Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Turboprop Flight Simulator

by Alexandru Petre
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Turboprop Flight Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Turboprop Flight Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Turboprop Flight Simulator

Reviews: 109Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Turboprop'

'Bruh when is the next update!!!?????!!?!???!?!?!?'

By BubbaTheCowboy.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need 1 more thing'

'I love it the game is awesome but I wish they could add wild fire missions and if you want you can put wild fires on free flight
and make a turbo prop plane that can drop water.'

By firepilotace.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please respond!!'

'This game is great and I been playing for a long time but every time I play, I feel lonely. I mean, fly a airplane is fun but,
there are no other people around to fly with you. Can I guys please add a multiplayer mode. It would be the best thing ever!'

By StealthStarGamer 63.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome and I have a suggestion for

'I have noticed the the passenger planes have the service door and I thought what if we could add catering trucks in the game?
Creator is this idea a good one? Just giving you ideas.'

By JebKerman0708.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ideas'

'Hello. I love the game and I wonder if you could add in things like NPC planes and people and fighter jets? If you can could you
please add wepons to the fighter jets, the planes I would love to see are the A-10, F22, and the F35 vtol. Thanks!'

By Blake Hernabdez.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can you add planes'

'Can you add planes.and multiplayer please. But anyways i love this game
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐

By X.X.XALVINX.X.X.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like the game alot but could be improved'

'Nearly the best Flight Simulator in the app but could be improved here are some suggestions:\n\n1. Add Vehicles Driving on the
road\n\n2. Add more airplanes (like the Boeing 747 or 737. Airbus A380 etc)\n\n3. Add more livery’s (like the Southwest airlines
(favorite livery))\n\n4. Add more Islands

By reneeunee.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easily the best FS out there.'

'I really love this! I’ve been playing it for about 3/4 of a year now, and it hasn’t failed to impress. I think it’s great
that you can play everything in the game without paying, and you could, in theory, do it without ads too. (Think about that! The
value of a paid game, but without paying!)

By discfunkt.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls Read'

'If possible could you add the AN-225 MRIYA to the game it would probably be the coolest thing ever please. I haven’t stopped
playing this fame for the past month I love it so much thank you so much for making such a cool game. I’ve been seeing this game
over and over and never bothered to play

By Minecraftenderdragonfreak25.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'hey'

'I think you guys can add an ejection seat in a plane'

By ICA-009.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good but'

'Please add the An-148 I love that plane and I wish it can be in the Game please please'

By gabrielomar1123.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST MOBILE FLIGHT GAME'

'I live realistic flight sims, and this game is the most realistic I could find. You can walk around in flight after you complete
level 4 in the levels, and you can jump out of the plane in free mode!'

By MrHotdog36492.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The way he does the ads is great'

'I think this is the best implementation of advertisements in any free mobile game I’ve played in about six years and the game
is just fantastic.'

By Howtoradicalize.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game there is'

'I’m so glad this isn’t like other games where there’s tons of ads and everything cost so much and in the game if your low
on coins you can even get money and pay it back later with ads without them being forced and the games so easy and fun!!!'

By devils darkness.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Problem'

'Pls add more planes it’s kinda boring with I little planes.'

By chcjdmx.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is such a great flight simulator'

'However please get more planes in the flight simulator and get more planes flying around Midflight in free flight also please
allow us to create liveries for the planes we unlocked'

By Please put updates on iPads.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST STIMUALTOR OF ALL TIME'

'The best flight stimualtor app. Nice work ✌🏻🔥'

By Mr. T aka amazing man.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs'

'Needs fighters more planes need to be able to have more planes out on free flight'

By fartfart2.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game and more updates!'

'I really love this game and plz add for controls and more planes and pls add multiplayer'

By sophia679.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Turboprop is good'

'This flight sim, might be the best flight sim I’ve seen on mobile in a while. Although it has some really really great
aircraft, I would prefer to see more turbofan engines on some of the military aircraft rather than turboprop engines. Other than
that, this game is pretty awesome.'

By BLUS.US.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best flight sim'

'I have been playing this for about an hour now and this is the best flight simulator. Best part, everything is completely free.
Keep it up developers. 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻'

By Spitfire MKII lover.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Me want more plane now'

'Change the name of game to realistic flight simulator 3D and add Boeing and Airbus preferably Boeing 747 and Airbus A380'

By blassedberry.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but needs some work'

'I usually don’t right reviews but I love this game, so I’ll right a review. This game is awesome but it need a update with
some new features like more houses and better graphics. I believe there could be more building like more bridges, mansions,
factories, and cabins on the mountains with some

By 2047282.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best flight sim ever!'

