Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

TV Empire Tycoon

by Digital Things
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TV Empire Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TV Empire Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TV Empire Tycoon in Canada

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Favourite Game

I love this. Y’all need update it with a new channel. The telethon event was so much funny! Keep it coming guys, more events
like that please!

By IWillNotCreatANickName.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
How to get more energy

Hey I have no idea how to get more energy (lightning bolts) for my game and it’s really slowing me down because I can’t by or
improve anything.HEEELLPPP

By :4444.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, please update!

One of the best idle games. Can’t wait for nee content!

By Queleigh.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Just started playing

Just started the game and it’s pretty good I’ve been searching for an “addicting game” to play and this one is good so far
and they’re still updating and expanding it as well.
Not sure how I’ll think of it in the future but enjoying it for the past 20 min ish ? Would recommend this game over other idle
games.

By alwaysmiken.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Update please ASAP! I’m bored!

I just beat the whole entire game and am bored. UPDATE please ASAP! I’m BORED!

By fhyghhghh.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Good Game

This is a great game! I hope you’ll update soon ^ ^

By SPNLvr17.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Glitching out

Whenever I try to double my money it kicks me out of the game and when I log back in I can’t even get it

By max199291027.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs an update

Game is tons of fun, but in desperate need of an update with new stations. Maxed out all three, next one says coming soon.
Would definitely recommend the game to others, other then they are really slow on updates.

By Top Reviews Canada.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Somethings need fixing

Omg I had sooo much fun playing this game!!! Then I unlocked the second station and I was sooo excited. But the game started to
crash all the time. Now it won’t even open. I’m very sad that it is not working, I really liked this game and I hope this gets
fixed.

By Hanna Carter.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Need update

I finish the station please make a new station it’s very long

By Mp3184.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s a great game. But, I’m at 100% on every “level” and am waiting for another update. I hope it comes soon.

By Nicki-Dee.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but....

This game is so good, but it takes so long to get money. Anyways it’s awesome!

By joelebeteotnehf.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

I check back every week for updates because I always complete the stations too fast! Game is super fun and ads make sense, keep it
up!

By kraftdinner2801.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
One of the best mobile games

I love this game I have spent hours in isolation looking for a fun game to just sit down and play on my phone and I sat down for
what felt like 10 minutes and it was 1 hour. If you are looking for a normal tycoon game This isn’t the game for you because
this is one of the most unique games that I have played. I am not that far into the game but I think I will be very shortly
because of the way it pulls you in and traps you there it is a escape. The best part is there are no adds unless you get a

By Ec Boom.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but...

They need an update! So so bad. I enjoyed it. Finished it... still waiting for another station.. or 5 lol PLEASE UPDATE

By Cmd1616.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game however

I have completed both my stations to 100% and the third just says coming soon. Until then the game is pointless. Hopefully they
update soon

By jcha1988.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

The game is fun and please download it!

By qwrrra.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
A Bug But Still great!

This game is amazing! Although it has some bugs, it is still great! My complaint is the music... it glitches to another part of
its timing and it’s kind of annoying. Hope you can fix the music but the game is great!

By grayson 1281.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug

This game is amazing but I moved some star between studios and now I can’t close there dressing room after I open it. I also now
can’t put a new star in the spot the old one was in.

By Bug request.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good

This game is so fun i love it. Keep working on it to make this game more enjoyable

By jvmil11.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Lots of fun but need the new update STAT!

Really enjoyed the first level of the game but I’m anxiously awaiting the update.

This game is like all of the other Idle games by Codigames. Enough strategy needed to make it just challenging enough to complete
each location. Great job!

By Akire78.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Good game some glitches but not to bad finished the first map tho can’t wait till the new map comes out I even payed for the ad
remover

By devildavis94.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Love It

I am really enjoying the game however I am having an issue where the characters freeze before entering their studios causing the
broadcasting to freeze and lose me money. I hope this gets fixed.

