Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Trump or Monkey

by John Cummings
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trump or Monkey by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trump or Monkey written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trump or Monkey

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hard game

This game is lowkey hard like Trump really looks like a monkey I can’t tell the difference 😭

By bonsoir 🌝.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
100% RECOMMEND

Amazing, talented, never seen before, inspiring-

By Ellize✨✨.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Life Changing

This app changed my life. My eyes have opened to a whole new realm of possibilities. Throughout my whole dull and boring life i
have never bothered to ask myself the most important question of all, trump or monkey? Shouldn’t everyone being asking
themselves such a question. I feel like i can do anyt

By shoeitchy.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
πŸ’‡β€β™‚οΈπŸ·

10/10. Had some difficulty, realized his hair really does look like that🀦. Very fun, highly recommend. Entertained me and my
brother for hours. πŸ€‘πŸ‘

By πŸŒπŸ…πŸŽπŸ₯¦πŸžπŸ₯¨πŸ§‡πŸ–.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Crucial to American History

As an American, in this time of danger in our country due to COVID-19 and fighting for freedom during a pandemic this app honestly
changed so much. This app will go down in history. God Bless AmericaπŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·πŸ‡±πŸ‡·

By Ffino.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is hard'

'I love this game but it’s to hard! πŸ‘¨β€πŸ¦²'

By ohhhh gonnnnnn.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Educational app'

'I thought they were all monkeys! Silly game🀭😁 Very fun game for the kids, tossed them in the oven for dinner tonight! πŸ˜‹
TRUMPET 2020 🎺😍'

By Camilllla7889.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it 😻'

'This game is so good. It is so fun and really shows off trumpets hair 🀩😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜«β€οΈ'

By >β€’HonnΓͺteβ€’<.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Disrespectful'

'Rude, mean and disrespectful towards monkeys. Still fun though.'

By asgcxdixjgti.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeah'

'This app brought my dead grandma back to life'

By nicki meninjytas.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing!'

'amazing app and trump shouldn’t be counted as a president he is a clown love ya
πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸŠπŸŠπŸŠπŸŠβœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜ΉπŸ˜Ή'

By Wonder!Joshua.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10 would recommend'

'This game was actually really hard πŸ’€'

By SpanglyShark.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW'

'this really changed my life 😏😏😏 chileeee anyways- this app is so educational for the young ones bc f0ck trump some of us
barely know the difference between trump and a monkey πŸ™„ obviously cause he might as well be the same thing'

By Hamsterlover1234.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Inspirational 🀩'

'I think all Americans who have downloaded this app can agree that it has inspired us to do good in the word. I have never, and I
mean never, seen an app that made me look outside the walls of society, and the Mexican boarder. I recommend ALL Americans
downloading this app because it’s just that g

By Sam >:(.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing app, im obsessed 😻'

'got this from tik tok, im not disappointed 😌'

By Atika K.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'ONE STAR πŸ‘ΉπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ MAD'

'this app is TERRIBLE. it’s an absolute disgrace to our LORD AND SAVIOR, Donald Trump. TAMPON 2002
πŸ‡΅πŸ‡·πŸ‡΅πŸ‡·πŸ‡΅πŸ‡·πŸ‡΅πŸ‡·'

By Cicada did.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is the best game I’ve ever played I’ve played on Xbox and Nintendo and I can say this game is about strategy adventure
and mystery if you’re up for a challenge play this game!'

By Fern lol.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Inspirational'

'this game is so inspiring. it makes me happy inside. i would 10/10 recommend for a beginner.'

By ElmaJJIsBae.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'an amazing game'

'this game makes me wonder, should we have a person in office that can be easily confused with a monkey? the answer is no, vote
this monkey out.'

By hannah bananananana.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'This app has helped me learn what the hair i see when i look down while p- ing is! Definitely trumps hair!'

By Its me im claire.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eye opening'

'Trump or monkey made me question what I thought I knew about Trump and monkeys. Thank you to the creator of this app for helping
me critically examine my deep seated beliefs about primates, toupees, and everything in between.'

By ab12456.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eye-opening'

'By far and away the best Trump to animal comparison app available. Prior to downloading, I thought he more closely resembled a
lizard, but this app helped me see the light. Thank you.'

By NoScopeHeadshotXXX.
December 14, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fresh, Simple, Hilarious'

'This game is by far the best way to have fun with the president! Comparing Trump’s hair to different monkeys is hilarious and
keeps me entertained whenever I have some free time. I love testing my friends and can definitely see this game going viral. A
must have!'

By +body41.
December 13, 2017
5 out of 5
'Lol'

'These pictures are actually super challenging. And so funny! πŸ˜‚ Bravo.'

By LynfortheLionhearted.
December 13, 2017
5 out of 5
'The Question everyone\'s asking'

'At a crucial moment in this country\'s history, this app comes along and provides exactly what our union needs. Levity, of
course, but also the profound insight that our country\'s leader and an orangutan are at the least alike in what comes out of
their skull.'

By jackbauerinvc.
December 13, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Trump or Monkey.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total