Turn Left!! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Turn Left!!

by Voodoo

Rating of Turn Left!!

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Turn Left!! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Turn Left!! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Turn Left!! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever

Is it much more songs on any other game that I have I love kids so much that I would think that I won’t make it so far I hope
you make another game I hope it’s like this Jessica Power one it’s a car

By pooooooooooopoooooooopy.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Awesome and realistic for my young drivers

By supershipt.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The fun game

Sometime I am pound and then I am happy

By Journeyky.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Ushshshhsb

It’s fun to turn and park it’s fun to get into to recks a little to.😉😜

By dhdhbsbds.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Love the game I feel like it could help you went to drive especially in front of cars to turn in front of cars

By kdharms$$.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

Love this game perfect levels harder each one turning is good.

By bshfychdgdu.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for letting me play this game.
And i am grateful for this game.

By malaysia1101.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The real deal

I thought this game was soo fun!It kept me entertained for hours !!Thr only thing is that I wish they would make the round longer
and make more obstacles!!Thank you for whoever made this
Challenging app to play but still fun!!thank you !!

By fluffy thinks its amazing!.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Game take out the best way you get it

By hohoblacabda.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

This game is so fun and I wish you make a second one

By Vickimh04.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
No ads

I played it and it was easy and people are complaining about the ads. When you pass it then the ads will come just update in where
you can change cars

By cheesymcbutterfingers.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
sense please?

um why when you win a level, it go’s down a level

By Jurnee M.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
so cool

it is sooooooooooooooooooooo cool i can’t stop playing

By h x78cjr(d8tjfjdnfh.
October 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

I thought it would be a better game but in reality it’s not. I thought it would be a lot more puzzles but they are repetitive

By Blythe Oliverio.
November 27, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adds

I love the game!! But I think it’s wayyy To many adds.

By mrs.lamenoall.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok?

It is good but it sits there when you crash. But there is good things like there is not a lot of ads

By shs good $?!:&;.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total