Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tug The Table 3D Physics War

by Vector Labs Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tug The Table 3D Physics War by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tug The Table 3D Physics War written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tug The Table 3D Physics War

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Why I’m rating this'

'I’m just rating this to get 50 coins lol'

By Bruh emojii nummbou fou.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This is a very good app for you me anyone'

By ggssmarshall.
May 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Title'

'This is a good game.I like to play it with my brother.I think it is good and has no lag at all.Tug the Table is fun and playful.'

By Setena Chow.
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is like Minecraft'

'It’s really cool and it’s fun but it needs an look upgrade'

By Wanna play minecraft?.
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'Me and my sister love to play this game. At first it was difficult to play because some buttons were blocking the play buttons. I
ended up pressing the button to play . But any way it’s a great game'

By firestone5.
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is AMAZING!!!!'

'This game is amazing!I love playing it!'

By Brie Bella Charlie!.
March 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Woooooo!'

'This is the best game ever!!!!'

By Blackhawk6269.
November 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Game is great and I can’t stop playing it.'

'I have no complaints and everything about it is absolutely perfect.'

By fvndfmfvdnn.
October 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'I don’t like it'

'I dont like this game very much so yeah'

By Kee0712.
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Tug the table3D'

'Great game please make more game like this ❤️❤️❤️'

By shut the butt up.
June 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is a really fun game and it has a lot of real noises'

By 🦄🐺ammanimals🐺🦄.
June 19, 2017
5 out of 5
'Tug the table 3D'

'Excellent game! It\'s just who pulls more will win the game , loved playing it and winning it. Appreciated work done by
developers 😍👍🏻✌🏻'

By Samuel childe.
April 11, 2017
5 out of 5
'Wow game'

'Tug the table is awesome game. Its small in size as well as interesting a lot. Easy to play but addictive game. I like playing
this.'

By I'm Rahul singh.
March 28, 2017
5 out of 5
'Excellent game'

'Great Game. Very good sound quality. All the sounds are feel real to hear. Thanks much for sharing this. Wonderful Game. I like
so much this Game. I am highly recommended this Game.'

By munnabdjsr.
March 28, 2017
5 out of 5
'Tug the table 3d'

'Nice one in the app store,thanx for sharing❤️❤️❤️'

By Asangwan780.
March 28, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome tug the table game app'

'I like this game app amazing and unique concept i also recommend this game to game lovers specially tug lovers this really
awesome app :-)'

By ZisheeMalik.
March 27, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fun filled game'

'Tug the table is fun filled game to design for users .Simple rules for game who pull more will win.I play this and won'

By Salina masons.
March 22, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Too many ads and can’t choose which side of the

'I get ads consistently which is annoying, and the game makes you go on the left of the screen which is terrible for right handed
people.'

By SIMFL.
October 20, 2019
3 out of 5
'Pretty good :D'

'As a game to play like in a car or on a road trip it’s pretty good just put less ads'

By PurpleMonster616.
September 12, 2018
3 out of 5
'Good job, but too many ads.'

'Ads,Ads, \nAnd ads!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Annoying Orange 3.
July 15, 2018
3 out of 5
'Isksls'

'They asked to write a review so I did'

By ssdzdfd.
February 15, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total