add tandem trailers as well but
also add police checkpoints and weigh stations other than that it’s a good game.'

By Rick 113.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'چه موقع اپدیت میشه؟؟. .........

'چه موقع ماشین جدید به بازی اضافه میشه؟؟'

By Omid1362.
March 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'🚯'

'Oyun çok güzel ancak oyunu silince hesapın gidiyor o kadar emek gidiyor onun için hesapı Facebook veya İnstagram gibi
hesaplara bağlama gelmeli'

By godosessamerf.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'can u add like speeding cameras and a better way to communicate with other drivers in multiplayer and add traffic and police to
the game And a cheaper way to buy trucks and add in upgradable truck engines please'

By dmvhittman.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add RADIO STATIONS'

'A perfect game I loved it but the problem is we gonna be spending a lot of time in this game and without a radio, it kinda turns
boring so if you could add radio with Turkish channels It would be perfect thanks for this beautiful game and keep the good work'

By zoooooooooozzzzz.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Teşekkürler oyun geliştiricisi😚😌'

'Lütfen oyun geliştiricisi, madeni para satın al, haritaya raptiye ekle, daha fazla kamyon ekle, grafik geliştir ve oyun
geliştiricisine teşekkürler'

By عـلٓقمツ.
May 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Really Slow

The Game is alright, but when I try to drive the truck with the trailer to my destination, the truck goes really slow.

By pyrtosk.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Garage

How do you get to buy new trucks

By hvezdos.
June 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total