Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tuning Club Online

by Maxim Tatarchenko
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tuning Club Online by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tuning Club Online written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tuning Club Online

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Few things

NOS cools the engine down make make it go faster, not make it get hotter The money is hard to get, especially when the engine is
almost overheating. There also should be a shop where you can get more upgrades, because once you gat a car, its hard to get
another car. It crashes alot for me too. This

By Xplanevsinfiniteflight.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Great game just need more cars and bots , server waiting time is too much

By sia_69.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
This game has potential to be the best car game

I’ve been playing this game for a while now and i think this game has great potential. The pros : not packed with adds like most
games, price for currency is fair, has great game modes , and leveling up is fair. The cons: needs more cars, arnt very many
players to play with, and everyone speaks a di

By cactusjack1234.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Meh

It

By MrWiseGuy AKA Bob.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Drift'

'I LOVE DRIFTING\n\nTrust me I love to drift'

By manlineˋ.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Drift

I LOVE DRIFTING

Trust me I love to drift

By manline?.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
??

?????? ?????? ??????

By lakshsjsja.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ды'

'Балдёж честно говоря'

By lakshsjsja.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add a Facebook login option'

'This game is good but I can’t log into Game Center on my phone so I have to use guest but everytime I enter the game it loads a
new account everytime please fix this'

By Qqhi CcbAeso.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can’t load into the game'

'Hey guys! For some odd reason I can’t load into the game, is there anyway to fix this?'

By paidclout.
April 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok but could be great

Developers. Look at csr2 and copy it.

By Fastdriverinca.
April 3, 2020
3 out of 5
needs a lot more cars

Hey there,

You have some potential in this game. Maybe someday this game could blow up in popularity just like Russian Rider online did. I
see that some elements from that game was brought over to this game. However at this point in time, there needs to be more cars.
Some cars to add could be some

By Yo177.
April 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total