Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Turbo VPN Private Browser

by INNOVATIVE CONNECTING PTE.LIMITED
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Turbo VPN Private Browser by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Turbo VPN Private Browser written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Turbo VPN Private Browser

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Thank you so much

It works great I have been using it for a few days now and a hacker in roblox said she was gonna hack me but nothing has happened.
The downside is that is u use it for hours it says it’s tired and slow and I effects ur WiFi connection and makes it worst

By ILuvVideoGamesAndDogs.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

probably one of the fastest vpn out there to those aren’t able to pay for premium

By HourCJumper.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome VPN

I can only recommend this VPN. It’s amazing!

By concertmaster3.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent!

Turbo VPN is the best bridge ever I have been using it. Thank you so much.

By Moon Farida.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best VPN so far

I've been downloading and using a few VPN apps due to current internet censorship after recent military coup in Myanmar. This is
by far the best for myself

By JamesAung.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
User Review

Very good ,This app use is my mind pleasure. Thank you .This app founder.

By shwe poe.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent choice

Excellent choice, works well and thank you

By therealvahid.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank from Myanmar

Myanmar internet is now blocked by government. Vpn application helps to know what is happening in Myanmar. Special Thanks.

By Chicken 29581.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Recent update was amazing!

I used to think it was at least 4 stars, but after the update, using the free version and paid have been great! Overall this app
is going places!

By Kyronix.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Useful

Thanks so much for taking your time to make such an awesome app

By Itsylerroy.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

This app easy to use I Love it too much and thank you so much

By Thiha Z.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Turbo vpn

I had a good time with this vpn , thanks so much

By crazy drummer boy.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s free and fast

It’s very easy to use, no subscriptions needed, you just go to the setting and it is a button you can switch on or off like WiFi
or flight mode. I’ve been using this for a few years now, it works well in most situations.

By YoungDu from the Gurdians.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
one of the best!

Best free vpn out here! I wish they let you choose atleast ONE server of your choice tho :/

By Muditaaa.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very useful

I want too sure about using it but when I actives it it worked immediately

By BeanMtz.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Vpn

I like this
so prefect
for 🇲🇲
ApoloPT

By Nine Khant Wai.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good thanks 👌👌❤️❤️

Very good thanks 👌👌❤️❤️

By Hena Aminzadeh.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
4 Stars!

Would consider 5 if a longer free trial were on the cards. Great VPN nonetheless.

By V2Cubed.
November 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It just wants money

When I put in Germany it’s premium and EVERYTHING IS PREMIUM so I was asking in my brain what’s the point of this VPN if you
can’t use networks and you gotta PAY

By 19379173331368.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Feedback

need more tril time and countries

By Aggaphyoe.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads need work

I totally understand having the ads on there and all but they need to fix them so you can exit out of them. When the candy crush
or whatever it is pops up as an add when I open the app, I can’t exit out of those ones.

By mcgangster22.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Stupid Annoying Candy Crush Ad

I like the app and it is easy to use. You have an ample amount of time before the bunny becomes tired. Even then the connection is
still fast enough if you still want to use the app.

The only issue I have with the app is this infuriating Candy Crush ad. The issue is the the X to exit from the Ad is

By Kelechi Oke.
December 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total