Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Turboprop Flight Simulator

by Alexandru Petre
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Turboprop Flight Simulator by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Turboprop Flight Simulator written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Easy to play very fun and there are a lot of different levels that are fun and I could also skip some levels to get different
levels'

By Steven来了.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update'

'4 stars because I don’t know when the update is 😤😤😤'

By madi blu jay.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'😁BEST FLIGHT SIMULATOR EVER FOR MOBILE!!!!!!!!

'Ok there are so many things that are great bout this sim like the Crash animations (I love the fact that you can preform water
landings !😄) there a small variety of aircraft to chose from but so many liverys to chose form on them! The graphics are
stunning and my second favorite feature of this

By i wish to not say name.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'More updates!!!'

'I love the game but I had to wait about 6 months for the last update. but I still love the game'

By Dio L.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can you add a SAAB 340'

'It’s a turboprop plane too. Also a king air C90'

By opperater of apple.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I love this game, but please add passengers and add AI planes and vehicles, and maintenance crews, and add more planes, and
failures that can be set to go off at a certain time. The C-130 Hercules is a turboprop.'

By Lynx2006.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is pretty good'

'Yes it’s good but why there is no peoples at this game and the style of the cars like APC I think they style it a bit bad and
why the creator don’t put some officers, co-pilot ground crew and more if they actually add that I will be playing this game
everyday but you are so lonely at this game

By pogi YT.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer please'

'Game is awesome but needs multiplayer I want multiplayer'

By keffqelwefuqiheqwfil.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'One of the best plane sims I have ever played keep up the good work'

By eeeeesededeses.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz update'

'Plz update soon I really want to ulonk the rcests also add helicopters and maby one aplane that the not proppelers egengs aney
way good game'

By oopopooooooopppooooo.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent game!'

'Well done game and is totally free!'

By Surfsmacker.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Some stuff'

'Games really good but can u add like enemys'

By hefvisfvidfvijfdbvij.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls read this'

'pls add the feature to land on water because it was realistic to land on water best plane game but add feature to land on water
:( thats all'

By Bravely brishy tyu.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jets please'

'I would like to see some jets'

By cliffnd.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Guys, I have wanted and looked for a amazing plane game for years and I found one this one is the best you will ever get also my
number is +14793369363 to any girls and or the turboprop game creators'

By logan mooney.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'In the F&Q section on the app I saw an update that says “will come out a few months later in 2020” so I’ve been waiting for
an update since ever since I saw that one was coming out, but I know it does take some time too develop a game like this so no
worries 😉 and by the way I love this ga

By Tazy Tiger.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'I would have rated it 5 stars but it’s been 4 months since the last update and I just want a few new things maybe even a ww2
fighter but I really want to see the jato and tanker added into the game some time in the next month please'

By liloffbrandsupremeyeet.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'We need more planes now please'

'We need more passenger planes please and police cars and fire trucks to and jets'

By gtbegyhtybgbghjrbth.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'One part is missing'

'Well I meant 4 stars because the only part missing is that wouldn’t it be better if it were the actual world!? But overall this
is the best simulator!'

By nayouuuuuu!.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear Alexandru,'

'This is my favorite flight simulator on iPhone. The graphics are smooth and uninterrupted, and the planes are really fun to fly
but PLEASE add more vehicles. I have noticed that some airports have one or two more garage spaces than the actual number of cars
in the game. My last suggestion is to add

By butlerafterwards.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'The vtol auto hover'

'The vtol auto hover is broken when you don’t move it goes across the map'

By Yoogabooga.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'The graphics are good the gameplay is amazing! But. On passenger flights can you add like people. That just sit. Other then that
amazing!'

By Capbsmith.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'So this game is very real looking and has very good graphics but I would like it more if you added a embraer plane that has
turboprop engines'

By MingW001.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is the best flight sim game I really love though will there ever be more planes ?'

By cvgghtcxxffrfghfgcffcxcdgcvg.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like the game but.........'

