Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Truth Or Dare

by DH3 Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Truth Or Dare by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Truth Or Dare written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Truth Or Dare

Reviews: 66Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
✨ AMAZE ✨

This game is awesome, no doubt about it. When me and my friend have Lunch Bunches we love play truth or dare so this is perfect.
Also, what if every time you forfeit it gives another point to the other player(s)? Ty for reading this and have an awesome day <3

By CamiHalverson.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it 👁👅👁

Ok look 👀 this is good and addictive for me 👁👄👁 but why did you did it like this way I is mean pretty good but
it’s just, I’m gonna make something whit emojis like my experience by downloading this app
😎😉😃😆😐😑😥😒
Is that enough 😪 just no no 👎

Look my friends hated it I hated but now I’m s

By super cap marvel.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I love this game I play it all the time with my friends

By @[email protected]&&?,:5!.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
5 star

You can make your on dares and truths when ever you want you can also play this game with tons of pees FYI that mean people so
this is why I would want you to play this app.

By star o o I.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is very fun l got it for my kids to play at our vacation house.

By ghffhfdh.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Great for Partu and having some fun

By TooReal420.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Grate game I love it 😆

I love this game it is so fun But I recommend doing this whit a lot of people like 3 or more other than that it is amazing

By E c mac mac.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool app fun to play

I like this app it is so much fun and you can play with your friends truth or dare is one of my favorite games and it’s on a
app!!!! Awesome 👍🏻😀😀

By alli pro.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
(• ◡•)

I think this is a fun game becuase you dont have to make one up so i say 5/5 good job!!!!!!

By avecodao.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is very good! It’s a lot of fun for me and my friends to play.

By hcoigviihxrsytjmghtd.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good really enjoy

I really liked it was really fun

By i love fas..
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app

Good app! Way to many ads! Other than that, it’s A REALLY GOOD APP!

By xtravica.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

since i have downloaded this game i have been playing with my mom and having so so so much fun

By Rebecca 😁.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Truth or dare truth or dare

Omg so so so fun my family love this you should really get it

By fjgnhmt.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Play truth or dare now?'

'It is very fun and you should download it and play it if you are a kid'

By Collins DiMeo.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Play truth or dare now?'

'It is very fun and you should download it and play it if you are a kid'

By Collins DiMeo.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Horrible bugs'

'I love this game is very fun but whenever there is an add it crashes'

By jetinator 3000.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'YES'

'This is a great game!! I love \nThis????????!'

By kjhijbfy.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'YES'

'This is a great game!! I love \nThis????????!'

By kjhijbfy.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'YES'

'This is a great game!! I love \nThis😻😻🤩🥳😍🥰😘🙃!'

By kjhijbfy.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s so amazing I’m playing with my sister'

By kadence194267.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHwhat I mean by that is that this game is amazing! Me and meh friend havin so much fun!'

By lily32579.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST APP'

'Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
oooooooooooig'

By heha m.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Truth or dare is fun'

'Truth or dare Is fun at school I Would play this game with my friends all the time . Then I found this game and it was awesome I
have a bast playing I play more than ever now .'

By anna 1212.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool????'

'So the game is cool and all cus me and my little sister had fun???? super cool ? l love ? it I enjoy playing the game truth and
dare is vary fun? I like it'

By cool girl rashee.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool????'

'So the game is cool and all cus me and my little sister had fun???? super cool ? l love ? it I enjoy playing the game truth and
dare is vary fun? I like it'

By cool girl rashee.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool😆🤗😹😻'

'So the game is cool and all cus me and my little sister had fun😻❤️😍 super cool 😎 l love 💕 it I enjoy playing the
game truth and dare is vary fun😄 I like it'

By cool girl rashee.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST'

'So I have a lot of friends and my friends LOVE this game and it is so fun I Love it and I am only
8!\n??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

By Gprieto1217.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST'

'So I have a lot of friends and my friends LOVE this game and it is so fun I Love it and I am only
8!\n??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

By Gprieto1217.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST'

'So I have a lot of friends and my friends LOVE this game and it is so fun I Love it and I am only
8!\n❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤

By Gprieto1217.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This is great for kids! I love it. Easy to play and not gross or anything. My name is Riley Lambing and I’m 10, my bestie will
love this!'

