Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Truck Simulator PRO Europe

by CONSULIT PIOTR KAZMIERCZAK MICHAL MIZERA SPOLKA CYWILNA
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Truck Simulator PRO Europe by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Truck Simulator PRO Europe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Truck Simulator PRO Europe

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I think it’s the best game 👍🏿🙏🏿'

By cucolorula.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great one'

'Great game guys. Just as couple of things of you slow me\nThe diameter of the steering wheel in the steering wheel control should
increase A little to give more sensitive control on the high speed.\nThe extra side mirrors should be a little bigger.\nNeeds
hazard lights.\nAdding a radio would be nic

By mido 11640.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good but...'

'It’s the best truck game for mobile but it needs more updates and mobile and even controller compatibility please'

By EjimaTHEone.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Steering!!!'

'Please please please work on steering at higher speeds. love the game, but not being able to control the truck over 45 mile per
hour really makes it hard to enjoy.'

By kid_kier.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best semi sim game I have but'

'This game is good but it can freeze and cars pass red lights and I get a ticket and I wish you would say how much time you get
for a job and there’s not that much gas it can go fast'

By Buster245.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Updates'

'I love this game so much but I feel like you should add a button to allow you to turn on hazard lights and another button for
turning on your beacons. I also think that it would be cool if there was a way to do interior designing and customization. Also I
think that the sleep and hunger should be t

By Buck1101.
February 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gods truck sim but'

'I think this is by far the best truck sim except for the only have Europe trucks the should have more expensive import trucks
like American truck and Australian trucks'

By 111111-----111111.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add this'

'The game is great by itself but, it needs more trucks. Also the game is not as fun when we are the only trucker and we don’t
see anymore truckers'

By Jjelite24.
November 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Update'

'Good game, need to be fix. More turns, truck Americans look trucks, Tolls, icon to let u know it close. Truck that travel. The
last two space for motors. Mirrors and view the move back once u look. The best truck I like is the second before the last.. more
rain and run smoother. Y’all make the

By 11,000,000.
June 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Being a trucking game, there is not even a single truck on the highway while driving except my truck. A great game but need more
updates like new trucks, and assistants should chose their job every time an assignment is complete.'

By shahjahanmir.
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'This game I really like it I suggest add new country’s and trucks will be best. \n\nPLEASE ADD MULTIPLAYER'

By ALmir999.
February 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This game is one of the best trucking games ever! I have been downloading games for a while, and this by far is one of the best
one a ont the market'

By thesucked man.
February 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Best Truck Sim Ever!!!'

'I love this game. This is the best truck simulator I have ever had. I do feel like a couple updates do need to happen. I feel
like some new interchanges could be added in place of some of the repetitive ones. For example, in Bordeaux, there is a partial
cloverleaf interchange that could be replaced

By Hounichiwa.
January 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game needs a update'

'It\'s a great game graphics are smooth and clear pretty realistic has plenty of jobs but could use some new ones but where it
gets me the most is that when you get above 60 km/h it\'s like your skating on ice and it\'s not horrible untill you get about 80
to 90 km/h and taking curves on the highwa

By Trae man7.
January 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game!!!'

'Very relaxing and entertaining...!!!'

By Juannette.
October 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Entertaining game'

'Best trucking game I have played. Tilt control can get a bit squirrelly but all in all a good game.'

By Mr.St3ALY0G1RL.
October 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'When I got this game I thought it would not be that good. But when I started playing it, it was a really cool game. I loved the
graphics and the trucks and paint designs. I would give it a five out of five! I would love it if you create some car simulator
games too, I love those kinds of games! Any

By jdrnn969.
September 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best mobile sim trucking!'

'Well mageeks. This is even better than the first two. Beautiful maps and great trucks. Screen controls layout is good. I like
your business model as well with a straight purchase and you can coin up if you desire which means no ads, awesome! Things I think
would improve gaming experience is turn si

By B199|\|473D099.
September 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Excelente'

'Muy buen juego, me encanta; pero los insto a seguir mejorándolo y convertirlo en un juego de excelencia y a un referente en
cuanto a juegos. Gracias.'

By Alejandro Godoy Morales.
September 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Truck game out there!'

'Pros: I will give five stars because it overall is the best trucking game on the App Store right now in my opinion, very
realistic, tons of different types of hauls and the map is pretty big, 1000 miles in game is a 20 min drive real time, so pretty
decent. The customization is amazing and that’s

By Skyman4545.
August 10, 2018
4 out of 5
'Need help'

'Please it’s need a major update'

By FatBoii007.
July 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Game Update'

'The game is amazing but a few issues still remain.\n\n The map is extremely small. And should be expanded. Not by a little. An
additional 40-50 cities maybe more. It would keep people interested in it longer. \n\nCars sit a green lights\n\nA way to notify
player that speed will be dropping soon, li

By 123235353243.
July 18, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Great game, but needs more work!'

'This is an awesome simulation game! There are a few things worth adding: air brakes/ compression engine brakes, snow,
thunderstorms, weigh stations, and having the driver be able to enter/exit the truck when going for a snack break, rather than
having to manouver the truck between resting and eatin

By Ind0minu$.
February 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game, but it is a bit difficult to avoid crashes, because other drivers don’t wait where the yield sings are and
behaviour like this can cause danger.'

By Brynjólfur Jóhann Bjarnason.
February 8, 2019
3 out of 5
'More things .'

'Overall this game is amazing inside and out but a couple of things like having the turn signals outside the back of the trailer
and on the inside on the dash . I done drove every where transporting loads from 20k to 45k . It’s a couple glitches thru out
the game with traffic etc etc .. we need mo

By Hunchoohunchoo90.
January 31, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total