'This is one of the best flight simulators in the App Store because ads are 100% optional for in game currency, the simulator is
very realistic (with lots of planes & vehicles to choose from), and the game gets updated frequently with new content. The
simulator is even more impressive when you know

By mrb731.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'Please update🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺'

By ffgcgvdufftt.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'A.I.’s'

'Can you add in A.I’s GREAT GAME'

By WINGED WRETCH.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggest'

'Plz add a helicopter like a black hawk (uh-60)'

By merica6535.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing, but could use some work'

'This game is amazing and very fun, all the mechanics are very nice, and it’s overall a great game, but I feel that the
environment and physics could use an update. \nPhysics: There’s not too many problems, but the rudder is used for turning
instead of heading change in the game which is kind of

By 哭泣的花.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great flight simulator but needs multiplayer'

'Unlike most flight simulator applications, Turboprop gives us the ability to explore things freely around the aircraft via person
mode. \nThe warning features of the A-400M\nare not only realistic but gives me a great \nexperience of how piloting is like.\n\nI
also love the lessons this app provide

By Zayd K.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can be Improved'

'This is one of the best flight simulators available on a mobile device, there are a few suggestions and problems I would like to
point out: one, the ailerons are what makes an airplane turn while in most cases causing adverse yaw, the Rudder exist for mostly
to counter adverse yaw, when rudder is a

By UA835.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I would highly recommend this game to people.'

'This game is a masterpiece. I have a few requests for the game though. The first request is that you add more planes. Secondly, I
think if you run into buildings they should fall. Lastly in the game theres a bug for me. It happens whenever i look foward, then
it gets all glitchy so please fix that

By ririorso.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please read'

'There’s a lot of updates that this can have like for instance passengers and more planes and more vehicles and a flight
attendants and food water and restrooms and controls that makes sense I’m not trying to be mean they do make a little sense'

By tiger 13254.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'it is so fun'

'The only thing this needs is multiplayer and a few more planes'

By Torm84732.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls add jet planes'

'I love your game but can you pls put jet engines plane in your next game'

By ROBLOX574474.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST FLIGHT SIM EVER NO QUESTIONS ASKED'

'It has cars planes and EVERYTHING'

By vtmtheone.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is a great game'

'This game is fun, I just want to be able to play multiplayer'

By Tremeric58.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can you add multiplayer pls'

'This is the best game ever but can you add mutleplayer to the game like 3 people in a server'

By kyron1s.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Aircraft carrier'

'Can you please add an Aircraft carrier for the vtol thank you'

By cooger 05.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Easy to play very fun and there are a lot of different levels that are fun and I could also skip some levels to get different
levels'

By Steven来了.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update'

'4 stars because I don’t know when the update is 😤😤😤'

By madi blu jay.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'😁BEST FLIGHT SIMULATOR EVER FOR MOBILE!!!!!!!!

'Ok there are so many things that are great bout this sim like the Crash animations (I love the fact that you can preform water
landings !😄) there a small variety of aircraft to chose from but so many liverys to chose form on them! The graphics are
stunning and my second favorite feature of this

By i wish to not say name.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'More updates!!!'

'I love the game but I had to wait about 6 months for the last update. but I still love the game'

By Dio L.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love this game, but please add passengers and add AI planes and vehicles, and maintenance crews, and add more planes, and
failures that can be set to go off at a certain time. The C-130 Hercules is a turboprop.'

By Lynx2006.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can you add a SAAB 340'

'It’s a turboprop plane too. Also a king air C90'

By opperater of apple.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is pretty good'

'Yes it’s good but why there is no peoples at this game and the style of the cars like APC I think they style it a bit bad and
why the creator don’t put some officers, co-pilot ground crew and more if they actually add that I will be playing this game
everyday but you are so lonely at this game

By pogi YT.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer please'

'Game is awesome but needs multiplayer I want multiplayer'

By keffqelwefuqiheqwfil.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'One of the best plane sims I have ever played keep up the good work'

By eeeeesededeses.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent game!'

'Well done game and is totally free!'

By Surfsmacker.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz update'

'Plz update soon I really want to ulonk the rcests also add helicopters and maby one aplane that the not proppelers egengs aney
way good game'

By oopopooooooopppooooo.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Some stuff'

'Games really good but can u add like enemys'

By hefvisfvidfvijfdbvij.
July 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Game crashes'

'The game keeps crashing please fix'

By fruitown.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game but needs more planes'

'I love but you can only put 2 planes on the runway I wish you could put all the planes you own on the runway'

By jnijjfjrunfeeiuvnve.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Turboprop'

'The game is the best game I have ever played and you don\'t have to spend any money and you get the hang of flying and landing!'

By qwertygddcvjj.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'1 problem'

'I love this game 5 of 5 but I rated 3 of 5 because I don’t know how to get people on the plane and I figured out that i
can’t and I would love to and I want 3rd and 2nd person cams and a body (odvy)'

By gross2832.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Aircraft'

'There must have the aircraft of Dash series.'

By Md Nafi.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Add a Boeing and an airbus'

'Add a Boeing and an airbus please'

By 😴😦😷💩😴😲🤡😵😲🤑👻😵👻😵👽.
May 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total