Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TV Empire Tycoon

by Digital Things
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TV Empire Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TV Empire Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Great, but some problems:

I just want to say, I’m having a lot of fun with this game. I catch myself constantly coming back wanting to upgrade my tv
stations. I’ve experienced a little issue with the employees though. When they go on break to the break room, they all line up
at the same vending machine, or water jug and when

By floraliax.
March 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome except a few minor things!

I love this game, except for the fact that I have my cleaning rooms and maintenance rooms 100% upgraded yet my station is still a
disgusting mess and things aren’t getting fixed in a timely manner leaving my shows to be delayed and my employees and audience
are grossed out... Fix this and add more s

By aln821.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing but

This game is great but there are to many adds when you want to buy things

By leyaistheqween.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty fun, lots of ads

This is a pretty fun sim game, and you can jump ahead by watching lots of ads. If that doesn’t bother you, then you’ll enjoy
this.

By jdwilhm.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it

I li this app and all the other idle games can y’all maybe make a hospital one too?? I would love it😍😍😍

By _bu.tt.a.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
When is the update

I can no longer progress in the game. It says new station is coming soon but it’s been a while.

By pvean1.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Unfortunately no more.

Gave this game 4 stars because after your third studio, there are no more. Has become underwhelming but had kept my interest until
this point. Longing for more!

By hazelbear5233.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Big Fan!

I REALLY love this game!!! It has amazing shows, good graphics, and it’s super fun! I like it when the audience comes on the
show! I have a suggestion: Make a show are the children are the audience and they do fun stuff with the kids like playing with
them. It is gonna be called “Kids Time” like “Ki

By Qzzcv.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but an ad bug I noticed

Fun idle game from this company, they usually make good ones and this one is pretty good too but I noticed when I did the x2 ad up
to all the way to where it’s almost 57 minutes (you can use x2 income ad bonus for up to an hour based on the ads you watch) and
then I would switch to my other station

By skkwnkskskd.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing

My favorite game, but there is some complaints I have. The game keeps crashing for me. I really want to keel playing but it keeps
creasing. I’m afraid of loosing my progress. Also, the building time is way to long.

By NotPinkKiwi.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, but a problem.

This game is a very fun and addicting. I’ve been grinding on it since I got it and it’s SO fun. I’m into tv making thing and
stuff like that, but I have had a problem in the past (I found a way to fix it so I’m good). When I tried watching an ad for
some money it just took me to the in-game store. I

By rxinydxy.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
No-ads error

I like the game but I paid the pass for no-ad and I still gets ads for advantages! Please fix this!

By TheGameReviewer3000.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but flawed.

First of I really enjoy this game. It’s a fun time waster to check on during breaks at work. I didn’t start having issues with
the game until I got to the 3rd tv station. Every time I come back after being away for a few hours my channels will have not made
full profits because the show was delayed

By Anthony berry.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, however too many bugs

Like the game, however the game turns off every now and then.

By Ali-Geester.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Keep up the good work making more idle games

By feed ffffxvnurhrvr.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Yeeet

Love playing this game. Glad they are doing the telethons but please. Please. When a vending machine breaks down. Send the line
to another vending machine please.

By cooldudewhatevr.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
My request.

I personally enjoy this game, it needs more channels!

By MrSean64.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

The game is so much fun. I have 3 stations to 100%. Just waiting on the last station to open up it keeps saying coming soon. It
needs to hurry so I can get to it

By Ladyluck811.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s pretty good

I like the game, but I do have a question. Can we get a time estimate for when the fourth network is going to come around? I have
100% on all of the available networks so now I’m only checking to buy the shows for the other stations. Thanks in advance!

By robobobobobobin.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but Crashes

Great game but after the second station it constantly crashes and now won’t even load so losing interest pretty fast already
getting burnt out trying to lead it for the ten seconds it stays on

By One of many Disappointed.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it!!!

I love this game and I love that they started putting events on it. There is a bug with the new events that doesn’t let you
generate offline earnings. So that means you have to keep the game running just to earn money for the events. Hopefully they fix
this issue very soon.

By Chdxhnh.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but problematic

Really fun with lots of potential but there a few bugs. I am still having huge delays for my shows even though my break room,
makeup room, cleaning staff, and janitorial staff is fully upgraded. It’s super frustrating. It’s really frustrating to open
the app and the show is delayed because the requi

By Meryl Sheep.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Update.?

I love this game.! I have completed a lot of the things that is to do on there I’m just patiently waiting for the next update.

By Caramelbabe.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Only 3 Stations?

Bit disappointed that there are only 3 TV Stations. Will there be an update to expand the game?

By tycoon$$7.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is good

This game is a good game but it feels like it’s pay to progress. Too many ads. Also the next game should be Idle Zoo

By Lrenie.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game but

Love this game. I’m addicted lol. However I wish once you get 100% shares in one station, you could transfer $$$ from that
station to the one you’re working on building. It seems like that would be more life like as a tycoon. Other than that it’s a
great game.

