Tsuki's Odyssey Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tsuki's Odyssey

by HyperBeard Inc.

Rating of Tsuki's Odyssey

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Tsuki's Odyssey App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tsuki's Odyssey written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Tsuki's Odyssey User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
BEST game

cute and easy game. i absolutely love it. every day when you open the game there’s something new to do or a new friend to meet

By ellieok096.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

I love it but it keeps glitching when I try to open the mail and it sometimes freezes when I open the app.

By Dr Fox99.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great comfort game!

I love the aesthetic, it’s so comforting! And the sound track is gorgeous!!!

By Wolfie kate.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
My fav game:3

Love tsuki and his friends so much ❤️

By YanLi2k6.
November 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Loved it

I loved the game for sure, but I decided to uninstall it today when I stopped getting new prizes on the ticket machine and the
daily scratch off on Sundays. But over all really cute game!!!

By bloplllll.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Peaceful

I like it. Theres no need to rush for anything.

By J_Kang.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great! Except…

The white rabbit won’t say anything when I tap it! AND it’s always in my house!!! It sleeps in my bed, eats my food and takes
selfies while doing it! I think its after my carrots!

By KAMANAYEHA!!!.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
My all time favorite game

so so fun i love this game. and the devs are very nice

By spoonzsy.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is just YESSSSSSS

This game is so cute and adorable with very one of its details. I love this game and I hope you will to

By Tina-sann.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
游戏真的好棒 可是还没等来halloween的活动

万圣节活动什么时候来呢

By 源七77.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Feedback

Hello, after the updated version of tsuki Odyssey yesterday. The game cloud fails. There is game data in icloud, but the download
progress of deleted games cannot be recovered. Can you solve this problem?

By feedback'.!.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Girl crying and saying help

Why is their a girls voice crying saying hellppp in the game my volume is downnn all the way help please just tell me it was a
glitch im freaking myself out

By needhelpchild.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice but Crashes

I keep having the game either crash or I open the app and it’s just black screen, having to restart my phone. I’m close to
giving up entirely with it because it’s frustrating. Has been this way since the Halloween Event.

By Owlsneakers.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

This has been happening for a while now but this game will crash anytime i open it. sometimes it won’t load and i can’t exit
out of the app. this is huge problem and it needs to be fixed asap.

By ArisoL MakarA.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Wish there was more to do

This game is too cute to be an entirely idle game. I think it’d be more enjoyable if we had more things to keep us engaged.
You should give us the option to marry NPCs… jk… unless?

By Penny_Ling.
October 16, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total