By Lamb with a Bing.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS AWESOME'

'I love this game it\'s great to play with friends and family'

By Kaws0724.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank u'

'A good game to play with friends'

By buttcs.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I love this app it’s so amazing because tuoi can add truth and dares and it’s such a great app and I think it’s great for
when you’re bored and it’s a great fun starter I think it’s worth getting'

By heloos?.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG LOVE IT'

'Now this is what I call a good app it is really fun and funny to play on sleepovers you and your friends can laugh the whole
night on funny and embarrassing truth or dares there other friend faced it will make the best sleepover ever come true please make
more love it for sure Download it now'

By colleens best.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh my gosh it’s so good just uno problem'

'Its amazing I love it I can’t lie just one prob I have more ppl with us than just six but no hard feelings I love it'

By walking a tight rope.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kids wanna have fun to'

'I’m only 9 can’t play with my older sister and her friends because apparently I’m to little so ima recommend this game
anyone who feels this way can play this game so I hope you recommend this to and download based on what I heard it could be
fun💕💞 edit: I wonder why they even have the

By jobeth1016.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kids wanna have fun to'

'I

By jobeth1016.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kids wanna have fun to'

'I

By jobeth1016.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'This is a great game. None of the dares are inappropriate or mean and think any kid would love it. I wish their was a way that
they could pair you up with a random person if you don’t have a friend over. Also I wish you could ask questions about the dare.
Over all this is a great game!\n.'

By hye camp.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is a good app for me and my friends at the lake to use I love it'

By my nickname is jett.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER'

'Best then granny i play it with my mom is amazing and i play it with my dad i win haha is the best'

By kndpq,djwoms.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It!!'

'This Game is AMAZING! It cures my Boredom during the covid-19 epidemic. If you are bored get this game bro!! Only suggestion no
ads please! I love how it’s free! Thank you creator!!'

By Uma_Girl.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It is so fun and it is clever and I like that there are funny and weird dares and really true truths and that is why I like this
game'

By bunny LAND.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fhfhhh'

'Hdhfhfhfnhfhfdjdjdhdjhfhfhfhdhhfhfhfhfh'

By Larson Piano.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best truths and dares'

'I love this app it is so fun to play with my best friend’s and at party’s and spend the night and if you stay up late and
can’t go to sleep you do this and you fall asleep'

By Pick head.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP'

'I love this app me and my family love it I would recommend you try this app you can you you mom,dad,sister,brother and MORE!'

By ryry?.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP'

'I love this app me and my family love it I would recommend you try this app you can you you mom,dad,sister,brother and MORE!'

By ryry?.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS APP'

'I love this app me and my family love it I would recommend you try this app you can you you mom,dad,sister,brother and MORE!'

By ryry💛.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Truth or dare is the funnest game ever'

'I Love to truth or dare it’s so much fun I think you should play add truths and dares it’s so much fun it Hass to be more
than one players I’m telling you guys is the funnest game ever hope you play you’ll have so much fun'

By Artisan P.
March 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I don’t even know if it’s great.

I really want to play this game but, there is a big glitch. Whenever I try to play with friend’s we enter our name and we click
done but it won’t enter it we have no clue why. Please fix glitch. Thank u!

By i want u to fix pls pls pls.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Truth or dare for kids

I rate this game a 3/5 because for some of the truth’s they are kinda weird like telling you.what have you stolen before? Or
have you stolen anything and have you ever cheated in a exam that is dark and not really kids friendly I’m a kid but that still
is not kid friendly. Fyi.

By lay lay :p 🥰.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Its okay but....

So the game is really fun to play with friends and family but the prank call dare almost got me arrested recommend not to do that
one

By Cadence .s.
April 27, 2020
3 out of 5
The game

I like the game but when I got the lock the bottom of your shoe dare I forfeited and my sister is bragging that she won

By me myself and i play.
April 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s OK

It needs to have more Judie ones

By leahlovesdogs135.
April 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total