Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TV Empire Tycoon

by Digital Things
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TV Empire Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TV Empire Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TV Empire Tycoon

Reviews: 125Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Update.?

I love this game.! I have completed a lot of the things that is to do on there I’m just patiently waiting for the next update.

By Caramelbabe.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Only 3 Stations?

Bit disappointed that there are only 3 TV Stations. Will there be an update to expand the game?

By tycoon$$7.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is good

This game is a good game but it feels like it’s pay to progress. Too many ads. Also the next game should be Idle Zoo

By Lrenie.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game but

Love this game. I’m addicted lol. However I wish once you get 100% shares in one station, you could transfer $$$ from that
station to the one you’re working on building. It seems like that would be more life like as a tycoon. Other than that it’s a
great game.

By sswanso5.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Just Getting Started!

I really like all of the details on how you made everything. It’s really amazing on how all the textures were made. On top of
all that, I think it’s a really good game so far! Good job making it.

By Awsome boy cool.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more networks!!

I finished all three networks in less than 2 weeks. The game is a lot of fun but there’s nothing left to do until there’s
more networks. Will there be an update released this month (Jan)?

By anjinsf.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Tycoon Game

Very fun game. Only problem is I’m all maxed out and have nothing to do. Hopefully more networks become available soon. Also
wish there was a way to put earlier network funds into newer networks or something of that sort. Overall great game to pass the
time.

By HallowedHokage.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Update the game

I’m enjoying the game but I’m wondering when a new update to the game comes out because I want new places to go to

By Matthew Bang.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I have a recommendation

This game is great but I have a recommendation for a great game!! Please please please make an idle president simulator!!! People
would love it!!

By chanler7.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Noice

Codigames you guys always make good idle games but can I have a suggestion for one idle city thx for reading my review i know this
waists you’re time so I hope it was worth reading.

By deathmatch 83.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best idle games!

I don’t normally leave reviews but this idle game is so satisfying to play. I’ve always loved games where you take something
just starting out and grow it to something bigger. I did end up paying to eliminate ads but I don’t need to spend any other
money for the game to be playable. However, you do

By Lori rating.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun! But one thing...

This game is great but there is an overall bug that kinda wrecks the game for me a little bit. A bug, there is a bug where if you
get an ad the whole game goes black and it kicks you out. Sometimes when I go back in it changes the time and lowers the amount of
money I have, please fix this. Thanks :

By Djndhdh.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add more content more regularly!!!

I love this game but we need more!!!! I moved fairly quickly without having to spend more than $10 but now there’s nothing more
to do!! Please add more content much more frequently!!!

By illmattic82.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love these games.

I love these idle games. It will be real cool if you could have a nail salon or hair salon idle tycoon game.

By @ARB0587.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
When is the new station coming out?!?

i never write reviews but I’m literally obsessed with this game there’s many ways that you could get the star profiles without
having to buy gems although it is very tempting to. Definitely recommend this game for passing time and just waiting to zone out
from reality.

By Flytodeath.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Good game, just need it to be a little longer. Can’t wait for the 4th station!!

By gmoney389.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Addictive game but...

I’m in love with this game. The details and animation are on point. I love how each character really comes to life and has a
uniqueness about them. The only reason I’m giving it a 4 out of 5 stars is because of the delays. I’ve upgraded everything to
100% in the first and second studios and yet I’m

By More Play Time Please.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Love the game and about to beat the third station when will the team be doing possibly a 4th or 5th station big fan of the game
since myself actually works at a news station. Keep it up!

By dr burnt Pickle.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs a update

This game needs a update I’m finish all studios in the game

By bubby buddy.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun

I have downloaded everyone of these tycoons and they are so fun

By 9beastgamer9.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

Waiting for update. Come on already. It’s great game though.

By Krpr82.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Short Campaign

I started playing this AFTER I started Hotel Empire Tycoon, and I’ve already finished this game. So, it’s short, but fun.

I’ve seen a few complaints in other reviews that I’d like to comment on.

