Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Trucks Tug Of War

by BoomBit, Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trucks Tug Of War by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trucks Tug Of War written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trucks Tug Of War

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good app

I liked this app because it is challenging and fun

By jdlcn dlznfox fs on brksbfksbf.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I just want to let y

By juditha the ranger.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'My thoughts'

'This game in my eyes is awesome and the only reason it’s a 4 is because the game never gets updated'

By nickname:secret.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Iiiiiii loooooooove iiiiiiiiiiiiiiit'

'This is such a good game it is so cool by the other player ripping apart!!!!!!!??????????????????????????????????????????'

By Natebaby..
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Iiiiiii loooooooove iiiiiiiiiiiiiiit'

'This is such a good game it is so cool by the other player ripping apart!!!!!!!??????????????????????????????????????????'

By Natebaby..
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Iiiiiii loooooooove iiiiiiiiiiiiiiit'

'This is such a good game it is so cool by the other player ripping
apart!!!!!!!🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯
🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯'

By Natebaby..
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is awesome'

'I love this game, very competitive and fun!'

By Drifty6667.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trucks tug of wars'

'Game hard\n prefer u to download it'

By kingk32rose.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love this game it is the best game I have ever played in my life'

By this is ax.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'I\'m Grayson your game is really good but it just seems to have to many ads that is why I am giving it a 4 star rating if you can
make less the game have Less ads then I would be happy to give you a 5 star rating thanks'

By gmantman.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I really like car crash physics and this is one, BEST GAME'

By RareBee Animations.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'No ads'

'There are very few ads which I like!?'

By hi im mr dog.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'No ads'

'There are very few ads which I like!😄'

By hi im mr dog.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'No ads'

'There are very few ads which I like!?'

By hi im mr dog.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'?'

'It

By keswyer.
May 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'?'

'It

By keswyer.
May 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'😉'

'It’s very fun but the graphics aren’t the best'

By keswyer.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not to bad...'

'This is a fun game to play when you have nothing else to do but there is a bad thing about it, it is hard to use the boost
depending on where you place you’re finger. It is a good game but that is probably the reason why it is a four star instead of
five.'

By BeaterBen#1!.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best truck game ever'

'I love this game I got it like 5 minutes ago and I love 5 star rate'

By rewsih.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haven’t played yet but...'

'Since I haven’t played a single second of this game but have downloaded it, it gets a 5 star rating for not being a Voodoo game
😂'

By Plaid11.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haven

'Since I haven

By Plaid11.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haven

'Since I haven

By Plaid11.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quarantine Mayham'

'Downloaded for nephew and he just loves the different vehicles and paint jobs'

By PCMEDIC58554.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Online mode plz'

'I would love an online mode or 2v2 more cars or plane mode thanks?'

By ni????a was taken.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Online mode plz'

'I would love an online mode or 2v2 more cars or plane mode thanks?'

By ni????a was taken.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Online mode plz'

'I would love an online mode or 2v2 more cars or plane mode thanks🙂'

By ni🅱️🅱️a was taken.
April 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'No I wouldn’t say this is the best game for trucks but it’s definitely the best for like racing tracks it’s the best track
game that is competitive I tried it out I liked it'

By darth gamble.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not that bad!'

'Let’s go! I’ve downloaded a lot of a lot of apps and let’s just say this is one of the best games I’ve played in a LONG
TIME! (Years) You can get a lot of coins if you watch an ad! Per video is 2k coins! Watch the ad and you’ll rack up a lot of
coins! Not that bad!'

By djissbwj.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING GAME'

'You guys did an amazing job on this game I have played so many rip off games but this is HANDS DOWN the best game I’ve ever
played!!!!!'

By fhdhdjfh.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely AWESOME'

'You must play this game, it’s cool and it’s fun. So download it now'

By Texans10best.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bugs'

'The game glitches a lot, but over all it’s good'

By kfhsenf.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'From Abbie Worley'

'This is fun so fun I have it 5 stars I would give it 1,000 stars but I cant'

By unicorn get eouc.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hmm'

'Love the game I’m really into trucks'

By thxiwn gosnb.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Hsbensndhfndmdvjdkddvhdndjsksbssj'

By 08091221.
April 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need fixing

After the update I almost had all my cars maxed out but I reset fox this pls.

By no school xd.
June 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

Tbh game is good great thinkin game to keep you distracted but way to many ads

By marc_a_t_f.
May 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total