Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tuku Tuku

by Przemyslaw Blasiak
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tuku Tuku by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tuku Tuku written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tuku Tuku

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Quick, easy, fun, family friendly, great for all ages, and can be played anywhere!'

By FancyFrannie.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stuff'

'I love this game thanks for making it a thing'

By SuperDNS.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nothing Wrong ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿค™'

'I love it! It is so much fun and you can play with people near and far away from you. The questions always make you think and
they arenโ€™t all super easy or super hard!\n๐Ÿค™๐Ÿค™๐Ÿค™'

By Tobin ๐Ÿค™.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Johnessa Handasyde.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Just need a spanish version ๐Ÿ˜ฑ'

By Isakobe.
March 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Would like it better if there was a skip function.'

By Hawaiiwine-o.
December 29, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Itโ€™s a fun game but they need to add more categories. I played just one round last night for the first time and Iโ€™m already
seeing repeat categories.'

By DJ 888.
December 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Tuku tuku'

'I like this app. It makes you think fast. You learn things easy, medium, and hard!'

By jack mona.
August 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fixed from old problem Keeps glitching out'

'My old problem was I get to like 5 or 7 questions and the app shuts out and I need to restart.\n\nThank you so much for fixing
the problem and thank you for responding so I could download the app again. Love this game and how it is set up your name is a
little different but amazing app.'

By zmirandaz.
January 2, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Entertaining game to pass the time with friends. Only wish you can add more than 50 of your own questions'

By GabrielleChgg.
September 10, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fun Party game'

'I loved the game !! \nVery fun and entertaining ..'

By Sarah ishaq.
August 11, 2017
5 out of 5
'Funny and quick game'

'This game is hilarious. I downloaded after watching Ellen.'

By Caroline Acco.
August 7, 2017
5 out of 5
'5 Second Rule'

'Designed just like on Ellen.\nFast, Fun, Crazy!'

By 5 Sec.
June 26, 2017
5 out of 5
'AWESOME!!!!'

'I love this game! It kids time and it is great to play when you are traveling!'

By Lala-de-wonder.
May 22, 2017
5 out of 5
'5 second rule!!'

'Thinking of 3 things in 5 seconds is hard but this game is awesome!'

By Gamer040711.
May 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'So much fun!'

'This game is seriously a lot of fun - especially with a big group! It\'s easy to play and it\'s funny to hear some of the answers
people come up with. Lol. I also never make purchases for apps, but this game was an exception! Highly recommend!'

By Ajwmrbdosowkeb.
April 3, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'The best app for this game! Right amount of difficulty and awesome design.'

By Jancey bell.
November 26, 2016
4 out of 5
'Tuku tuku'

'Very good, should add one player mode'

By DPLDrayton.
November 23, 2016
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I just wanted

I just canโ€™t wait to play this game
It is the best game ever but I have a problem with getting it to be the app to open it is the best game ever

By hfjxhvh.
September 1, 2018
3 out of 5
Five Second Game

This is an awesome game!!! Love it! Hard๐Ÿ˜€ but amazing. Though I would suggest to add in levels. For example easy, medium or
hard ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

By Ariya68999.
May 28, 2017
3 out of 5
Review

- some cards make no sense in native English
- with 2 players, went through almost all cards in 2 games, no point in playing after that.
-works well for 2 games

By TJH Tucson.
May 23, 2016
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total