Truth Runner Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Truth Runner

by Taptekinc

Rating of Truth Runner

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Truth Runner App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Truth Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Truth Runner User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Make a boy

This game is good but there only a girl. Please go this he telling me to so PLEASE 😀🔫🦦

By by rhfuy hud.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but ads are bad

I love this game I play it often but I get stuck ALOT. Because the skip button on ads don’t work and I get stuck so I can’t
finish and collect levels ! Please fix the bug

By Mimi.t..
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
READ

BEFORE YOU DOWNLOAD READ THIS!! Ok I hope you think this is helpful so it is a really good game but there are so many ads! I
really like the overall game but there are just so many ads

By GirlDudr.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Found a lot about myself

As I found out this game it’s was really fun I like that there is different questions so If you like games that tell you get
this game and there was not a lot of bad questions so it’s safe for kids!!!!LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!

By swimmer707.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s not true

I hate this game sooo much nothing is true

By toodsie doodle.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
It ok but it needs changes.

I love this game,but There are toooo many ads. There’s an ad after every checkpoint and the same annoying one. So otherwise the
ad problem the game is ok

By MiniShana.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
This game was fun at first

So, this game was really fun. As you kept on playing it started to reappear levels. It did have different levels for a while.
Overall a very fun game!

By bay bay 2010.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Love but

I love this game! But there is a few things never time I finish a thing guess what it is?……a ADD every single time! I think
you should only have an add once you finish all three races that is my thought thanks for reading! :D

By anything blake puppy.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

There are so and I mean Soooooooo many ads

By FireLily2012.
October 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice but too much ads

I like this game but when you finish it will just add I don’t like it please remove some of the ads this game is amazing but I
just don’t like the ands 😊

By ghsdtyf.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

I love this game so much I know there’s so many ads but I just gave it a five because I don’t care about the ads but whoever
made this game can you please take out some ads because I think they’re overreacting

By LEXI💖💗💕.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
THE ADS

Overall it is a good game but there are so many ads. It is very annoying they even come on in the middle of the play.So I would
NOT recommend this game I wasted my time!

By liltoopkevash.
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
INAPPROPRIATE

Ok do w WHY IS THIS A 4+ RANG NOOOO It has bad language and sometimes says that you are a geek guys and girls you are all pretty
do not let this app gug u k

By norawall.
November 9, 2021
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADS

This is a very fun and entertaining game but there are just way to many ads.

By ckrmfj fjfjfhjvc.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It won’t let me change my skin color

Sorry but I’m not white I’m black pls let the people choose there skin color thx

By Marjcaramele.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game but...

I love dogs more then cats but why are dogs boy and cats girl I was a girly girl... and that is the thing I don’t like about
this game.

By it da bom.
October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
ads

the game is very fun but in the ads i sometimes can’t get out of them so i have to start over.😩

By addi😈😇😜🌸.
October 17, 2021
3 out of 5
OwO it’s okay

I like everything but to me it just keeps on repeating the same questions and some stuff doesn’t make sense to me and idk what
else to type so hshshdjdjdjdjdjcjxxjjxjxjxjxjxjxjxkxxixkx

By pr_mt.
October 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total