By sswanso5.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Just Getting Started!

I really like all of the details on how you made everything. It’s really amazing on how all the textures were made. On top of
all that, I think it’s a really good game so far! Good job making it.

By Awsome boy cool.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more networks!!

I finished all three networks in less than 2 weeks. The game is a lot of fun but there’s nothing left to do until there’s
more networks. Will there be an update released this month (Jan)?

By anjinsf.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Tycoon Game

Very fun game. Only problem is I’m all maxed out and have nothing to do. Hopefully more networks become available soon. Also
wish there was a way to put earlier network funds into newer networks or something of that sort. Overall great game to pass the
time.

By HallowedHokage.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Update the game

I’m enjoying the game but I’m wondering when a new update to the game comes out because I want new places to go to

By Matthew Bang.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I have a recommendation

This game is great but I have a recommendation for a great game!! Please please please make an idle president simulator!!! People
would love it!!

By chanler7.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Noice

Codigames you guys always make good idle games but can I have a suggestion for one idle city thx for reading my review i know this
waists you’re time so I hope it was worth reading.

By deathmatch 83.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best idle games!

I don’t normally leave reviews but this idle game is so satisfying to play. I’ve always loved games where you take something
just starting out and grow it to something bigger. I did end up paying to eliminate ads but I don’t need to spend any other
money for the game to be playable. However, you do

By Lori rating.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun! But one thing...

This game is great but there is an overall bug that kinda wrecks the game for me a little bit. A bug, there is a bug where if you
get an ad the whole game goes black and it kicks you out. Sometimes when I go back in it changes the time and lowers the amount of
money I have, please fix this. Thanks :

By Djndhdh.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add more content more regularly!!!

I love this game but we need more!!!! I moved fairly quickly without having to spend more than $10 but now there’s nothing more
to do!! Please add more content much more frequently!!!

By illmattic82.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love these games.

I love these idle games. It will be real cool if you could have a nail salon or hair salon idle tycoon game.

By @ARB0587.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
When is the new station coming out?!?

i never write reviews but I’m literally obsessed with this game there’s many ways that you could get the star profiles without
having to buy gems although it is very tempting to. Definitely recommend this game for passing time and just waiting to zone out
from reality.

By Flytodeath.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Good game, just need it to be a little longer. Can’t wait for the 4th station!!

By gmoney389.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Addictive game but...

I’m in love with this game. The details and animation are on point. I love how each character really comes to life and has a
uniqueness about them. The only reason I’m giving it a 4 out of 5 stars is because of the delays. I’ve upgraded everything to
100% in the first and second studios and yet I’m

By More Play Time Please.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Love the game and about to beat the third station when will the team be doing possibly a 4th or 5th station big fan of the game
since myself actually works at a news station. Keep it up!

By dr burnt Pickle.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs a update

This game needs a update I’m finish all studios in the game

By bubby buddy.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun

I have downloaded everyone of these tycoons and they are so fun

By 9beastgamer9.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

Waiting for update. Come on already. It’s great game though.

By Krpr82.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Short Campaign

I started playing this AFTER I started Hotel Empire Tycoon, and I’ve already finished this game. So, it’s short, but fun.

I’ve seen a few complaints in other reviews that I’d like to comment on.

You can’t complain about the ads if the developer gives you a way to get rid of ads. Someone has to pa

By Ofodak.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Need new levels

This game is great but it needs more levels! It’s been some time I started plying the game and I finished every level and have
nothing to play for. Your other games have special levels which you can play additional to the initial levels. That might be an
idea?

By Tamykay.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
good game, some problems

i love this game, however there are some things that have been happening that are pretty frustrating.
no matter what i do the shows never run on time, and i don’t understand why
also, none of the audience rooms are working in any of my stations. i have them fully upgraded, but there are never any a

By Jordan1509.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun!

I’ve been playing and I’m in the last zone and can’t seem to film on time. I think it’s just a bug so looking forward to
the update! Besides that, it been my favorite idle game!

By Suzzyyflor.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
❤️ it

I love this app besides a few minor problems. I’m just waiting for the new tv station..

By AppleBananaGirl.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Out of the ordinary

Great game! First game in a long time in the App Store that I’ve actually enjoyed playing! I definitely consider investing $9.99
for the remove of ads ! Well worth it. The game is fun and catching! Nothing to challenging. To the developers please add more
stations! I’m almost done and want to keep p

By frankyfurt101.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Love playing but.....

I love playing this game but there are a few bugs that are messing up the game. For example one tv show comedy night gets dirty
before the show even starts instead of after the show finishes. Actors aren’t paid when there is money in the bank, timing is
off for show and don't match the seconds that

By Joiday.
December 31, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total