'Developers if you see this review, I really enjoy the game but you need to add some more features like in free play you should
add something where I can walk around inside the plane while it’s on auto pilot or something, next you should add bigger planes
and add more maps, but that aside I really

By billy goat 9000.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This is a short review but this game is really fun and you can unlock everything without having to use real money! I love the
controls, map, and vehicles, involved. It would be really cool to have a multiplayer mode to play with others and have more than
one person in ur plane cause it can get lone

By JasonT837363.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Love this game so cool just wish there was a way to support the dev'

By mynamesucksdodo.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is purely one of the best flight simulators for mobile, if you could, try to make a jet version next!'

By CJ 😎🍩.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'Very good game but please add jet engined planes'

By INFINITY MAN 2009.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a good game the only thing that would make it better is if it had helicopters hopefully the developers see this and add
it to the game'

By badjackster.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is an amazing game and the updates always surprise me but there is one thing I would like to have more planes with cool
features like the xv-40 like a seaplane'

By ghhjvjhvjvhjv.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Simulator!'

'I really enjoy this flight sim with all my heart. The physics are great, the aircraft are fun to fly, etc. I just wish more
aircraft will be added into the game, like the Twin Otter or the King Air 350. Otherwise, keep up the great work!'

By PotatoLivesMatter.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'A good game according to me a expert game rater'

'This is a good game it has a lot of challenges which I like in a game. The game though is missing a multiplayer mode which also
makes a great game, so I say that this very good.'

By Impressed to rate.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plane'

'This sim is very good you should add fighter planes'

By cshjkdvhsl.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Hey guys can u add jets please also stealth planes or something thanks 😎'

By From Guccie.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a great game but we need a bit more planes

'Hey there! And you have more planes I want to see like Boeing or airBus planes! Like the Boeing 747 airbus A350-900 please?'

By I love blocks world.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is the best one of my favorites the only thing I would do to the game is add more planes like the b2 or the a10'

By lazar bleam.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever for an aviation enthusiast'

'If you like aviation then this is the best one and I think belongs on the front page and I wish that soon they would add in more
planes.'

By Submarines please.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is one of the most game I’ve played'

By Nguyen Manh Dat.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Luis'

'You should put the game multiplayer that will be sooo cool!!!'

By loco ja.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fighter jet'

'I have a suggestion you should add a fighter get like a f15'

By ptocaden.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW'

'Ok I’m a pilot and this is a work of art it’s really realistic the graphics on the ground are ok but the planes are like
really ones where you can stray and stop them! There’s a couple different aircraft and ground vehicles'

By Cheerful scout.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best flight simulator'

'I like this game very much but I think more planes should be added. Maybe you could add huge planes and maybe you could make a
game where there are just jets instead of propeller planes.'

By ammonpt.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'I love the game and, it could use another update for the stuff that says coming soon. Over all you should get this game it is
really fun and not to hard to play. Please update the game dev plz I beg u'

By u.s.n.s.c.c.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best one I\'ve seen'

'I\'ve played a few flight simulators but this one was my favorite, the flight simulation is pretty cool, I love the realistic
aspect, not to mention how it gives you the ability to swap between planes via in person mode! But the thing I like most about it
is it\'s ad handling, the pop up ads are to

By Zevox90.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is god and all those ppl who say to many ads just turn off WiFi and cellular and there’s a option for it but this is
a good game not many updates yes but he’s probably busy with his life so I really don’t care about updates but the graphics
are not the best but good love to see more

By Dep Mac.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'This game is great. There is room for improvement in some aspects but I see that the creator is making regular updates so I’m
not worried about that. This game is really fun and worth downloading.'

By Vincent030201.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is a great game'

'Can you please bring inHelicopters thanks'

By gudgsgshd.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'JUST AWESOME.'

'I just love this game so much and for me there’s nothing bad and I agree with how good this game is in graphics quality and
map. I do have a few suggestions though such as:\n1. Jets (e.g F15)\n2. More islands \n3. More planes in general\n4. Background
air traffic control talking (for immersion)\n

By Memes are cool AF.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is amazing and fun it has something called ditching when you land the plane in the water and you can actually do that
but the plane also sinks.'

By Legend777777777777777999999900.
June 4, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total