You can’t complain about the ads if the developer gives you a way to get rid of ads. Someone has to pa

By Ofodak.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Need new levels

This game is great but it needs more levels! It’s been some time I started plying the game and I finished every level and have
nothing to play for. Your other games have special levels which you can play additional to the initial levels. That might be an
idea?

By Tamykay.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
good game, some problems

i love this game, however there are some things that have been happening that are pretty frustrating.
no matter what i do the shows never run on time, and i don’t understand why
also, none of the audience rooms are working in any of my stations. i have them fully upgraded, but there are never any a

By Jordan1509.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun!

I’ve been playing and I’m in the last zone and can’t seem to film on time. I think it’s just a bug so looking forward to
the update! Besides that, it been my favorite idle game!

By Suzzyyflor.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
❤️ it

I love this app besides a few minor problems. I’m just waiting for the new tv station..

By AppleBananaGirl.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Out of the ordinary

Great game! First game in a long time in the App Store that I’ve actually enjoyed playing! I definitely consider investing $9.99
for the remove of ads ! Well worth it. The game is fun and catching! Nothing to challenging. To the developers please add more
stations! I’m almost done and want to keep p

By frankyfurt101.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Love playing but.....

I love playing this game but there are a few bugs that are messing up the game. For example one tv show comedy night gets dirty
before the show even starts instead of after the show finishes. Actors aren’t paid when there is money in the bank, timing is
off for show and don't match the seconds that

By Joiday.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome idea/game

This game is really good it is a must buy for idle lovers and other people. I mean sure there were a few glitches here and there (
like when the receptionist doesn’t do her job ) but it’s a really good game. I’ve breezed through most of the game and I
look forward to more stuff coming. (There will b

By 260mane.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
One Bug

Love the game, just needs an update to make it so the snack machines dont run out so quickly even after updating them fully

By lib lib loo turtle.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Desperately waiting update!

I’ve been finished with this game for 23 days now. I know this because i’m counting daily rewards. Please update with a couple
new studios!!!

By miranja123.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

Could use events and more maps otherwise perfect

By hiiiiiiiii#;28(#$.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Great fun, but...

Great game but not enough content is developed. I’ve completed all the available stations and tasks after only a few weeks of
playing.

By freak4muzic.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
A New idea

I really think this game is awesome

I also think you need to add 2 new position sportscaster next to the news anchor and another camera person like This:

Weather News anchor news anchor S c
P a

By 123 hgd.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game

I just started, and I really like the game. The tutorial covers everything you need to know, and it makes it quite clear how to do
it. It’s a really good game, and it doesn’t really need improvement. 😄

By Dog galxey.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
The Waiting Tycoon Game

Great game but now I’m just waiting around for the next update. All three channel are at max and now I’m just collecting
unnecessary money with nothing to buy or do.

By Von_Du.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty Fun!

Been playing this during downtime while working (which has been a lot lately) and it’s more entertaining than I thought it would
be. Wish the fourth station would come out though because I’ve completed all of them already 🙈🙈

By Nick Butcher.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Tutorial has too much hand holding

Tutorial almost made me quit. Just let us build!

By cflwo.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I would give it 4 1/2

It is awesome but I already finished network 3 and I can’t move on to network 4 unless it is still a work in progress, if so I
will gladly wait.

By dedboi9000.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting!

I love this game. I’m already waiting for the next upgrade I check everyday so I can play more!

By Bcarsch.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
💗 it!

I 💗 the game but I have a few suggestions. I’ve been playing this game for a while and I just realized that I ran out of
contracts to approve. So could you please make more contracts and if you are 🙏 and 🙏 for 📖 four ✨ because of contracts
problem.

By Alaina Goldenshard.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs more content

I love this game but I’ve already got all 3 networks done and there’s no more when will there be more.

By 123Dylan456.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
So addicting and super fun

I promise you that you won’t regret installing this app it’s so fun to play :D

By Ez-clapz.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!!

Love the game! I just wish you could pull money from the other stations you own to help with other stations you’re upgrading. I
have 300k in the first station just sitting there. If there is a way to do this, will someone let me know. Keep up the good work!!