By shinniman.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Early days but another good Codic game

Seems to be early on but another good idle game from Codic. Looking forward to future updates as the first station seems to be
maxed out at 60%

By Homer1973.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Help?

How do you move to the next level after upgrading everything?

By Nickysix316.
October 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Chaîne 4

Aller ses plate un coupe tu es à 100% pue rien plus de chaîne fini

By svfg-4.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazing but it’s not working

Amazing game! But it’s been a week since the last time I was able to play since every time I open the game it just stays on the
loading screen forever, it doesn’t even show the loading bar.

Please help

By cldiasana.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
20/20 vision required

It’s a good game, but the text is super small. Good luck reading everything. I know I can’t. Text is way to small and I
don’t have perfect vision.

By The Tom Canuck.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
NEEDS UPDATE

Not bad but needs to be updated and expanded.

By KoMaciej.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Could be better if updated...

Done with the three stations... stuck with « coming soon » for new stations...
Not good to have us wait too long...

By RealNiceGuy68.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game, I find it so fun and addicting. My only issue is it keeps crashing, it closes the game randomly and loses the
progress I just did and my money I earned. Makes me sad.

By fdhfrhv rich.
December 28, 2020
2 out of 5
Unrealistic but with some work it could be a fun g

First of all the really could’ve used a consultant that’s worked in tv before to give them a few pointers.

Besides being somewhat unrealistic, the game can be buggy (I’ve had to restart often when reopening or changing stations). The
game doesn’t seem to continue when it’s closed. The audiences don’t come in and other things don’t happen as they should.
The game clock is weird. If I go between stations for a moment, 12 hours could go by in the original station.

Game mechanics are also a litt

By tomcat335.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but....

Very entertaining but no updates so when you find a fun game in these crazy times...anyway... still waiting for some new
challenges.
A waiting customer 😉

By bdr-017.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Update ???

An update would probably help your game.

By (Unavailable).
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
good

overall good. minor glitches.
an idea would be to give us access to editing the tv programming and such!

By katkaykya.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
The loading bug is still here

it’s a great game, as most of codigames are, but the game has a massive bug. I’ve seen others complain about the same bug and
that bug is actually the loading bug. When I first downloaded the game it actually worked, when I wanted to play again it just got
stuck on the loading screen.

This is very similar to what happened with your “prison empire” game, and yet it still hasn’t been fixed for me. I think
it’s fixed for most people as it does say that in the update notes, but I’m on iOS and it’s

By beepbeeppoopfortnite.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but annoying bug

The app has no place to report bugs that I could find so I’m posting this.

I am unlocking a new room for the tv station, and it takes about 8 hours to unlock. I went to bed so that it would be ready in the
morning. When I checked it, it said 6 hours remaining. This was frustrating for me because I really like the game, but can’t see
myself playing it for 6 hours straight to unlock the room. I don’t know if this counts as a game breaking bug, but it’s
certainly a bad one.

Other than that, so

By forestcity..
November 11, 2020
2 out of 5
Glitchy

The reason I’m giving this two stars is because how the game was working the other day I played it, but now it just seems to be
stuck in the loading screen? I would truly appreciate it if you guys would fix this strange bug

By GaryGamer7182.
October 28, 2020
2 out of 5
Bugs

Nice game but the new room is glitch. Always on pause. Cant make it work. Please fix it.

By TonyDube.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Staff won’t enter TV set room

When it’s time to go on air my hosts stand out side the door an glitch out, causing my show to go into delay mode. Please fix
this as the game Has great potential

By OMGFOH.
October 22, 2020
2 out of 5
Glitched

The news channel room is glitched. One of the employees doesn’t even go into the room. Says the channel is paused so I don’t
even get that money... please fix. Otherwise it would be a good game

By anonymous3492.
October 19, 2020
2 out of 5
Not working

The game says it needs to be updated but when I click on it it doesn’t work

By burgur kingg.
October 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total