Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Turboprop Flight Simulator

by Alexandru Petre
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Turboprop Flight Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Turboprop Flight Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Turboprop Flight Simulator in Canada

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Satisfied player'

'It would be coool if u added multiplayer'

By famillyguy addict.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more planes'

'It’s a good flight simulator but just add more planes I hope I got all the planes in 10 minutes right when I got the game
please add more planes please'

By Debbief.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well Made Simulator'

'This is Probably one of the best flight simulator that I ever played, it have lot of content and also I love that there a first
person view.'

By Lervin15.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'Hey the game is awesome but will there be more planes in the future?'

By Fnaf fanf2 fanf3.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'My fav game'

'Tbh the only thing i want is to be able to choose the plane u want to use in the missions and i would also want helicopters and
to be able to play with friends'

By denistjim.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'This is the best game I have ever played on the iPad! And for free! I just flew up over the airport, airdropped an APC out of
the plane I was flying, parachuted out after it, got in, drove it into another cargo plane, then took off and flew formation with
the first airplane I had been flying. Its just so cool. You can sit in any seat, fly all over the place, drive all the trucks,
fuel up your own airplanes. Like Will Farrell’s work on SNL, this will never get old!'

By bushpilotmanvan.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best mobile plane simulator ever'

'This is the best mobile plane simulator that I have. I really like it so there is 5 stars from me, but I wish these would be
something like multiplayer. Other than that perfect'

By JustinSevilla.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'New plane'

'I think this is the best free flight sim I have, but I think this game needs a new plane. It would be great if you added in the
Bombardier q400. Thanks for the awesome game though.'

By Ben tuck.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please make a new update'

'This game is awsome you guys should hurry up to make a new update I really like it'

By LionKing1933.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'This game is perfect! It has good graphics easy to fly and a good variety of planes to fly. This game is nonstop fun.'

By Problem incoming.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really impressive'

'As a free mobile game, this has all the features I look for in paid flight simulators. First person controllable character, plane
interiors, autopilot (won’t fly to points but keeps the plane at its altitude while the player is away from the controls). I
even like the system for ad rewards, where you get the reward now and watch the ads later. If I could recommend one plane to add
to the game, it would be the B-17 Flying Fortress. That’s one of the coolest and most iconic WW2 planes next to

By Classclown102.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Best mobile flight simulator ever👍👍👍'

By Focusedadam1616.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game just please make a game with jet aircraft'

By i hate fly wings.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'suggestion'

'Pls add a p51 mustang but call it q62'

By D34THC0W.
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'More plane'

'It really fun but after playing a lot the game start to get boring because the plane ADD MORE PLANE PLZ thank you'

By Catguty.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars!!!!!!!'

'I like the game so much it’s so much fun and the physics are so good'

By 346a22.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please update'

'Please make the game to all engine types instead of just turbo prop(by all engines i dont count cars) and rename the game i would
really want to fly a boeing 777 in this game'

By €\^].
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I love this game and I am very addicted. I would love it if you could add more planes.\n\nThanks'

By Very Addicted person.
April 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'More Airplanes'

'While the simulator is vey nice and enjoyable, it would be nice to have the DHC-8-400 (Bombardier Q400).'

By RyanDymond3101.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add in more turboprops'

'Please add in the Q100 Q200 Q300 Q400 and low wing turboprops like the Saab340 and the EMB-120'

By b787 and b949 fan mlg.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I have another idea for the game'

'Please add the C-130 Hercules into the game so we can fly it'

By JOHN_#CENA.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I have been playing this game since the first release on iOS and I never got bored of it. There are a lot of unique Features that
other sims don’t. Honestly, when I first got the game and saw the unity screen, I thought it wasn’t gonna be good. Boy was I
wrong. Some cool additions might be:\n\nAmphibious planes and airports\nJet planes\nMore maps and vehicles\nMore aircraft in
general.\n\nOf course I don’t expect these features to be implemented immediately. But I would have to give credi

By JLI62.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quality and I don’t have to deal with ads'

'The physics are pretty good, I use Adblock Focus to block all the ads so I’m good whenever I hop into a mission or whatever we
do and ad free experience but overall, a 5 star rating from me!! 😁🥳'

By Jakester-Aviation.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'jets'

'please add them and weapon systems would be fun'

By Tump is good.
February 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun, but please add like paratroopers that you must deliver somewhere or cargo needed to bring somewhere.'

