Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Turnscape

by Bit Free Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Turnscape by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Turnscape written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Turnscape

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Awesome game ?'

'Really fun. I love the coloring and graphics plus it is actually challenging. Can

By Jayce Mobley.
December 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'ads'

'i rated a 4 star?? review because of the ads'

By pingpongjay.
January 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game ?'

'Really fun. I love the coloring and graphics plus it is actually challenging. Can

By Jayce Mobley.
December 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'ads'

'i rated a 4 star?? review because of the ads'

By pingpongjay.
January 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game 👍'

'Really fun. I love the coloring and graphics plus it is actually challenging. Can’t wait to see more levels'

By Jayce Mobley.
December 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun but crashes'

'I’ve been playing for about 10 mins and it’s crashed 3 times where the music plays and the cube stops.👍'

By arrozittitito.
December 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'This game'

'So far this game is a great game. I love how the tracks change every time whenever you start over and that portion of the game is
great. Along with the random track it also adds a very nice difficulty which I would recommend for anyone looking for a challenge'

By dctrhw0.
December 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'It’s tough, but you just want to do one more!'

By Tunabuna Mann.
December 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hard'

'I have been playing this game for hours and I’m only on level three. I like hard games, and especially ones that keep me going.
LOVE this game.'

By Jerry955.
December 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'Ad Problems'

'Fantastic game, beautiful graphics, fun to play. Only problem is ads cause the game to crash and, despite paying for no ads, the
ads still appear. Once fixed, the game will be great.'

By OdiousDesire.
December 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'GOOD GRAPHICS AND GAMEPLAY!'

'The game overall is VERY GOOD. It was like dancing line but unlike dancing line.\n\nSuggestion, please add graphics settings so
that it wont be laggy to some low end devices.'

By Vortex vernon.
December 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'I think the fact that you have infinite try’s makes up for the difficulty of the game'

By snakebagelz.
December 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'I got to the moon!'

'I think this game is a great example of a good game.It is fun and challenging and hope they can add more levels.'

By RMDUBS.
December 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'ads'

'i rated a 4 star⭐️ review because of the ads'

By pingpongjay.
January 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'One of the best in recent memory'

'At first I thought this was too difficult but after a while, I appreciated the challenge and got better over time. For anyone
saying it’s too fast, keep trying and you’ll get better. Graphics and quality of the game are super good too.'

By GJDO85.
January 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect!'

'Super game! It so perfectly made. It feels absolutely dynamic and static. Cool game. I want to play more and more.'

By Sviatos_V.
January 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'They added checkpoints'

'By god they added checkpoints, this game is finally possible! Much more enjoyable now. Good music and fast paced game'

By Thisisbutts.
January 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'congratulations'

'Never before has a game caused me to go into a screaming fit of rage and terror, and for that, I dub thee five stars. The number
I have thrown my iPod at the wall remains unknown...\n\nCongrats...'

By Kekoa Garcia.
January 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Impressed'

'I really like how they change it up each time. Keeps your mind guessing. Good for the brain. I’m impressed, definitely worth
paying for.'

By eabunny.
January 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game, needs more levels'

'I have already completed all of the levels within 2 days now and the amount of time that it took to complete was too short.
Needs more levels, and harder levels (maybe some new game modes??). Other than that, I would give this game 4 stars.'

By Hsbsg dj.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I’m in the second stage almost starting 3rt and is doing pretty well'

By and_rs.ort.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Great game to play if u have a couple of minutes.'

By Bigg smokey.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE!!'

'I really wanted the checkpoint :)'

By dfhfddfbhff.
January 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good'

'The game is ok but you can add more to the game. sorry for the short review!'

By DavidPizzaGamer.
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'I’m Probably the best player in this game'

'Yeah ik. U might read the title and doubt me. But I’m serious bro, I’m legit. I beat the game like a boss!!! Woo hoo! Don’t
try and step up to my block without the ammo loaded. Anyways, I’m the greatest player on this game. Point blank period. Screw
vegans!!'

By MetsNY:).
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'The game'

'This game good but the only thing is the pattern different every time u reset & it’s super fast pace!'

By jayg151.
March 20, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fixes that could be made

When the ball/cube is going down a slope the camera doesn’t catch up fast enough and the obstacles don’t catch up fast enough
when rolling down a slope

By TheOnlyCokeFlavor.
December 20, 2018
3 out of 5
Cool game but...

I really enjoyed this game the problem is that it will drain your battery and heat up your iPhone like it did to mine.Other than
that its a pretty good game.

By StephanyC0718.
December 20, 2018
3 out of 5
Too fast paced

The ball moves too fast, making it hard for players to survive

By DerpeDave.
December 20, 2018
3 out of 5
Too hard

too fast and too hard...but good graphics

By Zex1024.
December 20, 2018
3 out of 5
meh

it’s an amazing game but super laggy here and there

By Viral mayhen.
January 3, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I think it’s a fun game if your into fast game play but there is Ads every almost every time you crash

By annepona.
January 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Checkpoint update

You guys are headed in the right direction with the checkpoint update; HOWEVER, this game is still buggy and every time I’m
doing well it lags badly and messes me up. Please fix the lag so I can enjoy this beautiful game!!

By sruoY.
January 15, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total