Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tuscany Villa

by Genjoy
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tuscany Villa by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tuscany Villa written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tuscany Villa

Reviews: 82Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Pick out the furniture

I love the 3 options you get to put in the rooms.

By prissy72.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Impossible

I don’t think there is anyway to beat level 500

By egshel.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
My villa

I love this game soo much. I always tend to be on my phone playing this game trying to get further through this hotel. I do wish
it was easier to get more stars but I like the challenge.

By Jaiden.Bobb.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t normally write reviews

But I love this game! I’m super invested in all the characters and I can’t wait for Olivier and Laura to end up together, lol.
The choices for the decor are great and I really enjoy the little descriptions they give you for each option. The puzzles are
challenging and there are couple that have take

By aceymae.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome! The guy who doesn’t want to fix anything

Hi I just downloaded this app and it is so much fun! Giuseppe is so silly! Thanks Addy

By dauchound lady.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
What’s going on

It’s keeps on quitting on me every time I am almost got done with the level.

By Shadowcoyote.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Tuscany valley

Enjoyable game. Story is good keeps you entertained.

By zavi16.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game! One thing missing though

I absolutely love this game, the only thing missing is a team feature. I don’t have any friends who play so I have no one to
request lives from. The levels are fairly easy, some take a little more effort to get through but it’s not totally impossible
like some other games. The graphics are great and

By Shi24137.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game but....

....I’m not getting my free lives from my friends who say they are giving them to me. They are not getting the ones I’m
sending either. Still love the game though.

By Deb1919.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Very cute story, fun gameplay with a good number of different variables to keep you thinking. Just one suggestion - instead of
“Doing swipe activate special tiles,” you should say “Swipe to activate special tiles.”

By Slandr.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
So fun, but glitch needs fixed

Love the new update but there is a glitch on level 829 that makes it impossible to beat the level...there is only one kite when it
says I need two to complete the level...there are two routes, one with two finishing points but no kite... and even if I can get
the one kite to where it needs to be, it

By Olon728.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, but having issues

Love this game for the storyline and game play. However, I’m currently stuck on level 829 with no way to pass it as the kite is
completely stuck.

By QueenOfDarkne55.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!

I like everything about his game.

By Sheamyl.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Matching 3 or More Game

I enjoy this game even though some of the levels are tough but I figure out how to make it easy though!

By The R Line.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute Story game

This game is so fun to play. I spent a whole day playing it.

By Fliffloff.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Lovely game but…

Since yesterday’s update my game does not load

By Tetkazlun.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

Great game of a hotel renovation. But, character poses are the same and they seem awkward when they stop and turn. Design,
colours, and details are fantastic!

By KendraDS.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Waiting for levels

I enjoy this game but bummed that I have to wait for levels to come! Is there any way to expedite this? Thanks!

By Carla09877.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Quirky

At times I try to make moves and the game goes it’s own way. Otherwise it’s mostly fair. I enjoy it.

By hdufndnkfngd.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good but....'

'The puzzles progress in difficulty way too fast fo me. I’m not very good at match threes but I still enjoy them and this is the
first game of its kind that I’ve seen which lets you change your decorating decisions after you make them. Sad that I’m not
good enough with the puzzles to get past

By nightmarebread.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'I did enjoy playing this game at first but kind of boring now when their always out of levels and need to wait for 6 days for a
new levels while you play the same task and same levels again and again. Work this out please.'

By Duka angie.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help friends'

'I just don’t like how we pick friends it had'

By Anycaffee.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Game has a lot of challenges and is very addicting.'

By B1986!.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'One small issue ?????'

'Love this game. Just wish we didn

By AGRIFF!.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'One small issue 🤷🏻‍♀️'

'Love this game. Just wish we didn’t have to add people to our page to get friends in the game. It’s helpful to gain
progress.'

By AGRIFF!.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'More stars'

'I love the game!\n I just think that we should at least get two points or tokens for completing hard levels.'

