Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TV Empire Tycoon

by Digital Things
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TV Empire Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TV Empire Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Good idle game but has things that don’t make sens

I have had fun with this game for about a week and it has been fun building the different studios with different shows. That being
said there are a few problems that make the game annoying. Even if you Max everything out, there are still show delays and upset
employees which makes no sense. I have s

By Bjarrell128.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but

Love the game but I got it 2 weeks ago ans have completed the first two stations and close to finishing my 3rd and there’s
nothing else for me to do but finish upgrading. Any new stations coming within the next week or so lol. Or just tell when you’re
going to be dropping an update really soon. Than

By Haielybailey14444.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun time killer

I like this game, the graphics are very nice and you can accumulate money on the app pretty fast even without making a purchase.
My issue right now is with the telethon. It’s supposed to work for an hour offline but every time I click away the telethon
stops, this happened after I actually spent mon

By cooln3rd.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but...

This is my favorite idle game, but it’s glitchy and kicks me off every few minutes which is frustrating. Not sure how much
longer I will play. Fix the glitches and this is easily a 5 star app.

By rocwood.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
The tutorial needs work

The tutorial is too long makes you wait until something is done and it takes a long time to finish.

By Cookin Nanny of 4.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
One major issue

I have played almost all of your idle games but this one has a 30$ pay window to disable ads and that will not be happening I have
disabled ads on your other games but still have to disable them for 30$ dollars wow

By HeX Soldier 420.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Tutorial too long

Im an adult just let me explore the game on my own the tutorial is so long and i just want to get to settings to mute the music.
There should be an option to skip tutorial, i’ll figure it out goodness.

By Beca1234.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but not enough to do

I really enjoy this game. I’ve been playing for a couple months though and I even lost my game data and had to start all over
but have opened all 3 stations available AGAIN already. This leaves just the special event which is just for a few days out of the
week. If you don’t watch ads it will defini

By grlsyko.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but some flaws

I love these kind of games. So I was excited to try this one. But something that frustrates me is I will have maxed out the
cleaning room/employees and they are still really slow and people complain of the mess. It would be nice if the rooms were at 100%
that they were cleaned within a timely manner

By Katie Bagles.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It has potential but...

The game is fun and I did buy the option for no ads as I get free money every 30 secs or so, but the biggest issue I have is that
I only have 3 levels. There are no more levels after that so far...

The other issue I have is that it seems that the maintenance and cleaning crew are not on a good sch

By CapMReynolds.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
BAD ADS

Please not more inappropriate adds.

By kick the buddy45.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
VIP Events need fixing

The VIP events need to be fixed because maxing out a telephonist bugs the values displayed. The value changes each time you open
the window, so it is hard to tell if upgrading is worth it. Also, it says +100 when I can seemingly get more from stopping at 950
or so. Just don’t max it out at 1000. Aga

By Vicex.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix the crashes

I actually really like this game but every time I start to get on a roll and really into the game, it crashes. I’m not one to
complain so I was able to deal with it for a bit, like a couple of months, but I just want y’all to know about it. It is truly
infuriating.

By I'll Have What She's Having.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Better

I like the game so far but what bothers me is they separate every level and you have to start new with no money and work your way
up why can’t we just have a big enough tv station and run a whole station with news shows game shows and tv and sport shows on
the same level with different senerios happ

By Roll143.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Why do I get forced

I kind of don’t like that the game keep on forcing me do do stuff that I don’t want to

By jfkfuufjdid.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Unrealistic

Employees trash the place way too much and then they get mad too easy, and go on strike. This is why I prefer idle games.

By Beanos Shrek.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome Game - But No Opportunity for Longterm Pla

When I started the number of ads was annoying, but I kept playing to see if it would be worth purchasing the ad-free version
(it’s $10, so I had to be absolutely certain before committing). I decided I liked it enough to spend the money.

I’ve really enjoyed playing it, but the unfortunate reality i

By staylor51593.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Not feeling the Telethon event

I love the game otherwise but this Telethon event seems impossible. 3 days to try and rack up 1 Billion dollars? Coupled with the
fact that upgrades cost anywhere between $15,000 and $258,000. Sheesh, the fourth vending machine is $720,000 just to unlock it.
It’s crazy! There’s no way to watch an ad

By Shae0319.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Ran out of levels

I would’ve given more stars but I ran out of levels to play. It says coming soon but have had nothing added. Guess I’ll have
to delete it.

By BigEvil78.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t pay for no ads?

I can’t find where I can pay to remove the ads... very frustrating

By cinapunprincess.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but bugs and a little boring

I’ve been playing this game for almost 2 weeks now. I even paid the $10 to remove ads from the game. I’ve enjoyed the game but
there are bugs. My employees are always late to set with everything being maxed out and then they are getting unhappy quickly.

