Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tsuki Adventure

by HyperBeard Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tsuki Adventure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tsuki Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tsuki Adventure

Reviews: 161Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cute, relaxing

I enjoy this especially when it is time to wind down.

By The Inman Family.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

I love the simplicity of this game. It’s a perfect distraction on the go.

By emilysilva911.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
ONE OF THE BEST GAMES EVER, JUST ONE THING

So I love this game the only thing is that I wish you could have a control that moves him around great game should
get.✨✨✨✨✨✨⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By oldbarbararian.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute!!

This game is so adorable and pretty. I’ve taken multiple screenshots for some super cute wallpapers.

By GoldenLiz719.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Relaxing Game

I learned about this game from my dad and I gotta say, I love it! It’s such a relaxing and self-paced game, so it never feels
like you have to do things quickly and what not. I highly recommend it if you’d like that type of game :)

By Jordan Riggs.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute & Relaxing

I downloaded this game some time ago, and removed it because I didn’t really understand how to play. Recently, I saw it in my
list and thought to myself, “there has to be something I’m missing.” I did some research, and it turns out I was missing a
lot. Now that I understand the mechanics of the gam

By manakupo.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
𝙸 𝚛𝚎𝚌𝚘𝚖𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚍 𝚒𝚝 ♡´・ᴗ・`♡

𝚃𝚜𝚞𝚔𝚒 𝚒𝚜 𝚊𝚍𝚘𝚛𝚒𝚋𝚕𝚎! :𝙳 𝚃𝚜𝚞𝚔𝚒 𝚌𝚊𝚗 𝚎𝚊𝚝
𝚏𝚘𝚘𝚍 𝚚𝚋𝚍 𝚒 𝚝𝚓𝚒𝚋𝚔 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚒𝚜 𝚜𝚘 𝚌𝚞𝚝𝚎 ♥︎
𝚃𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎 𝚒𝚜 𝚙𝚎𝚊𝚌𝚎𝚏𝚞𝚕 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚊𝚎𝚜𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚝𝚒𝚌.
𝙸𝚝 𝚒𝚜𝚗’𝚝 𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚕𝚕𝚢 𝚒𝚗𝚝𝚎𝚛𝚎𝚜𝚝𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚢𝚘𝚞
𝚍𝚘𝚗’𝚝 𝚑𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚕𝚕𝚢 𝚍𝚘 𝚊𝚗𝚢𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝
𝚒𝚜 𝚠𝚑𝚢 𝙸 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚒𝚝. 𝚃𝚜𝚞𝚔𝚒 𝚒𝚜 𝚓𝚞𝚜𝚝 𝚊 𝚌𝚞𝚝𝚎
𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚛𝚎𝚕𝚊𝚡 𝚝𝚘! 𝙸𝚏 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚕𝚒𝚔𝚎 𝚐𝚎𝚍 𝚕𝚒𝚔𝚎
𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜, 𝙸 𝚛𝚎𝚌𝚘𝚖𝚖𝚎𝚗𝚍 𝚒𝚝 𝚝𝚘 𝚢𝚘𝚞!! ♡♡♡ ( ˘ ³

By j Jodi.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute and has really helped my mood!

I was so skeptical when I first started because it seemed like the game was a whole bunch of nothing but I figured out that it’s
definitely not a “game” but more of a little meditative artistic place to visit (instead of toxic social media) to see what
sweet Tsuki is up to. I love the little surpris

By Ariana m..
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰🐰

How do u deliver presents I can only get them from the other villagers

By iplayanimalcrossing.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Missing feature

Should include the feature about depart time of the train to city or mountain.

By VenusWong87.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a cute game!!

WARNING: Cuteness overload!
The first time I played this game I didn’t know what to think of it as it starts of slow. But as you build up your currency you
gain access to more areas.
You also get to build mini relationships with NPC and holidays are always special.
It’s a very unique game and calmin

By Vscooo_03.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Something calming I look forward too

This game is so calming and fun. I enjoy the moment when I get to get on and harvest the carrots and see where Tsuki is in the
town. It is also so fun talking to the NPCs :)

By Jessie_5000.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
✔︎𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚒𝚜 𝚊 𝚐𝚘𝚘𝚍 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎✔︎

This is a realy good game and it is so relaxing for me sometimes I get bored but it is still really fun because you get to meet
other animals and other fun stuff so this is why I think it is a good game and you should give this game a try so download it
today and chill with the game actually that so

By Shinydogo Shines.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Tsuki is the best!

I wasn’t sure about this game at first but after only a few days, I’m obsessed with Tsuki! He’s adorable and I love the
diary entries now and then. I feel like being a “Moon Club” member (for only a few bucks a month) adds so much more to the
gameplay. My only complaint is that I wish it was more in

By Hollywood1940s.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
🥕

Plz plz make the great city tickets 200 carrots 🥕
Thx

By rain💎bow.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
bugs

Need... fix... bugs...
Cannot... use... codes...
Manis says there’re too many bugs. He might be right.

