Trucks Tug Of War Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Trucks Tug Of War

by BoomBit, Inc.

Rating of Trucks Tug Of War

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Trucks Tug Of War App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Trucks Tug Of War app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Trucks Tug Of War User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
To this game that everyone should play😀

This is the best game I’ve ever played all the time when I come back from school I play this game it is so good I tell my
friends cousins family everybody I love it so much I am the happiest kid on earth that this game is a thing I love it.😍😍😍

By good language.
September 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is awesome

I love this game, very competitive and fun!

By Drifty6667.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Iiiiiii loooooooove iiiiiiiiiiiiiiit

This is such a good game it is so cool by the other player ripping
apart!!!!!!!🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯
🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯

By Natebaby..
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
My thoughts

This game in my eyes is awesome and the only reason it’s a 4 is because the game never gets updated

By nickname:secret.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I just want to let y’all know that this is the best game I’ve ever played and I love I just got it 1 minute ago and I love it
already thank you so much for making it I have not been this happy in 7 years and I love this game so much.

By juditha the ranger.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Good app

I liked this app because it is challenging and fun

By jdlcn dlznfox fs on brksbfksbf.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Grayson

Vic sjdjjdjdjdjejrhrhrhrhrhrhehhehehrurjjrjfkf chi’s -bcdbdbhsjchchchxhxjchchxhxhxhxhxhxnn n bcnnchchhdhchchxnbbsbg

By GaggingPreztel.
June 29, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Yo!to” mentee bab ads

I like this game but it has to meneey bad ads…

By online foozy.
February 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total