Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

TV Empire Tycoon

by Digital Things
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TV Empire Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TV Empire Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
2 out of 5
Finished

Completed the 3 TV Stations and have been waiting for the fourth for about a month. So close to deleting the app as I’m just
waiting now, not using it.

By emmm789.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but no update

A really good and interesting game. But no new levels!

By Ashyrocks12345.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent game at first

Decent game, can be entertaining, but reaches a point where no matter how much you upgrade things to the maximum level, everything
goes haywire... Cleaners don’t clean in time, presenters are late, or janitors don’t fix things...
And it just causes shows to be produce poor profits..

What’s the point...

By Staanley Constaantine.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but quickly gets boring

It was fun to play with. And if you want to make the fun last, I suggest you don’t buy any of their package because that’s
like the ultimate cheat and you quickly finish the game in just 2 days😩

By Taynjesse.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but no studio 4

Great game to start with but once you’ve reached and completed the 3 stations that’s it! It keeps saying studio coming soon.

This could be a really good game if it was expanded.

By Highscope1.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs!!!

There are so many bugs my workers are getting stuck atvthe machines in the break room and it cause the shows to never run please
fix this!!!!

By shhehbebejdjdjdieirjjrjd.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Money gets lost

Money that you make sometimes disappears which is very annoying. Other than that it’s a pretty good game. The intro is too long
in my opinion but that’s just my opinion!

By Marshmallow_Monster.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but short...

Fairly good game, the telethon was a bit annoying because you couldn’t really rack up money quickly enough to get many rewards.
The levels are good but after completing 3 stations within a few days there’s no nothing to do because there are no more
stations available...

By JKateL.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good until now

I love the game,I’ve had the game for a month or so but today the game just won’t load in,I don’t know why it just keeps on
crashing in the loading screen

By Ghost time.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk......

I thought I would love this game a lot as it was one of those games. But no. After the person stopped telling me what to do, I
didn’t know, and it got very confusing. I ended up with bad employee happiness and I didn’t know how to employ more people and
suddenly my money ran out when I didn’t do anything. And I don’t like how you can only have five gems to start with and then
if you want more you have to pay. I would not recommend to anyone.

By hdahahdhchcjxjshfbdnd.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun for a few days

It was fun to start, but I think I’ve essentially completed it... nothing new happens. I’m in a sort of limbo!

By DavidGYdwI.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s alright

The game is okay, but the lack of no-ads in app purchase breaks it a little. You’re advertising that it’s available on your
AppStore page, but it’s nowhere to be found in the actual game. I wanted the ‘grants’ without ads, as it is in your other
games.

By spaps__.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Laggy

Really good game, when it works. Game keeps lagging and freezing. You can watch the advert for x2 profits but it then freezes and
you loose all income. Sometimes it freezes as you get your income. You have to restart the game and you lose your income. Can’t
jump between stations as that stops the game working.
If those issues where fixed it would be 5*

By DomAth2409.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Audience broken

Audience have stopped appearing and turning up for shows, even with fully upgraded waiting rooms and receptions

By L.ffitch.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t get in the game glitch 🥺🤬

The game is not letting me get in

By D22low.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s a bit boring if I’m honest. There just isn’t a lot to do and it doesn’t appear to let me watch videos or do anything
to get extra money it gives me the option but doesn’t load.

By DomDom1919.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but not enough to do

As with the nature of idle games time is needed to progress, however once you have all the rooms and upgraded everything there is
nothing more to do. Would be nice if there was more upgrade potential, choice to hire better cleaners, janitors etc

By Sofasaint.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Uh?

I downloaded the game last night, and it instantly put me with 50 million and the best “TV EMPIRE?” ,
I don’t know why, sorry for the review, Ive just not played the game,

By Gallery7Gts.
December 29, 2020
2 out of 5
Keeps crashing

Love this game but it crashes all the time. Please fix it.

By Smiliepimmsbimms.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s OK but also frustrating

The games concept is good. I enjoy these types of games. However there is a lack of control over what you can do. For instances
the amount of rubbish dropped vs how slow cleaners are and I l’y 1 to a room means people always get unhappy. There is always at
least 1 show where presenters are late. Despite having maxed all kitchen items and make up, dressing rooms they are just late and
there is nothing that can be done about it. The vending machines as well slow to fill up storage is low when you

By Cire1905.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok, but bugs

A common problem with channel 2 and 3 (and any more they release) is that your receptionists don’t arrive first, so everyone
else gets really angry queuing first thing, even if you max out your reception upgrades at 100%. This upsets your staff no matter
the quality of dressing room or makeup or breakout room. On channel 3 the comedy club is full of bugs. You can max out your
audience and the two ticket machines but you never fill the audience because the ticket machines don’t sell quickly enoug

By M90R.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Some advice

Have a button that tells you what is making the employee upset and MAKE THEM FASTER

By sobit123.
November 29, 2020
2 out of 5
Disappointing

It’s really difficult to upgrade things since they cost a lot and you hardly make any money so basically you just look at the
screen waiting ages for a bit of money pls fix it

By brad185634.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
More frequent updates

The game itself is great! But there is only 2 levels so far.. if you added more tv stations this would be a better game

By Aria-Rose.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but too many adverts

Good game but so many adverts. I paid £10 to remove the adverts but completed the game in 3 days so poor value for money

By kklldduuddee.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Its Good, but its not quite carling.

Good game. Cant find support on the game so leaving a review with the problem. Built my “Happy Garden” set 3 days ago, it was
only supposed to take 18HRs but 3 days later and its STILL under construction. Thats 3 days profit ive lost out on. Not good for a
tycoon game is it? Has the tax man been? Is corona slowing working on site?

By Ewwaann.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Construction time doesn’t decrease when away from

Downloaded this over the weekend and have noticed that the construction time doesn’t decrease unless you’ve been active on the
app... I guess it stops in line with the 1 hour timer on rewards... this doesn’t do it in any of your other games. So far it’s
taken nearly a day to build the game show studio when I think construction time for that is something like 7 hours.. could we get
a fix for this please?

By Inglizim.
November 16, 2020
2 out of 5
Annoyed

Loved this game, so I bought the “no ads” I then progressed to the point of finishing Network one but that’s it! I can’t
go on to the second stage! App support are useless because I can’t get my money back as my purchased worked but what’s the
point of it working if you can’t use it! Feel conned!!! Also why do the support team only send a generic reply- what support is
that?

By Diamonique🍸.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but few issues

Quite a lot of time money goes missing... a few occasions after a few Hours away from the app and you would loose the £50,000 you
earned while away.
I would of hoped you could of carried over your money to the next level, as you can in other games.

By TomGower.
November 9, 2020
2 out of 5
Stuck at 64%??

I can’t seem to get past 64% shares or open any new rooms/levels? The game is great but it would be good if there were more
missions or anything to make the game last longer...

By Betsyjanee.
November 4, 2020
2 out of 5
Game issue

It was a great game until I accidentally login into my game centre...
Basically all the progress are gone, only the missions that I have completed and the dimensions are still in the new game....
How can I completely restart it?😭😭😭

By Momo monkey 14.
November 4, 2020
2 out of 5
Only one level

I liked it but there’s only one level

By Florencephoebe.
November 3, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total