By clb1176.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

Best game ever since it’s your in the game as a news person doing what they do in the game.it’s so fun to play

By youtubekid24.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Make other

Make school game like this one or football owner

By tda144141414.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Idle tv typhoon

This was the best game I have never played and I have to say that my little cousin loves it was well.

By missdeedeebaby.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
This is an amazing game

I have to uninstall and reinstall the game if I want to play tv empire

By cheesey taco mans.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good game! Just a few problems

Im not sure where the other reviewer is coming from because I havent had to watch a single ad/grant. The money making process in
the game is actually really good! Ive been enjoying this game, my main issues are
-NONE of my shows run ontime, and Every attempt to fix this has failed. I still make enou

By :)people.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Updated

I originally deleted the game because it kept crashing after ads. But then every app started crashing and I realized it was the
new iPhone update causing the problems. Did a soft reset and now the game works great.
It’s a really fun game, my only complaint is that you don’t get a whole lot of money

By beemarsh.
December 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ran out of levels

I would’ve given more stars but I ran out of levels to play. It says coming soon but have had nothing added. Guess I’ll have
to delete it.

By BigEvil78.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t pay for no ads?

I can’t find where I can pay to remove the ads... very frustrating

By cinapunprincess.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but bugs and a little boring

I’ve been playing this game for almost 2 weeks now. I even paid the $10 to remove ads from the game. I’ve enjoyed the game but
there are bugs. My employees are always late to set with everything being maxed out and then they are getting unhappy quickly.

By Ashthenaaa.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Tutorial is too long

This tutorial is way too long no one cares to read or be in a tutorial that long a I dunno if it’s just me but it too long and
that’s a common theme with these games I don’t see why it must be so long

By ffggygfddf.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but

I downloaded this game and ever since I did it does nothing but crash and bugs out so much which is such a bummer cuz I love these
idle games so much but the fact that I can’t even stay on the app for less than 15 seconds without it crashing is sad

By weissaa.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but there is a problem

The Game is amazing but there is bug or something that the game takes too much time to open
And it’s so irritating to wait for it

By meer murtaza.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but the game cheats

I’ve played this game a few days and paid the $10 not to have to watch ads and you get jewels every task you complete. I
haven’t spent any of my jewels and was over 300 of them and now I only have 32. It has done this twice now. It’s a great game
and good time passer but it’s annoying that it has so

By Bryce Brewer.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Game needs some work

I like this game but it needs some work. I’ve unlocked new employees that I can’t even use. Once you reach channel 3, it’s
not enough rooms for each employee. After reaching 100% completion on a Stand up show no one has come to my shows. And it’s many
show delays which cause me to lose “money”.

By Mrs.Juicy Red.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but needs work

I love this game but after having everything maxed out, the housekeepers and the janitors still move to slow. What’s the point
of leveling everything and everyone up if they still take 40 seconds to clean or fix things. It’s a good game but this is making
me want to quit playing.

By Presh_.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but lacking

I love tycoon games and have played pretty much every one this company has put out. I understand that this is a newer game and
updates are still rolling in, but I finished all three television networks, and each one ran out of contracts to pursues pretty
early even though there were a lot of updates

By dingmf.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Comedy night

There is never an audience for comedy night, the seats are level 4 and no one shows up. I looked in game support no answers.

By Where's the people.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but

The minute I got on I had to do the tutorial and when i purchased no ads it still had ads

By cheese head dom.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay...

Mine was working perfectly. Now, it randomly won’t open. I’ll go to open it and receive my daily prize, and it can barely get
passed the loading screen. Then it would load the video for an ad to double my total coins, and then it closes itself. Not sure
what’s happening.

By mikemyers2001.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It is a fun game but theres one problem

Its fun to play but all it does is kick me out of the game after a few minutes of playing it and i just wish it didn’t kick me
out im just trying to have fun and all it does is kick me out

By burd is the word.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but there is one problem

I like the concept of the game and think it’s cool. But every time I try to watch an ad it just kicks me out of the game and I
have to restart it again. I would remove ads but it’s 10 dollars and that’s just to much.