By Octavia W.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is so much fun, it makes me wanna slap some one.'

By serranjade.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'love this game!!'

'this game is 1000000x better than homescapes. i love giuseppe. i also love how there’s an over-arching conflict (unlike in
every other similar game), so side-quests don’t seem like pointless filler. i also like how you can chose your own answer to
some of the questions and can also interact wit

By Hfehbtehhfhy.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'Love this game. Can’t stop playing.'

By kiwi410.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'A very fun game'

'I like the game very much! To decorate the the hotel, you need to play a game, similar to candy crush, which I really enjoy. And
the decorations are so cute, also the conversation between the people is also amusing. And the best part is that you can play it
offline! Over all it’s amazing!'

By Sam_reen 😘.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'A very fun game'

'I like the game very much! To decorate the the hotel, you need to play a game, similar to candy crush, which I really enjoy. And
the decorations are so cute, also the conversation between the people is also amusing. And the best part is that you can play it
offline! Over all it

By Sam_reen ?.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'The game is much harder than most so it is slow going. Graphics could be better'

By arylss.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'TuscanyVilla'

'Nice game but why make it so expensive to buy extras'

By Ferik 09.
August 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tuscany hotel'

'It’s fun and not too difficult to complete each level sometimes two or three tries but it is fun'

By Disgusted in Idaho.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Small bug I found'

'Hello, I enjoy your game very much, my only problem is the small error I found.\nWhen you wait too long in making a match the
game will give you a helpful hint at a possible match. Lately since the last update it will give me hints that are not possible
(like a carrot being swapped into a place tha

By Sigrisee.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'Very good game, I really love it'

By greatgameever12.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'I would give the game 5 stars if you would make a button to send lives all at once!'

By !&$8&&&.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I am enjoying this game more than I expected. I like the story line and the challenges of the game are just enough to enjoy vs
annoy me. Goodd job!'

By ela145938.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update'

'I love this game but sure wish I could get the newest update everyone else seems to be getting'

By pocketbird12.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Great Game!'

'My daughter enjoys the storyline and the decor choices for each chapter, and I am finding the match 3 to be very relaxing.
Currently I am almost at level 300 and I haven’t really had to spend my coins that often. With 5 lives you can easily pass
several levels at a time for stars. I also am lovin

By PrincessAudrii.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'TuscanyVilla'

'I love this game. It has a story to be told and great interactive features that add detail and personal content into the game!'

By emilynicole\143.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'So much fun I don’t want to put it down'

By nannierocks.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches'

'In general, it’s a good match 3 game that has kept me occupied for 465 levels. But every once in a while there’s a glitch,
and the squares don’t fill in properly. Usually, it’s not an issue, something comes along to clear it, or I finish the level
somehow. But just now (on my last life of c

By Misspeller70.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best Game Ever!!! 😍'

'I adore decorating games, and this one tops them all to me. The story is wonderful! Characters are spot on. Graphics are good!
The matching game of it is not very easy, but not super hard where I get too frustrated. If you’re thinking about downloading
this game, DO IT!\n\nUpdate: I dropped a sta

By Princess Kady 7.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cheryl'

'Really like this game . It is hard to win coins and can spend a few days trying to win a game. I will still play because I really
like the story and choices.'

By rockwife1.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adding friends'

'Please make a function that you can add someone if they are not your Facebook friend. Or make a function that the user has a
game tag name to add a person thanks great game.'

By Slim Leo.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t stop playing'

'A lot of fun. I play several of these games and this is my fsvorite.'

By 17isthebest.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'I’m having a lot of fun with this game love Tasha'

By Angrypumpkin.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love This Game!'

'I’ve downloaded many design games...and promptly deleted them. They didn’t keep my attention. This game is different. \nThe
puzzles are challenging, but not so hard it takes you 20 lives to pass one level. The story line is cute, not trashy. And I love
the design choices! \nI don’t write revi

By StephAnn79.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s really fun game. Drives me crazy at times but I keep coming back .'