By Ashthenaaa.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Tutorial is too long

This tutorial is way too long no one cares to read or be in a tutorial that long a I dunno if it’s just me but it too long and
that’s a common theme with these games I don’t see why it must be so long

By ffggygfddf.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but

I downloaded this game and ever since I did it does nothing but crash and bugs out so much which is such a bummer cuz I love these
idle games so much but the fact that I can’t even stay on the app for less than 15 seconds without it crashing is sad

By weissaa.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but there is a problem

The Game is amazing but there is bug or something that the game takes too much time to open
And it’s so irritating to wait for it

By meer murtaza.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but the game cheats

I’ve played this game a few days and paid the $10 not to have to watch ads and you get jewels every task you complete. I
haven’t spent any of my jewels and was over 300 of them and now I only have 32. It has done this twice now. It’s a great game
and good time passer but it’s annoying that it has so

By Bryce Brewer.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Game needs some work

I like this game but it needs some work. I’ve unlocked new employees that I can’t even use. Once you reach channel 3, it’s
not enough rooms for each employee. After reaching 100% completion on a Stand up show no one has come to my shows. And it’s many
show delays which cause me to lose “money”.

By Mrs.Juicy Red.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but needs work

I love this game but after having everything maxed out, the housekeepers and the janitors still move to slow. What’s the point
of leveling everything and everyone up if they still take 40 seconds to clean or fix things. It’s a good game but this is making
me want to quit playing.

By Presh_.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but lacking

I love tycoon games and have played pretty much every one this company has put out. I understand that this is a newer game and
updates are still rolling in, but I finished all three television networks, and each one ran out of contracts to pursues pretty
early even though there were a lot of updates

By dingmf.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Comedy night

There is never an audience for comedy night, the seats are level 4 and no one shows up. I looked in game support no answers.

By Where's the people.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok but

The minute I got on I had to do the tutorial and when i purchased no ads it still had ads

By cheese head dom.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay...

Mine was working perfectly. Now, it randomly won’t open. I’ll go to open it and receive my daily prize, and it can barely get
passed the loading screen. Then it would load the video for an ad to double my total coins, and then it closes itself. Not sure
what’s happening.

By mikemyers2001.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It is a fun game but theres one problem

Its fun to play but all it does is kick me out of the game after a few minutes of playing it and i just wish it didn’t kick me
out im just trying to have fun and all it does is kick me out

By burd is the word.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but there is one problem

I like the concept of the game and think it’s cool. But every time I try to watch an ad it just kicks me out of the game and I
have to restart it again. I would remove ads but it’s 10 dollars and that’s just to much.

By Karma120.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Really buggy

I like this game, it’s really entertaining and fun but recently when I get on it loads and then just kicks me off, sometimes it
just kicks me off while loading.

By Mpolley79.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but has issues

The game is ok overall if you like tycoon games like this. The biggest issue to me is the fact I can’t select when I want staff
to come. Instead everybody shows up at the same time and half my staff goes on strike because of the wait time in the lobby. Give
us an update where we can have more contro

By Dlee2008.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but you’ll run out of things to do too quickl

First of all, DONT PAY TO REMOVE ADS! It’s a waste of money, there are currently only three networks to set up, just be patient,

This is a fun game, but like a lot of these games you don’t really get to create anything, you’re just strategically building
things to meet goals. Once you have a networ

By Jon Knutson.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Bust

You get money very slowly and you use all your energy would not recommend you getting it

By Wtown54.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes and Freezing Everywhere

Every other time I boot up the app, it either crashes or freezes and I have to restart it once or twice in order to fix it. Other
than that, it’s a fun time.

By WaytogoJoe.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix bugs ASAP

I would give the game 5 stars but it freezes a lot

By ctbquaun.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t play the game properly

I wish I could actually play the game and not have 100% on anything once I start the game. For some people once you join back
everything is gone but once I join for the first time I have 100% on all three channels. I have never played the game, can you
please fix this so I can actually enjoy the gam

By Guy of Gaming.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game with a few of problems

When you get to a better tv station more people get on strike.you can’t finish the game without grants and when you finally
finish the game there is nothing more you can spend your money

By good guy super hero.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
This game has potential

This game is pretty good but I wish you could see why the cast go unhappy. Maybe some comments from them or something would make
the game better

By ImOnlyHereForTheMoney.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
great game but u scammed me

i paid for gems and never got them, and when i checked my balance all the credit i wouldve paid was gone. give me my gems.

By KatieF01.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug in need of fix

This game is pretty addicting, but there is a little bug that I’m writing a review for since it is not mentioned in the support
menu. My characters are starting the show at the exact time that the show is supposed to start yet my show loses up to 700 dollars
in revenue due to delays. I don’t know wh

By griffin8er.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Show delay glitch

I would like to also say that when I have all the assigned employees it says I have unassigned employees

By zzzdddfffffffj.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
tutorial way too long

takes forever before you can actually start playing the game on your own. it’s really annoying other than that cool game

By Lolipoplover2738.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

12-4-20 Ever since update the videos don’t play most of the time. It was fun until this update. Please fix ASAP!!

By Ugh1234560987.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
BUGS!!

Ok so I love this game however on the scoreboard it has me losing money for unassigned employees when I have none! Can we Pleasee
fix this bug!

By 1989 clown.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoyed it while it lasted

Cant wait for them to add some new levels or weekend tournaments or something to keep the game fresh. As it is, the game will
provide about two weeks of fun while you get through the two levels they have. Would love to see it grow.

By jbbrenton.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

I love this game so far, but the glitches are annoying. Sometimes when switching between my different channels it takes forever
and the loading screen or even kicks me out. My cooking channel on the first station permanently has an angry employees deductible
but my employees are all happy. If you co

By A person on here😂.
November 30, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total