By 小鸟2.0.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a good story

Still haven't purchased the carrots on day 2. Will see. Love the music and images.

By FujiangZH.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect Game For Any Ages(Hopefully You Have Patie

This game requires patience, the graphics are amazing, this is a game that is basically...alive, Tsuki is a NPC that feels alive,
in Tsuki, you can do anything, only if you have patience, with patience, you can get ANYTHING, even though I feel like some trips
are a bit long but it’s worth it, Tsuki

By IDONTLIKEBOTS.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
The absolute longest I’ve ever played a mobile gam

I don’t often leave reviews on apps but I really felt like I had to for Tsuki (since I’ve been playing it for over two years
now) so let me break it down. It’s essentially one of those waiting games that make you wait longer and longer times to come
back into the game and collect your money or play

By Iwantonethatsnottaken.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
i love it so much thank u

please i’ve had this game for months and it is my only source of serotonin i love it thank u so much to the angels who made this

By hiimtip.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Almost perfect

I love this game, it’s cute as hell and gives me something to do. My only complaint is the ad system. When you go to watch an ad
for the free carrots, you have to make sure you’ve been in game long enough to load the ads. Every other game I’ve played will
give you a message “ad not available yet” un

By Bairen777.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
This is weird, BUT I LOVE THE GAME 😊

Ok so I just got the game, when I go to Tsuki’s house to go fishing or to get carrots, Some ghost come out of nowhere.. is that
supposed to happen orr?... Anyway when I click on the ghost, they say “boo~! “ or something like that then, the floating thing
where Tsuki talks it says “!!??” When I click

By ~ S a k u r a R i v e r~.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
YESS !!!

Fantastic game ! I enjoy it well but as a astrology kinda guy , send the little guy to space ! Lol over all it’s an amazing game
I love coming back to check up on the little guy and best of all NO OBESSION WITH ADS !! You guys don’t bombard with ads witch
is a BIG PLUS !!!

By Maverick_aceee.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
So cute!

I downloaded this app and I found it so relaxing! I now play during the 5 minute breaks I have from school!

By justlikefroggy.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
There’s more to this game than you think...

I absolutely love this game. The characters and art are gorgeous and the gameplay is creative and unlike anything I’ve ever
seen. There was a time, however, where I began to slowly get tired of Tsuki adventure. I had gotten all of Yori's store items and
I had been to the Great City and Yukiyama seve

By cookie-ghost.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect phone game

I truly believe this is the best phone game around. There not this overwhelming amount where you can’t do anything. You slowly
get things and get to see/or do something fun. He is so cute btw. Every character has this personality that is just interesting
and most of them have this story to them. I j

By Tinfodogs.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
(•̀ᴗ•́)و

I absolutely love this game, it’s the only one I’ve played constantly for over a year.

I enjoy the new updates and collecting new diary entries!

But there are sometimes bugs, like I never got the diary entry for playing with the Kendama. I bought it at Yori’s store a year
ago, and Tsuki never tou

By BouncyCherry.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love the game. But I can

By Purewhiterose.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chill'

'This is the only game that makes it fun to just hang out. There\'s a few characters to talk to and some items to buy and the
occasional vacation to go on, but everything is very slow and there is a very unambitious sense of progression. At first I was
bummed to find out you can\'t upgrade your carr

By stropneva.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chill'

'This is the only game that makes it fun to just hang out. There\'s a few characters to talk to and some items to buy and the
occasional vacation to go on, but everything is very slow and there is a very unambitious sense of progression. At first I was
bummed to find out you can\'t upgrade your carr

By stropneva.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chill'

'This is the only game that makes it fun to just hang out. There\'s a few characters to talk to and some items to buy and the
occasional vacation to go on, but everything is very slow and there is a very unambitious sense of progression. At first I was
bummed to find out you can\'t upgrade your carr

By stropneva.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Chill

This is the only game that makes it fun to just hang out. There's a few characters to talk to and some items to buy and the
occasional vacation to go on, but everything is very slow and there is a very unambitious sense of progression. At first I was
bummed to find out you can't upgrade your carrot

By stropneva.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Chill

This is the only game that makes it fun to just hang out. There's a few characters to talk to and some items to buy and the
occasional vacation to go on, but everything is very slow and there is a very unambitious sense of progression. At first I was
bummed to find out you can't upgrade your carrot

By stropneva.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Peaceful'

'This game is for those who enjoy taking breaks through out their busy day, but don’t like to spend hours on playing. I check in
numerous times through out the day. It’s fun to get more items and listen to the lovely music. I definitely recommend.'

By mikebman1108.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'How is this game free?'

'The animation and the art are amazing. If I could make online purchases so I could buy some things to donate to the creators, I
would. This game is just so well made.'

By Ivy 🌿.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So calming'

'Beautifully made and helps with my anxiety throughout the day ??'

By bunnybear11bunny.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So calming'

'Beautifully made and helps with my anxiety throughout the day ??'

By bunnybear11bunny.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So calming'

'Beautifully made and helps with my anxiety throughout the day ??'

