Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Turboprop Flight Simulator

by Alexandru Petre
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Turboprop Flight Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Turboprop Flight Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Turboprop Flight Simulator in Australia

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game. It could do with a few smaller turboprops tho like Cessna 172 Skyhawk or beech b5 Barron. Maybe add some
helicopters as well even tho they aren’t planes.'

By lambomatt.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please read I love this game for me best flight s

'It is he best thx 😊 I love the in person mode can you plz add npc’s that fly your plane anywhere that you want kinda like
autopilot. Anyway the game is awesome and please leave a reply byeee'

By Caleb17948.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good but I have ideas'

'First off this game is great the controls are so realistic and how ur able to move around WOW. Now I have few idea one is a new
car witch would be a tug to pull around your planes without starting engines and stuff second is having a bigger regional airliner
except for a propeller prop like a 737 or something'

By meh 21.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but hate some of it'

'Hate how when you brake and go into first person and the plane keeps on moving'

By gejdhiejdh.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'How E-42 can reach 525knots'

'I like this but there’s a bug there is a plane as fast as XF40 E42'

By jrjfif.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'At light aircraft'

'Please add Cessnas, Douglas dc-3 or small planes. Love the game. I have recommended it to all my mates. A great thing to add in
would be fire planes and missions in free flight'

By Slightly to small.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'C-130'

'What livery is it going to be?'

By lovegu709.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Amazing game,hours of fun but it would be even better if there was a local multiplayer'

By iurrsvvjii.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more'

'Can you add planes with ejection seats and also weapons and passengers please add helicopters and an ac 130 gunship
🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺\n\nPlease respond'

By Pomm pomm.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'please'

'please add a Qantas a380 because I’m Australian and add passengers and flight attended also more places to go'

By jsjrkrk.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more'

'I love the game and all but you need to add more planes to fly pls add more plane then it would be better the it is Rn'

By cecil is the best.
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please add some other planes'

'If you guys can add a Boeing 747 400 and a airbus a320 a fighter jet and a helicopter I will give this game a 5 star rating but
other than that this game is so sick compared to other free mobile and tablet games in the App Store so please add the aircrafts
and I will rate it a 5 star rating'

By Araewte.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The good type of game'

'Don’t let its looks fool you (Even though it looks alright). This game is a great flight simulator, without having to spend a
ludicrous amount of money. It’s an example of what iOS games could have been if they weren’t influenced by incessant
monetisation. \n\nIt’s not a finished game. It’s not content heavy, but it’s great. It has so much thought put into it, you
wonder how the developer has the time. Definitely a must play. Feature full, but not monetisation full.'

By madhackd.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'Best game ever! No in app purchases and never gets boring. The best thing is that you can control a person and parachute out of
the plane. By far my favourite game. Keep up the great work!'

By Mr Wee Wah.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add more planes'

'Can you please add these two planes to the game. Pc21 or pc9 I think it would bring heaps more fun to the game. But overall
it’s still a fun and great game'

By izahlia.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Such an awesome game I’ve been playing it for about a year and half now. It’d be better if it had some passages that could
pick up from airports that can get on and off the plane and maybe some more islands and I know it’s a turbo prop sim but maybe
if added some jets in it. Otherwise great game'

By captain pikachu132.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'A320 in turboprop flight simulator'

'Dear developer I have herd about news on YouTube about adding an a320 on the game I am very exited so please tell us about the
update.'

By bdhfgsr.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'It is the best game I have ever played'

By rkskd.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome. Best game ever!'

'Great game. It is really fun. However it takes a long time to walk anywhere. Could you maybe add the option to ‘teleport’
between aircraft?'

By Awesomecow515.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dc10'

'In the next update can you add the DC-10'

By bk4767.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fuuuuuun'

'Did you know that you can also get Vehicles'

By kijjbjj3.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'737 800'

'Can you please add a Boeing 737 800 with air stairs and make movable gates and stair trucks'

By sjga 1.
February 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but :('

'This game is one of the best games I’ve played because it’s %100 free like %100 free so anyway can you add engine planes
because I hate Propeller planes it’s Just the noise it kills me i know your going to add the c-130 but could you work on a
ac-130. Ok so add more engine planes not propeller planes and add a ac-130. Ac-130 will be the last propeller plane'

