Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Turboprop Flight Simulator

by Alexandru Petre
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Turboprop Flight Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Turboprop Flight Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Turboprop Flight Simulator in United Kingdom

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Jet sim, heli sim'

'Things id love to possibly see in the future, this has become such a successful game and a favourite for many, we’d love to see
more in the future \n\n-best regards, haydn howells'

By howellsyeet.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game but needs multiplayer'

'This game is epic but it needs multiplayer because what is the point of having para doors if nobody is gonna parachute and I
really want to play with my dad and cousin'

By cyber_sloth280811.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but needs more aircraft'

'This game is TOP NOTCH, But, after a while you get tired of the aircraft so needs more. Definitely a 5star game'

By epixxt.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m back once again...'

'A long time ago I was wondering if you could add: fighter jets, private jets, ai to play with and multiplayer. But instead I get
a game that ain’t been updated for 5 months. Pleas update it then you might aswell add some more cool things 😉.'

By DJLLAMAS.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helicopters n improvements'

'Hi this game is really cool but i think it needs helicopters since its a turboprop simulator maybe a chinook its basically a
cargo helicopter and it would be cool if helicopters were added and you could improve like the graphics and the cockpit inside the
vtol plane'

By Jay1725426.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t reset settings'

'To the game devs is it possible if u can put a reset mode in settings overall great game'

By sp1fir3.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'100000000000000000000 like'

'👍👍😀😀👍👍😀😀👍👍😀😀'

By gydtbdbdbbdhx.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game, a few suggestions'

'This game is great and I have had it for a long time, I think you should add patrol boat in the extras and options to simulate
problems with the aircraft or the boat and you could try and save it.'

By TheThinkingBox.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'C-130 & more'

'This game is the best free flight sim ever made the level of detail is incredible. The things that would make it even better
would be a C-130 Hercules and the ability to have all your aircraft at the airport.'

By dudjnehrjsjdjrhjdjdkr.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good overall'

'Needs more realistic handling. Add more runways to the shore airport similar to Los Angeles international airport and add more
runways to the beach airport similar to John f Kennedy international airport and add more land around the factory airport to make
it look like a proper man-made island airport. Also add more unique airplanes like king air 350 and C-130. That would be awesome.
Thanks'

By FiveStarIsles.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever played on iPad'

'I was really happy and landed safely I wish there was a button where you can put your wing on fire so far good game'

By jelly uk.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Should do updates more like frequently'

'This game is awesome and everyone should download this game but it need more updates like more often the updates are like 4/5
months apart it’s a long wait so please do it more frequently updates'

By dhdhdbdbsjshbzbdhdhx.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful game!'

'I love the quality of this game, and it looks like it costs £2.99 but it doesn\'t! One improvement is maybe destructible traffic
on the roads and maybe add a Tupolev Tu95 Bear bomber with bombs.'

By fraggol18.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The app is great but please don’t ignore this m

'The app is really good but can you add some airbus A320s please Don’t ignore it will be awesome if it had that'

By LadyBlott.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Indescribable!'

'This game consists of many superlative qualities. I find it simple and fun to use. I like its in-game currency system. But i
would rate it 4 stars because there is no multiplayer. If in-app purchases were introduced, there wouldn\'t be a problem. Overall
though i think its good.'

By Rockstars69.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'Can you add more awesome stuff like more planes and even add helicopters'

By lukedavis2007.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the best solo dev games out there'

'As a fellow game dev I have to say this is a really good game from a game dev standpoint and from a player standpoint it’s
really good too as it doesn’t have IAP and the developer is devoted to that and it has lots of levels and a free flight mode,
overall 10/10'

By 73MAX8CRASH.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Huge relief from annoying adverts'

'It’s incredible how good this game is. For a game designed for mobile it is very very impressive. There is lots to do, lots to
unlock, all for FREE! There are no adverts in the middle of a game, which is a huge relief. The only adverts are either optional
(to get money) or at the end of a game. Even with the mandatory ads, you can skip them after 5 seconds and they even help you get
money. (If you watch 8 ads you can collect 1,500 coins). Very very impressed, can’t wait for the next update.

By AibPresto.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant game'

'Very good game. Looking forward to the next update :)'

By Remus 079.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bugs in game'

'I play on a iPad and whenever I go turn and use the throttle at the same time The game glitches out and it activates things and
go to mental also after playing the game for about 15 minutes or longer it crashes I have been playing this game for a while now
and this is the first time I have ever noticed it I really like the game and this has really disappointed me if it could be fixed
I would really like that.'

By consgh14.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Turboprop'

'I might be a bit better with helicopters'

By sfgidvjfvj.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun'

'I love playing on this , kills so much time. Would love it if there could be an option for Other aircraft flying around ,
different volumes of traffic or something to make more challenging 😍'

By Adamsky91.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'You won’t believe this'

'This game must be the best plane game in the world.You can walk inside the plane airdrop drive cars and refuel and many other
things and all for free.The only thing is that there is only turboprop planes which I don’t like but they don’t call it
turboprop flight simulator for nothing.\n\nRecommendation:Please add multiplayer because I’ve read info but try to
please\n\nAnother thing can you make a new game with Boeing’s and all those type of planes.'

By tv*gghbv.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is really cool'

'It’s Cool I just want stuff like and update its Raeally can we get stuff like passangers on the plane'

By Cels c.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Free Flight Sim'

'I don’t know how long I’ve had this for, but so far all I have seen in it is AMAZING!\nI have definitely been playing for
over 2-3 months and it is still super fun!\n\nI have a few aircraft requests and some other ideas to mention so I’ll just start
with the aircraft stuff.\nI was thinking that you could add a C-130 if we don’t have it already, and a thing you could add to it
(if you ever put it in) is the other C-130 things like the AC-130 (the gunship with a minigun, fast firing canno

By Nukeboy6778.
May 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Turboprop Flight Simulator.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total