Truck Simulator : Ultimate Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Truck Simulator : Ultimate

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 36 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Truck Simulator : Ultimate App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Truck Simulator : Ultimate written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Truck Simulator : Ultimate User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
A big problem

It's great game if it don't lagging

By YNJ206.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
How do I unlock the used truck market.

I love the game but I really want to see the used truck market and I have bin trying to unlock it may you please tell me how to
unlock it.

By brandan petsaud.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

The graphics are very good. Very decent game!

By too hard to turn truck.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game ever

I recommend you get this game. i’ve been looking for a truck game and this game is so fun. there are some ads here and there but
overall it’s the best

By JGL :).
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Can you please add hotshot trucks (trucking with a pickup truck) custom bumper and engine mods thanks

By cidkej.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good trucks

I like the trucks and the graphics those are awesome and I love the game

By Heardff.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Add these trucks pls

Add steering and Freightliner Cascadia kenworth t600 pls

By semi truck lover.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
What’s the point of employee’s?

Wondering if hiring employees does anything besides the drivers? Like accounting’s and stuff?

By Groovyramonxv.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG

THE BEST GAME EVER YOU MAKE THE BEST GAMES EVER THAT YOU VERY MUCH!!! 😁😁😁 HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!!!

By drtia nina.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Can you add hotshot truck (trucking with a pickup truck)in the USA map and more flags thanks

By cidkej.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I like this game

But I don’t like this new update you guys made the Volvo so slow like why did you do that it’s so slow now? Please put some
speed back on it

By Teeygvhmjij.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
اتمن تضيفو سكانيه 2021اتمنه

اتمنه يضيفون سكانيه2021اتمنه تصير لعبه غايه في الروعه وااو سكانيه2021

By FDLSRTFDLLLL.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Ali

لعبة حلوة واستمور بل اضافة تحديثات اكو بعض الاخطاء ينرادلها تصليح
اتمنى تلغي مشاهدة فيديو من نرسل السائق للعمل اعلانات فضيعة

By Ali S1.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Can we get cattle trailers please and add the KW 9

Other than the small things that matter the game is great

By Iso Felton.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Make a button

There should be a button to call 911 and if you break down

By Emmarae (Emma).
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Truck

The game is really cool and fun and it looks like it’s real life

By yiougokd12.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Trucks

I love trucks especially these trucks.Even though I just started to play this game I already like this game

By Rss Fiend.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
The is the best

I always love my trucks but there car glitching in road and I started. Reset and sometimes they got them out

By GamerPeople101.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best game there is in the world

I’m going to have a good day lol 😂

By Jessicuhhhbbyxoxo.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Iraq

يرجى تحديث اللعبة ومعالجة الخلل وهو عدم القدرة على انشاء مكتب وعدم ظهور
الوظائف

By mh366521.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Radio channels

I feel like you guys should add a Korean Pop channel.

By VDRTheGod.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Perfect Game But

The game freezes up so much like every couple minutes please fix it. If that was fix it would be 5 Stars

By yancey80.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
By far the best just one thing

I love every second of the game but I would like to see if you could get a free play mode so we can go anywhere without the
mission failing unless u already got that down.

By Angelawall3.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads arent a problem

I love the game I don’t care about the ads AT ALL because I just turn off my WiFi and it doesn’t happen anymore

By sharkbottg.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing

How can I unlock skins and accessories, plus I feel a flight simulator would be amazing from you guys!!

By Sunshiny7905.
October 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Stop signs

Well the game is good but every time there is a green light i go but it takes $250 away from me and the starting truck is so bad
iys so slow

By barking lion 96.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The Review

It’s a good wish there was some pickup trucks with goosenecks and more American semis

By deweanie.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What do the arrows do?

I was done driving and then the arrows and the green I pulled up it did not do anything at all when I stopped at it I reversed it
and tried it again and it did not work again so 3 stars.Please tell me what to do.

By booger bear..
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
I can’t park at the end and it doesn’t make me fee

I I can’t park because I blocked everything can’t turn right and even when I’m lined up straight the load will still turn
fix this bug and I maybe will consider giving 4 stars

By jaden woodhouse.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Audio Effects don’t work anymore post recent updat

I was having on and off audio not playing and with the latest update all completely gone !
No audio out at all!

By Wildbiker.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but the only problem is the wheel

Can you make more prefrenses in settings to make it just not for the wheel? Thanks! I really want that fixed immediately so I can
play

By KingDalton716.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
New things to add

Take out the adds when you enter a city

By siberian husky4995.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Three

I rate it a three because of the prices of the truck and the cities plz change the cities and plz no vip it makes us feel poor.
AND THE ADDS STOP WITH THE ADDS

By hair tye.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad blocking

Some of your levels are not making sense if you are blocked off from driving forward and you can’t fit into the parking spot and
it doesn’t give an option to quit please fix that.

By t_man2244.
October 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Need Controller Support ASAP

Have a Backbone Controller! Please allow Support!!

By Goshnakof.
October 19, 2021
3 out of 5
ارجو ازاله الدفع ب ذهب لنرسل السائق الى عمله

ارجو ازاله الدفع ب ذهب لنرسل السائق الى عمله

By sajad_saadoun.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total