By bunnybear11bunny.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
So calming

Beautifully made and helps with my anxiety throughout the day ??

By bunnybear11bunny.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
So calming

Beautifully made and helps with my anxiety throughout the day ??

By bunnybear11bunny.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So calming'

'Beautifully made and helps with my anxiety throughout the day ☺️'

By bunnybear11bunny.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh. My. Gosh.'

'I had this game for a couple months now, and let me just say, THIS IS THE BEST GAME IN THE WORLD!! I could see how it may not be
a favorite to everyone because it requires a lot of patients like how it takes two or more hours to collect your carrots, or how
it takes six or more hours to travel, but

By reebeebs.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I think it’s really relaxing but...'

'I love this game, I love the art style, and the music, but sometimes, there’s nothing to do. Not much to interact with, but
maybe I’m just not looking hard enough.'

By novo.vivos.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I Have a Suggestion!'

'I LOVE Tsuki Adeventure! I just think that they should add a little feature to the game! I think that the gravestones in the
graveyard should have writing on them. This would help me know who they are for. Thanks!'

By Devan K..
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes.'

'So this game I love it. Although you can get some of the items easy it

By i am a mouse????.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes.'

'So this game I love it. Although you can get some of the items easy it

By i am a mouse????.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes.'

'So this game I love it. Although you can get some of the items easy it

By i am a mouse????.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes.

So this game I love it. Although you can get some of the items easy it

By i am a mouse????.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes.

So this game I love it. Although you can get some of the items easy it

By i am a mouse????.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes.'

'So this game I love it. Although you can get some of the items easy it’s still fun. I love how the different musics melt into
each other and it’s amazing.'

By i am a mouse🐭🐭🐭🐭.
September 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not much to do

I mean, I really love the game but there’s not a lot to do. It gets a bit boring. All u can do is go to the shops and like only
4 places. The graveyard, the shops, your house, and the park. It’s boring. Please update the game so you could go to more
places, or lower the prices of the stuff. And I ca

By Hevs mom.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches are ruining it for me

I love this game, but sometimes when you have a chance to watch an ad in exchange for helpful items, it will act as though
you’ve declined when you’ve accepted. This is frustrating. Otherwise I really enjoy this game.

By AliceWndrlnd.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch😭

Very cute game, but I found a glitch that’s making things difficult

Whenever I want to watch an ad in order to get more carrots(and more importantly, recyclables which let you get bigger houses) and
hit the “yes” option, it reads it as no, no matter what and I can’t earn extra stuff😭😭😭

By Eddie S..
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Codes ?

I can’t get any of the codes I’ve found to work. And it deleted my previous backup save so I’m having to restart.

By CloudyMonz.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m getting bored.

I really liked this game until it slowed to a crawl. Waiting for events to occur and new journals to happen has left me bored with
this less fun tomagachi. I wish we had more control and the options for interaction with other characters and more dialogue.

By Blackop0001.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game but it crashes a lot

I love the easy going pace and the way you can interact with other characters. Only thing is the game doesn’t open like half the
time I try to play it. I’ll get all the way to the “press to play” and I’m greeted with either a black screen or the
entire app closes. Kind of a bummer since I did pay to

By solskinnhjerte.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
AMAZING GAME BUT …

Too many food items. Gets boring. Haven’t opened the app in months.

By Julia Marie M 17".
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Beautiful but slow

This game was beautifully done and the art and the feel of it is amazing, but after four days of the game I’ve just been tapping
on a giant carrot and buying things that I can’t use. Your character has to use those items on his own. I know it’s suppose to
be a slow paced game but still it’s a little

By JonahRiddle.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
A little problem

I love this game but can the hippo at Yakima village be a little more polite ? Foul language and rudeness is horrible for such a
cute game

By cheese :/.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Okie dokie bro

The games fine, wish all of the items were interactable. Too slow for me to be honest, needs more fun. Too simple. This ones funny
though, the toy cards? The card number is always 6 6 6 XD

By Shae_Shae333.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I really like the cartoons and graphics but it’s really boring for me when you pick the carrots then you plant the fertilizer
but then what do you do! It’s very boring for me not much to do. But when you have something to do it’s very fun and a blast.

By gisurzuf gi jvc.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Why???

Why does this game say that it’s for 17+ ??? I don’t see anything inappropriate...

Also this is a really nice game except for one major problem that is bugging me ALOT. After a few days of playing Tsuki adventure
I decided I wanted to get the club moon membership but every time I try to click on th

By Estrid WRLD.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it! But ...

I love this game for many reasons! Cute illustrations and fun story lines to follow. There’s a lot of different things to get
into. Except the Moon Club. It seems like you miss out on a lot if you don’t pay for the monthly subscription. Phone app games
are just fun ... and meant to pass time. It’s n

By kimskinny.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Need more maps

It need to add some new scenes. There are too few scenes now. I got over the big city,snow mountain,the new island and the forest
i got over all of them so fast, maybe you can add like magical places or deserts

By 薄荷苹果.
June 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total