Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Trump Justice

by Dot Edison
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trump Justice by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trump Justice written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trump Justice

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever!!

Love the game! The only thing I would fix is the sensitivity.

By horman2k.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME

First when I downloaded it I really really wanted to play it and I when I played it I really liked it this is the best game I
could ever think of and keep doing the great work maybe you can make a Trump justice 2? And there will always be a Trump 2024
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

By Mrsjrbishop.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Stress reliever

Great thing to do after watching the news.

By goateddddddddd.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Omg I love this game so Much itโ€™s super funny and fun I hate Biden so this will help thank you for making this amazing game
itโ€™s super awesome and fun! Trump 2021! Whoo hoo

By lovebug14423.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
The true president

I read the bad reviews keep roasting those lefties whoโ€™ve got nothing better to do then give this app a bad review because they
think they are funny I have to say reading the stuff they said looked like it was written by someone Biden would be sniffing

By Jack Casem.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Trump 2024

The game is the best if you are still reading the reviews unity can you update the game please and fix some bugs maybe add a new
trump like trump Thor.

By venom9119.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Trump 2024

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

By dcobb_44.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s onestly insane

Thank you so much dude like this game is awesome ๐Ÿ‘ but there is one thing you should add kammal Harris and Barack a Obama thank
you again and one more thing..........TRUMP 2024

By jjjjjjjjbuuullll.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
More people

I think you should add more democrats like Obama๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜TRUMP 2024

By more people ......
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This Game Makes Life Better

How can this game not make you feel better? Beating up no good rotten traitor criminals? Trump is awesome!

By CamoGirl2293.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
100-star

I love seeing him annihilate their stupid faces! TRUMP 2020!!

By โ˜บ๏ธLisa.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Audio Bug

When you exit to home menu and choose another enemy, the audio seems to stop working unless you close app. Other than that, very
fun game. Love the little quotes you put in fits good!!

By jensisid.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Trump daddy

Maga 2020. Beautiful. Lil pump oouu

By Stg man.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg

This game has to be one of the funniest games I have ever played in my life would recommend ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

By jdmdkdisjs.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Very epic

PewDiePie approves 10/10 very epic high energy trump for the win #trump justice

By ragngwolves.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
justice

Love your game you inspired me someday Iโ€™m gonna make my own game

By Faithpursi.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Please add Cuomo

This game is so fun! It really helps me with my stress management LOL. But can you please add Governor Cuomo. He has a very
punchable face. Thanks!

By Sdfks.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this game

This game is awesome I love getting to punch sleepy joe.๐Ÿค— MAGE 4 more years

By the boy 15735392.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Missed Opportunity

I think you shouldโ€™ve made Trump Captain America and not the Hulk. Just saying. Otherwise the game is great, Iโ€™m having a lot
of fun with it. Five out of five would recommend.

By Tori ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Trump Justice

MERICA! ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‘Š

By elitheredneck21.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs a fix

Ok so Iโ€™m giving five stars because the game is fun but after some ads the game crashes

By phillip swiftiym.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trump 2020'

'This is a great game, it is so satisfiying punching dummy sanders ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚'

By ggdfjkfgn.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trump 2020'

'Letโ€™s gooooo f the left alt girl on TikTok'

By Princeลกล› love.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trump'

'I just started and Iโ€™m hooked \n\nTrump 2020'

By light pluto.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please read'

'Every time I try to do a battle the game breaks :( please fix it :('

By Jess5390.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Trump do lolitics but if he lose he join military and cick the other contries buts'

By Salamander Hammerton.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game gave me chest hair'

'I used to consume a significant amount of soy products and could often be found crying or out BLM protests. After downloading
this games these urges suddenly left me. My voice has become deeper and an eagle is perched on a tree outside my bedroom. MAGA'

By Irone93.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trump is awesome'

'This game is the most awesome game in the world because Trump is beating people butts.'

By Hannah Tewksbary.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!!'

'Itโ€™s so funny and my brother is really good at !!Keep up the good work!!!:D'

By LpsSnowyCake.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing and time grabbing Game'

'This is one of the funnest and most challenging games Iโ€™ve ever played!'

By Saulbuch.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This is the best game and I love it #MAGA'

By Mud_Put.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'God Bless America'

'this game is perfect for laughing out loud and better than watching fake news on CNN for 24hrs straight!'

By Mr.Isagenix.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Go Trump'

'Trump 2020 ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ'

By el condo.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hilariously Addictive'

'When I have time to kill or need to wind down for the day, this is my go to game. I might get a bit too into it, but hey at least
that means itโ€™s fun! \n\nThe skins and characters are hilarious.\n\nI really enjoy the art and feel of this game!'

By Aderholtz.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fake News, Real Game!!!'

'Regardless if you are on the left or the right of the issues, this game gives you an opportunity to participate in history!!! Big
things happen when your score hits 30!!!'

By Ben from Alabama.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'my favorite game!!!!'

'this game is so fun!! my high score is 113 can you beat it??'

By alliebuz.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Stress Reliever!'

'I canโ€™t get enough of this. Whenever Iโ€™m in a bad mood, I just pretend that the opponents are my bosses! It makes everything
seem like itโ€™s gonna be okay.'

By johnmhouchins.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'You can literally punch Joe biden'

'Amazing game the premise is amazing to get tweet mode is even better'

By Carson Phillips jr.
March 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs work on keeping the sound ON.

Not sure why the music turns off by itself. Can that be fixed?

By KOSPEED.
May 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total