By Karma120.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Really buggy

I like this game, it’s really entertaining and fun but recently when I get on it loads and then just kicks me off, sometimes it
just kicks me off while loading.

By Mpolley79.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but has issues

The game is ok overall if you like tycoon games like this. The biggest issue to me is the fact I can’t select when I want staff
to come. Instead everybody shows up at the same time and half my staff goes on strike because of the wait time in the lobby. Give
us an update where we can have more contro

By Dlee2008.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but you’ll run out of things to do too quickl

First of all, DONT PAY TO REMOVE ADS! It’s a waste of money, there are currently only three networks to set up, just be patient,

This is a fun game, but like a lot of these games you don’t really get to create anything, you’re just strategically building
things to meet goals. Once you have a networ

By Jon Knutson.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Bust

You get money very slowly and you use all your energy would not recommend you getting it

By Wtown54.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes and Freezing Everywhere

Every other time I boot up the app, it either crashes or freezes and I have to restart it once or twice in order to fix it. Other
than that, it’s a fun time.

By WaytogoJoe.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix bugs ASAP

I would give the game 5 stars but it freezes a lot

By ctbquaun.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t play the game properly

I wish I could actually play the game and not have 100% on anything once I start the game. For some people once you join back
everything is gone but once I join for the first time I have 100% on all three channels. I have never played the game, can you
please fix this so I can actually enjoy the gam

By Guy of Gaming.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game with a few of problems

When you get to a better tv station more people get on strike.you can’t finish the game without grants and when you finally
finish the game there is nothing more you can spend your money

By good guy super hero.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
This game has potential

This game is pretty good but I wish you could see why the cast go unhappy. Maybe some comments from them or something would make
the game better

By ImOnlyHereForTheMoney.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
great game but u scammed me

i paid for gems and never got them, and when i checked my balance all the credit i wouldve paid was gone. give me my gems.

By KatieF01.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug in need of fix

This game is pretty addicting, but there is a little bug that I’m writing a review for since it is not mentioned in the support
menu. My characters are starting the show at the exact time that the show is supposed to start yet my show loses up to 700 dollars
in revenue due to delays. I don’t know wh

By griffin8er.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Show delay glitch

I would like to also say that when I have all the assigned employees it says I have unassigned employees

By zzzdddfffffffj.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
tutorial way too long

takes forever before you can actually start playing the game on your own. it’s really annoying other than that cool game

By Lolipoplover2738.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

12-4-20 Ever since update the videos don’t play most of the time. It was fun until this update. Please fix ASAP!!

By Ugh1234560987.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
BUGS!!

Ok so I love this game however on the scoreboard it has me losing money for unassigned employees when I have none! Can we Pleasee
fix this bug!

By 1989 clown.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoyed it while it lasted

Cant wait for them to add some new levels or weekend tournaments or something to keep the game fresh. As it is, the game will
provide about two weeks of fun while you get through the two levels they have. Would love to see it grow.

By jbbrenton.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

I love this game so far, but the glitches are annoying. Sometimes when switching between my different channels it takes forever
and the loading screen or even kicks me out. My cooking channel on the first station permanently has an angry employees deductible
but my employees are all happy. If you co

By A person on here😂.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Takes FOREVER to load!!!

I have played this game 1 time and then when I was done I left the game and then later I tried to play it and it would get close
to loading like 80% and then stop loading. I do not know if it’s just my internet or if it’s the game but yeah if that’s
something you can fix then I would appreciate that

By HamesJetfield.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

Game keeps saying that I have an unassigned staff member when I do not. Also, $10 to remove ads is ridiculous.

By GamorasBundles.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Rooms

I gave the game 3 stars for now. When you purchase. We room you cannot do anything else to the studio until its complete. Other
similar games I have played by Codi allows you to still play while rooms are built. This one does not. Only way to move along is
spend diamonds to complete instantly. Other

By SirMJPraize.
November 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total