Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

TV Empire Tycoon

by Digital Things
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TV Empire Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TV Empire Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TV Empire Tycoon in Australia

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
How it should be changed

I think that you should be able to transfer money over networks as one is duly done and on 4000 or so and my other is at like 321
dollars if you added this it would be a big help and I would play it more often please consider this as I think it would make that
game better

By bunnies for ever.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
% bug

Firstly I love love love this game so fun !

But for some reason my second tv station is stuck on 95% even though EVERYTHING is 100% so I’m not sure what to do it fix that !
Other then that I can’t recommend this game enough ! Awesome to pass the time !!

By SaahFreshh.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Please update

Hi if been waiting ages for a new studio to open can you please do it

By stacwee.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining game

This is an awesome game, I loved the Telethon event.
Though I noticed that when I watch ads to double my income, if I click onto another studio and back to the original studio the
multiplier disappears. And some staff keeps getting angry and going on strike because of some delays even through I’ve 100%
everything 😅
Overall it’s a great game, and definitely would recommend 😄

By Tavy1313.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun to play

It’s good to play. The only thing is that my show’s are constantly delayed. Studio’s one and two are at 100% across the
board and yet the shows are still delayed enough sometimes that I loose half my money. It isn’t such a problem now sure, but
prior to this when it didn’t matter what upgrades I made it was really frustrating to constantly be delayed, and now I know
apparently there was nothing I could have done to make it better

By El'aress.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

It amazing you can get lighting by batteries and upgrading on complaint though make things cheaper in game

By Naomi-16.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Keep the updates coming

I am loving this game. I can't wait for the next update with the next station.

By Joshc24.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Need more levels please updates very soon

They need to update the game I’ve already finished three levels and you think that they will lead have done six or seven levels
before finishing I enjoyed the game but now that I have finished it and there is nothing else to do I’m wondering when they’re
going to do more

By Terminator 100.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a lot of fun

Can you add my tv stations, I’m almost finished the game and getting bored.
More more more!!
Addicted.

By Niniisthebestest.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

This game is so good but it should give us more money when we load into the game but give the game 5 stars it’s so good

By dominic.frisina.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Wright this down

Hi there I just wanna say that this game is amazing and you should keep the updates comin😉 and secondly you should add this
option where you can like choose whether to broad cast your show on radio, tv, an live I know that would be hard but that would be
amazing😍 also you should add a rating system so if like the cooking show had a rating system for the audience the better the
workers and gear the better the rating. Please think about my ideas because it would really effect how much peop

By Kitzee23.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER PLAYED!

This game is super fun! You get to upgrade and make your empire better! It is great quality and I truly recommend you play this
game! I can’t stop playing it’s almost addicting!

By addibear369.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Please fix

I love your games but with this game I have a problem, I have updated the Comedy Show to 100% but the ticket booth needs to be
timed for 10 secs not 20 secs. I never fill the back row seats. Please fix this.

By Melib76.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Update please!

Great game but there needs to be more tasks!

By Sian471.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Need more new content

I really love the game but more new content needs to be released maybe on next release have multiple tv stations be released
because I’ve already nearly completed the 3 stations you already have :)

By Taylahjh.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
A fascinating take on idle management games

I have always been fascinated by television studios, and I think this game gives a decent look into the management of such a
studio. Taking game design restrictions into account, I think it’s quite accurate, and enjoyable.

An early learning curve compared to other games in the genre, given its depth, but when you get into it, I think there’s enough
to keep you entertained if you’re more of an active player than an idle player.

A couple of suggestions that can hopefully be taken onboard: maybe

By Kabinator94.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Good game. Small annoyances here and their. Such as staff ignoring fully serviced vending machines and complaining that their
hungry till they strike. Other than that seems pretty good. Will purchase the ad free next pay day.

By Mardo305.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
???

I like the game but I really hated that the tutorial so long I think some other peopleAgree with me so maybe you could make the
tutorial shorter for people who don’t want to wait a lot of time on just a tutorial

By jamo1973.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs an update now!

Great game loved playing it but maxed out the first two tv stations and nothing left todo. Need an urgent update to add a couple
more stations in!

By Smako Dogo 69.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Idle Game

One of the best idle games I have played. Purchased the no ads to make gameplay seamless and more fun. Thanks!

By Wedgette.
November 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Progress loss

So I was gonna give this a 4 or 5 star rating but...... I just went through probably 15 + minutes of ads, which is my own fault
not the games, it’s my choice to watch them, so that’s fine.
But after going through 15 + minutes of ads, and leaving the app to watch a show on Netflix, and coming back to find out that all
the progress and leveling up I did is completely undone... all the contract phases, my share progression, everything I did, was
gone.
I’m not gonna ask you to reverse this because

By Rio_Gaming.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s was alright

I loved this game. Was definitely one of my favs. But then whenever I’d go to open it the game would freeze on the loading
screen. I had to uninstall the game to get it to work again but now I’ve lost all my progress. Also you should give the option
to skip the tutorial if needed

By Jj hips.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
I want to give this 5 stars

BUT, the cost for things is way too high!! $15AUD to remove ads is crazy!
Especially during covid! I am happy to pay for a game I enjoy but the options are way too steep. Next, where did all my contracts
go? I did 3 and now I have none and I was using them as a guide for what to do in the game..

By tamaramosh.
January 2, 2021
2 out of 5
Ads

If you want to get anywhere in this game you just spend you time watching ads got other games. Very painful

By Hiluxgirl.
December 8, 2020
2 out of 5
Not many levels

Can’t believe I paid $50 for 2 levels

By mike96532577.
December 4, 2020
2 out of 5
Too much information

This guy keeps popping up everything you touch or do he’s there!
Very annoying... Would not recommend!

But the game it’s self is very fun!

By kristan!!!.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
😡😡😡

Can you please fix this problem when had no internet I went in the game it said I needed internet so I turned the internet on and
waited until all the lights were green. Then I went back to the game it still said I needed internet. I don’t know how to
contact customer support. Can please fix it. Everything else is good.

By gamer827364.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Game Breaking Glitch

This game is fun, however, I have found that on occasion, some characters will become frozen in the cafeteria, usually in front of
the coffee machine and vending machine, and will begin to eternally pause the filming of the show. They have to be fired to stop,
however, as most characters loom the same, it usually results in everyone on the show being fired. This is really annoying and it
would be much apprieciated. Thanks in advance

By Mast3r Chief 76.
November 29, 2020
2 out of 5
Cant skip start tutorial

Just like all these games, can’t skip the tutorial which takes ages. Deleted before actual gameplay. Good games except for these
limitations at the start.

By Chapesco.
November 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total