By Zatka.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT but one thing i really want'

'I love the game but can you please please please please add multiplayer please I have been playing multiplayer games for a long
time and I just wish this game had multiplayer thanks for the game keep up the outstanding work'

By Lachlan, TAS.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'G'

'It is a great game but you should be able to see the person .you should not have as many\nMountains .put in passengers and air
hosts as well'

By Polo 99.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Planes'

'Please add turbo engine like airliners into the game. Other than that, its Fantastic. Choo'

By Chooie jr.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'11/10 :>'

'Great game. I would recommend Turboprop Flight Sim (this game) over any other flight sim except it would be nice if there was
local multiplayer!\n11/10 Great Job'

By Da Bread Baron.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST. PLANE GAME. EVER.'

'This game is soooooo fun. I love all the new updates that keep me playing it. And getting money is sooo easy. Is it possible for
you to add a helicopter? If so, that would be AWESOME! Keep up the AMAZING
work👍👍👍👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🛩🛩🛩'

By 48smiles.
January 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs helicopters'

'The game is great but can you please add helicopters like r22 and r44 and r66 or chinook thanks by the way the game is great'

By fa-18 hornet.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game!!!'

'This is a really fun game to play.\nIt’s probably the most unique aviation game out there.\nGood graphics, fun gameplay and an
awesome free flight mode.\nLove it!!!!!.'

By Winny99.
December 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Awesome game you need to get it if you are wondering but it’s been saying coming soon for ages and can you make passengers you
pick up pls get the update done!!'

By Pomkie.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing sim!'

'This is such a good simulator, nothing wrong with it, FREE, and quality made plane models. I have a plane suggestion, the DHC 8.'

By butterygear114.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'More complex than you think'

'This isn’t just an average, poorly thought out flight app. The developers have put time and effort into the user experience and
it shows'

By Tabooty3196.
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best (mobile) game I’ve ever played'

'So many different possibilities, it’s amazing, love the way you can walk around the plane, and sit in individual seats. Plus
you can walk and drive around the massive world. Definitely recommend.😀😃😄😉👍👍👍👍'

By i likes planes.
September 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Add a few more things...'

'The game is cool and all, but could you add multiplayer and some more passenger aircraft? As in a SAAB? Just a suggestion. And
this idea about adding passengers too, now that would make the game better :)'

By MrMiget.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Make more'

'You have got to put multiplayer please I love your game not only that you have to make a jet engine flight simulator!!! With the
really big commercial and cargo planes like the 747 dream lifter and the Antonio an-225 I love your game keep the updtaes rolling
in ❤️'

By Faza04.
August 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best flight game ever'

'Right I LOVE this game and have been playing it for a while now and it’s great but sometimes it can get a bit boring don’t
get me wrong I love flying but doing it with no goal and no passengers is just boring.\n\nYes I know there’s campaign but once
that’s done there’s really no point in doing again unless you want perfect results.\n\nNow I’m gonna be like everyone else
and ask for something and you probably won’t see this anyway so, I (and many others I’m sure) want the C-130 H

By Snowy owl38.
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Idea'

'This is a really amazing game I love playing it. And you all should definitely get this game. \n\nThere should definitely have
helicopters or some new air crafts. It would definitely make the game 100 times better'

By typical_monty.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Game Around'

'I am sure that this is the best flight sim because there isn’t a price to just fly a plane. I am really looking forward to
playing with the new updates in the future. Keep on going dev'

By A very random google user.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Q-400?'

'This game is the best free sim. Buuuuuuut we need more aircraft, e.g. DHC-8-400, C-130, DHC-4, Cessna 172.'

By nuggets63.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'The attention to detail to the planes are amazing but it could do with some more planes like the ac130 or 787'

By spooderlog8.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please developers read this comment'

'If the developers read this i want them to know that they made the absolute best game ever. I love the game and i am addicted but
please add the C-130 Hercules. Please, please add it, it is my favourite all time aircraft and it would fit perfectly into the
game.\n\nKind regards.'

By Taite S.
June 15, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Lag'

'When I go far it crashes my game'

By 193745??!.&/.
May 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Add something'

'This game is great but what I’m wonder\nIs when the next update is going to be done \nTo help you should have a little calendar
for when the next \nUpdate is released'

By Atticus737353.
February 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total