Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Turboprop Flight Simulator

by Alexandru Petre
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Turboprop Flight Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Turboprop Flight Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Turboprop Flight Simulator

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Really good'

'So this game is very real looking and has very good graphics but I would like it more if you added a embraer plane that has
turboprop engines'

By MingW001.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is the best flight sim game I really love though will there ever be more planes ?'

By cvgghtcxxffrfghfgcffcxcdgcvg.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like the game but.........'

'Developers if you see this review, I really enjoy the game but you need to add some more features like in free play you should
add something where I can walk around inside the plane while it’s on auto pilot or something, next you should add bigger planes
and add more maps, but that aside I really

By billy goat 9000.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Love this game so cool just wish there was a way to support the dev'

By mynamesucksdodo.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This is a short review but this game is really fun and you can unlock everything without having to use real money! I love the
controls, map, and vehicles, involved. It would be really cool to have a multiplayer mode to play with others and have more than
one person in ur plane cause it can get lone

By JasonT837363.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is purely one of the best flight simulators for mobile, if you could, try to make a jet version next!'

By CJ 😎🍩.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'Very good game but please add jet engined planes'

By INFINITY MAN 2009.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a good game the only thing that would make it better is if it had helicopters hopefully the developers see this and add
it to the game'

By badjackster.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is an amazing game and the updates always surprise me but there is one thing I would like to have more planes with cool
features like the xv-40 like a seaplane'

By ghhjvjhvjvhjv.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Simulator!'

'I really enjoy this flight sim with all my heart. The physics are great, the aircraft are fun to fly, etc. I just wish more
aircraft will be added into the game, like the Twin Otter or the King Air 350. Otherwise, keep up the great work!'

By PotatoLivesMatter.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'A good game according to me a expert game rater'

'This is a good game it has a lot of challenges which I like in a game. The game though is missing a multiplayer mode which also
makes a great game, so I say that this very good.'

By Impressed to rate.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Hey guys can u add jets please also stealth planes or something thanks 😎'

By From Guccie.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plane'

'This sim is very good you should add fighter planes'

By cshjkdvhsl.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a great game but we need a bit more planes

'Hey there! And you have more planes I want to see like Boeing or airBus planes! Like the Boeing 747 airbus A350-900 please?'

By I love blocks world.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is the best one of my favorites the only thing I would do to the game is add more planes like the b2 or the a10'

By lazar bleam.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever for an aviation enthusiast'

'If you like aviation then this is the best one and I think belongs on the front page and I wish that soon they would add in more
planes.'

By Submarines please.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is one of the most game I’ve played'

By Nguyen Manh Dat.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Luis'

'You should put the game multiplayer that will be sooo cool!!!'

By loco ja.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fighter jet'

'I have a suggestion you should add a fighter get like a f15'

By ptocaden.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW'

'Ok I’m a pilot and this is a work of art it’s really realistic the graphics on the ground are ok but the planes are like
really ones where you can stray and stop them! There’s a couple different aircraft and ground vehicles'

By Cheerful scout.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best flight simulator'

'I like this game very much but I think more planes should be added. Maybe you could add huge planes and maybe you could make a
game where there are just jets instead of propeller planes.'

By ammonpt.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'I love the game and, it could use another update for the stuff that says coming soon. Over all you should get this game it is
really fun and not to hard to play. Please update the game dev plz I beg u'

By u.s.n.s.c.c.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best one I\'ve seen'

'I\'ve played a few flight simulators but this one was my favorite, the flight simulation is pretty cool, I love the realistic
aspect, not to mention how it gives you the ability to swap between planes via in person mode! But the thing I like most about it
is it\'s ad handling, the pop up ads are to

By Zevox90.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is god and all those ppl who say to many ads just turn off WiFi and cellular and there’s a option for it but this is
a good game not many updates yes but he’s probably busy with his life so I really don’t care about updates but the graphics
are not the best but good love to see more

By Dep Mac.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'This game is great. There is room for improvement in some aspects but I see that the creator is making regular updates so I’m
not worried about that. This game is really fun and worth downloading.'