By jacob farts.
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but'

'How do I do Broken engines and stuff in free flight?\nAlso please put 3 airplanes in free flight but 1 or 2 at different airport
from start'

By EndmostOcean43.
February 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'More airlines'

'Add medium small airlines to the game such as the A220,jets, Cessna and turbo engines instead of propellors'

By goldancs.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add other plane in the sky and atc communication'

'It will be fun flying with other aircraft not in multiplayer just in free flight \n\nFly with traffic in the sky and ask for
landing,take off, taxi and heard other pilot too with traffic on the road maybe and passanger at the airport who it will load and
unload the plane'

By dylvans.
February 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'After a bit it does not open and its my favourite game'

By bccgh 7.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'I really enjoy the sim. It has pretty good realism elements and the planes look good. I would like to a see a Dash 8 variant
implemented in the future but that’s just a suggestion. I also would like to see more variations to the GPWS voice on the
different level planes otherwise, Great game!'

By Elkboy18.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'It’s good has very good system on the plane but can u add like a \nAntonov an22?'

By theyellowcheeseburgur.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'But can you make it where you die when you hit the ground if you jump out of the plane or make it where you can drown because
it’s really weird when you fall out of the plane and don’t die when you hit the ground if you can can you please add a death
mechanic'

By hdndhJajs.
January 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Don’t bother with this game....'

'... if you like watching ads to move along with the game. Shame!'

By icemanwpg.
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is the best open world flight simulator that

'This game is the best and I saw the free sign and I thought it was going to be bad but when I got it it was completely not what I
expected'

By dififji.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very Good'

'This game is honestly really fun to just mess around with, and the fact that there are 0 in-app purchases is even better. I will
honestly gladly watch ads if it means more updates. Ads are also optional, which isn\'t common in many games, so yeah, good game!'

By space is coool.
September 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Suggestions'

'Can you please add commercial aircraft in the game like the B777-300er, A350-1000, B787-9, A380-800 please'

By majdhehdn.
September 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pilot. Jack.'

'I agree. If. You. Could. Ad. Smaller planes.'

By wwhhooee.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Flight SIM!'

'This is the funnest flight simulator that I know! You can drive cars, jump out of planes, mess around in free flight and just
have a fun time without too many ads.'

By Bob the best!!!.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent been playing for 2.5 years'

'The game is great it wold be nice if the Cargo hook wold be In the next update'

By du**an.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Update'

'Please update the game please'

By LazerBumskin.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pls add more planes'

'It would make the game better if you add more planes'

By AaruAryn.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'One of the rare flight sims that you can get out of your plane to switch, and ground vehicles are amazing!'

By bennyman123.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I absolutely love love this game! Please make the new update!'

By yanick55544443333.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Pelase put some jet on this game!!'

By god gesus preaty good game.
May 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'arcade type'

'I kept adjusting sensitivity all the way down, still not good. Aircraft behaves nowhere near realistic. Graphics and walkaround
is ok, but that is not what makes a simulator. Dashboard not functional. Perhaps I expected to much from the ipad game designed
for kids.'

By drone q520.
May 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'Please Add the Bombardier Dash 8Q400, Pilatus PC-12, King Air 350, Cessna 206 Grand Caravan, and the Bell V-22 Osprey'

By GayRasta.
February 27, 2020
2 out of 5
'I’ll give you 2 for now! It is a 5 star but one

'Okay so it’s a great sim for mobile I recommend it to anyone who also plays mobile sims. There is one down fall and I throughly
checked the settings before writing this review but.. in this sim you turn with the rudder not the ailerons the rudder I wish they
would fix this so we could enjoy it to the fullest but they haven’t yet. Sadly with that one fault I can’t give it 5 stars nor
can I completely enjoy it. But to each their own thanks hopefully you fix it soon.'

By Morgan Hogg.
December 29, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total