Truck'em All Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Truck'em All

by ?? ?

Rating of Truck'em All

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 33 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Truck'em All App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Truck'em All app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Truck'em All User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 33 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Truck ‘em All

This game is a uniquely fun concept. 😎 Highway lovers game for sure !

By Aces .02 $.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Truck

That’s so fun wowwww I love it

By bruno sajes.
November 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Boring

Unfortunately too much wasting time

By yousefaziz.
October 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Michael

Michael still have a lot of work to do but I love this game

By h6ggygy.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s good and fun. It is hard somtims thow

By Camden Nicholson.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Trucker

Wondering when i get to drive like it shows on preview before the install

By Maurice lel.
August 29, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it but……..??

I like it but I don’t know why the oil runs out so fast in the trucks still a super good game love it and you should play it
too.
Sincerely TheBugMan824
P.S. follow me on Roblox my username is TheBugMan824

By puppy dog boy.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Truck’em All

Fun game..just started playing it!!!!

By HMWTEX.
July 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Too much Adds

It was more fun if the route was longer and less Adds

By Seyed Yahya Hussaini.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
What guesvyerr

Absolutely phenomenal game tests all your motor nerves abd adds excitement to your already miserable existence.
Hunter Biden

By Flybydon.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It is so fun and it’s just like it brings me happy

By 1.1 1.1.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun

Love playing and seeing the coal roll

By Janie and Rick forever.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Just started playing fun game to play

By J*C*A*S.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun little game

So far the game is a little too easy but it is definitely worth a try.

By Billghgjghfh.
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Entretenido

Es muy entretenido me encanta cuando estoy esperando algún turno

By yanmix espinal.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Truck em all

I’m enjoying the game more than likely because I drive a truck

By muadeeb79.
May 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Very entertaining

Great game I use this game to relax me

By demolitionninja.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Exelente

Me encanta este juego, porque, yo conduje un trailer, pero se me ha olvidado como, hacerlo

By zancudo #1.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great game to keep you entertained

By The Best Truck Driver.
May 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

Fun great way to pass wait time.

By nickname 3231.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Extremely addicting

I downloaded this game last week and have been addicted ever since!!!

By Ayeicecold.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes do it

Great game . But I’m a trucker

By I am chuck.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Truck em all

I’m a retired trucker and I miss it very much, this is so much fun to play.

By Red Carrot Top.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game.

Light fun and fairly basic but good fun to kill time.

By Win Lockwood.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Trucker training

Can’t wait to move joking buytyem back to delawre

By Frayed not.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
j

the game is cool but too much wack adds

By clnwin562.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Truck em all

Nice game and I really enjoy it

By drew_1406.
October 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This person must be trippin

First, y’all said it’s the “best game in the market”when it not
Next, this isn’t the “best game in the market”
Last, YOU TRIPPIN

By about toca world.
December 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Not the best.

It’s nothing like how it showed in the ad

By jrenkthewrench.
November 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The game itself is entertaining its just the ads that kill it. You complete a 10sec level than you watch a 30sec ad

By Rjpplllpll.
September 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Not that great

Don’t get me wrong the game is fun but the adds make me want jump off a building

By spacebarrel.
March 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Not what the ads show

This is a simple game where you accelerate and burn fuel to get across hills and obstacles, it’s nothing like what the
advertisements show of a truck maneuvering and steering around corners with a large load. Very ad intense as well.

By Goldstar6256.
March 18, 2022
3 out of 5
bad details

when you see the details at the download screen it’s no where like that

By looks at games:).
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total