By Vincent030201.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is a great game'

'Can you please bring inHelicopters thanks'

By gudgsgshd.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'JUST AWESOME.'

'I just love this game so much and for me there’s nothing bad and I agree with how good this game is in graphics quality and
map. I do have a few suggestions though such as:\n1. Jets (e.g F15)\n2. More islands \n3. More planes in general\n4. Background
air traffic control talking (for immersion)\n

By Memes are cool AF.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is amazing and fun it has something called ditching when you land the plane in the water and you can actually do that
but the plane also sinks.'

By Legend777777777777777999999900.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best Flight out there'

'Although having easy ways to complete it, there hasn’t been an update in a while, and all the planes are big ones, not smaller
ones'

By Soogrmoonge.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it like so much'

'Wow so I got this game like a few months ago and I saw the cool planes and thought so this is gonna be hard right? But no it was
really easy to fly from the runway like the airplanes have good graphics and are very realistic. One update I would like is to add
more planes because I own all the plane

By Ro fan Tommy.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add one thing'

'Please add multiplayer if it was there it would be the best game in the world. But other than that I love this game.'

By the vanth.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'New plane'

'This game is one of the best flight sims where you can control everything in your own hands without spending a dime...You guys
should add more of a variety of planes like maybe a jet since the cars are mostly military themed:)'

By Ryder Yasso.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Plane Game Ever'

'It is an awesome game for my phone. I could play with it on the go, But it could do even better if you add more planes like the
Cessna 172 or the Saab 340. Can you also add passenger jets please, It would be a pleasure.'

By Faze_Bionix.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I think this is the best airplane game ever'

By dog boy310.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jets'

'I love this game it is so fun i would love to see jets get added we can travel faster and we could even refuel in flight!'

By hawkeye 18.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Boats'

'Needs boats subs and survival like health thrust and hunger and also allow you to go in the plane that crash'

By ghostman123123.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s Amazing But Needs More.'

'This game is one of the best flight simulators I have ever played the game offers a handful of aircraft and vehicles to fly and
drive in. The game offers missions and free flight. If you are into aviation I would highly recommend getting this game. In future
updates I can see this game having an on

By planemaster1.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST PLANE GAME EVER'

'I love this plane game so much you could walk around buy planes and i also love the updates when i saw this game came out i was
like “😱😱😱 I GOTTA TRY IT OUT!!” anyways this is the best plane transfer game ever i love it love it love it
😎😎😎😎 have a great day of updating it.

By oook,lkl.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game, and I have a few suggestions to

'This game is really fun, and I play it daily, but as a #avgeek, I would like to suggest these:\n\n•pushback truck\nA pushback
truck would be nice for some realism when is comes to gates\n• couple new planes\nI like the current selection of planes right
now, but some planes to add would be a c-1

By BoeingBoi747.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Awesome game but I’m just confused on how to water land cause it just crashes me when I do it on free mode so I have to do the
mission first or is it just I’m that mission'

By soggywafels.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I tried this game soo good developers please resp

'When I played this game really good but developers please add more turbo prop planes like the dash 8 why aren’t you adding like
more planes but can you add more planes?'

By Epic stricker.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This beats any mobile flight sim'

'Wow am I impressed! You don’t have to pay a single dime to get anything you can work towards it! All I have to say is great
game and I would recommend to anyone!'

By Gfygcddhubvddg.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'More planes'

'Overall, this is a GREAT game. But, we need more passenger planes. The only bigger planes we get are the military planes. We need
jet planes. Also, why not add helicopters?\n \n -Some
dude on the \n

By Kinglego67.
May 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'1 problem'

'I love this game 5 of 5 but I rated 3 of 5 because I don’t know how to get people on the plane and I figured out that i
can’t and I would love to and I want 3rd and 2nd person cams and a body (odvy)'

By gross2832.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Aircraft'

'There must have the aircraft of Dash series.'

By Md Nafi.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Add a Boeing and an airbus'

'Add a Boeing and an airbus please'

By 😴😦😷💩😴😲🤡😵😲🤑👻😵👻😵👽.
May 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total