By dad1913.
June 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Byeeeee

This game is almost impossible to pass levels, so it’s not fun, but very frustrating. And I’m sad because the story line is
cute and I do like it, but I’m going to have to delete it. Way too frustrating and doesn’t go anywhere

By kimmed.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game BUT...

It takes too long between games, yes you can tap thru some of the graphics but the lag time takes too long

By tco2024.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
The same as them all

Like all puzzle games, you will need loads of patience or lots of money. No thank you.

By Kbright08.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be great...

I really love the story and game BUT ...to advance the story you must play the games . If you get stuck on a level you will get
put in a 10 minute time out. I guess the developers want you to go play another game or make a purchase. If you have earned enough
coins (I only had 30+ at level 27 and it

By zbone88.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 829

Something is wrong with the level...when you initially click to start it says 24 cookies 1 kite and once in the level it changes
to 2 kites, but there’s only one, but it has 2 spools and there’s no way to pass the level.

By Amanda panda678.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a great game but

the levels are hard even the ones without being a hard level. I like the decorating and the story line. I want it to be a relaxing
game but it shouldn’t have so many hard puzzles. I am not on Facebook and will not create a Facebook just for free lives. There
needs to be a community within the game t

By roleatha.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix level 789 there is a bug

I’m stock in that level because everytime I move a lever for the water fountain it’s doesn’t make any effect in the object I
need to destroy and I waste all my movements.

By Maiky3199.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much dialogue!

The characters talk all the time to each other, A LOT! It’s time consuming, probably 2/3 of your time will be spent on their
conversations, or 1/2 of your time is waiting to hit SKIP! It’s a shame too, because this game has lovely music, nice graphics,
and renovations are with beautiful matching fur

By DebWinFW.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Typical

Like most games of this type, it’s super fun at first , then impossible to progress without investing a bunch of money. It’s a
super cute story, but when it takes more than ten tries to reach the point when the game gives you a break and allows you to pass
a level I’m pretty sure it’s going to get e

By Baby minkes.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrating

I play a lot of games, but i may give this one up. With no free help, it gets difficult. After trying to win a game several times
I get frustrated

By maxjake.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Too hard to enjoy the storyline

Well done graphics and nice storyline but levels are too hard and frustrating to make progress in order to stay engaged.
Disappointing.

By Anoniemoose.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Bored

This is a cute and would be a fun game except I’m bored with playing the same level an entire day. No way to win without
purchasing boosters or lives. Always one move short of winning. I’m ready to move on.

By Disappointed #1000.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Lost progress

I was really enjoying the game until I bought a new phone. Everything else on my phone transferred over but all my progress here
has been lost. I contacted support and got no real help there either. The save game button is pointless I guess. I was about 150
levels in and now have to start completely

By nsd916.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Not enough new levels

Not a bad game, but 10 new levels a week is laughable at best.

By Extrapancakes.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
If you’ve played on match 3 game...

Don’t get me wrong, the designs and scenery are beautiful, and I like the food matches, but it just seems too, “political”,
in a way. I play games to get AWAY from that kind of stuff. I don’t know how to explain it, but I just get that vibe from it.
And if you’ve played one match 3 game, you’ve pret

By ACLW34.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Cash Grab

Overall concept is good, but there is no way to earn coins except for beating a level or purchasing them. Hard/Difficult levels
are plentiful, so unless you have a lot of patience or cash, good luck advancing in this game.

By taebo1013.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun for Awhile

This game is really fun for awhile but some of the levels are next to impossible to beat without several power ups and sometimes
even then it takes days to beat them. I’ve been stuck at level 89 for several days now and I’m so frustrated I think I’m
giving up. I get apps want to make money and I’ve

By MrsWren79.
July 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total