Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Truth or Dare? Fun Party Games

by Games for Friends LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Truth or Dare? Fun Party Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Truth or Dare? Fun Party Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Truth or Dare? Fun Party Games

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I ♥️ this game

I love truth or dare I’m only 9 and not a teen but it’s so much fun.so if you have any friends that are not a teen tell them
about this game! :)

By ebmorton1.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Ekkk it’s tast like milk

This game is so good but I would suggest high heels because you get to act like a diva LOL and the most they served me on this app
is spoiled so I am not OK with that I’m suing by the way my name is Karen.

By Karen good child.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Hi

I would do 5 star if all were optional

By hfg gf.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome time passer

If you wanna kill time and your with your friend or spouse this game is simple and fun.

By DrDreover9k.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
You should get it

Omg the best part you can choose the theme like dirty or fun and juicy I get bored a lot but this app is awesome for boredom you
can play it with a friend a sibling or even your parents or a roommate but the only thing is that there are a few glitches so
other than that really awesome! 😜

By Millie Milk YT.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Truth or dare

I give it a 5 out 5 because you get to make or do your own cards!!!

By PUMPKIN YT.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'It made me'

'It kept telling me to say 5 stars so I did it'

By Jdkdjeld if.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Truth or Dare'

'Yes I love this game but, I wish it didn’t cost money to get better stuff but that’s life lol'

By vgcngmhgbrvnm.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun to play 🙊'

'Me and my friends are having a great time with this game! We are bonding!!\n** so much fun **'

By Unicorn dazzle 5700.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Truth or Dare'

'it’s fun with different options'

By hdubcruh fdyjvxtvxtcji.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pepper'

'Prolly better for kids to play like under 5'

By broatelb.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'The game has RELLY good dares and truth'

By zoey 24 karat gold.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'You should make more apps like this it’s the funnest app in the world'

By ellasert.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay'

'This game is fun but whenever I press dare it gives me a dare but sometime there are glitches and it would say a truth. Over all
it good'

By MonkeyyoloWilson.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs more!'

'Great concept but there isn’t enough truths or dares! You go through all of them in like 5 rounds'

By Ginaanana.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'U did good'

'Wowwwwww i love this game u made it so much fun'

By f**k me in the a** daddy.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I like this game it’s fun 🙂'

By sakura bakugo.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤵'

'ZEE WEE MAMA!! I LOVE THIS APP🤵🤵🤵'

By 🤵🤵🤵🤵.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Truth or dare'

'I think this is a very good game to play with family & friends.'

By Mayleenperezbaby.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is great'

'This is honestly a great app to use at a party with friends and crush’s 😏'

By 🤪😚🥰.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I like this it’s really fun'

By funnnnnnnnnynnynynynynt.
January 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'This app is worth it 😃'

'I love this game!! So fun to do at party’s. I think you should do more data about texting people . And the amount of ads are
unbelievable !!🤯 but this game is definitely a 4 star rating !! U should definitely get this app for party ! 😃'

By Callie_Grase.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s pretty good game out of all the games out there'

By fheiwixnena.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Truth or dare'

'I love this app also you can costomize cards'

By 9ar5ouh.
January 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pls listen'

'I love this game but it should not be free if you only have one dare&truth'

By Landentwor.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Oops'

'I accidentally bought the thing for 5 bucks'

By davidMosley.
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'How do u answer?😕🤨🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻

'I’m liking this app so far(got it today) but I have no clue how to answer the Truth questions. Plz plz PLZ FIX THIS PROBLEM
BECAUSE I REALLY WANT TO PLAY THIS BUT I DON’T KNOW
HOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!\n\n(P.S. plz make it so th

By nocJOCKEY.
February 5, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Truth or Dare? Fun Party Games.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total