Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

TV Empire Tycoon

by Digital Things
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TV Empire Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TV Empire Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
New channel

I ADORE this game however developers please develop new channels ASAP! I really don’t want to start getting bored of the game as
I enjoy playing it so much!!!

By calg5589.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Need more levels

Very addictive game, but need more levels

By Andiboi90.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but needs updates

I love playing this game however there is only 3 levels

By Additive_spy.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m stuck! UPDATE: FIXED!!!

So I have just started this game and I was really enjoying it but on the first contract it is not registering that my show has
broadcasted three times! It says I have only broadcasted once but I have all the upgrades and have been playing for about 1 hour!!
It won’t go down no matter what I do :(
UPDATE: Thank you developers for your response. I had connected my game centre account so I just deleted and redone loaded the
game and it has since been brilliant! I’m now onto my second stations and d

By Georgieee123.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good until I finished

I liked this game a lot; it’s just a shame I ran out of stations to do. Please add more things to do.

By KellieMcintosh.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
New update

So have this game roughly for a week was pretty good but I’m done can’t really do much because I competed all stations I hope
new Stations coming up soon

By Xx gassed.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but

Need more content. Completed the game

By lonilovesyou.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The BEST

I love this game so much!!! Check on it every time I have, So addicted

By Peahead1970.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Finished already

So i completed the 3 levels and now have nothing to wait on as there isnt any more networks which is alittle upsetting, after
paying for no add and what not. Hopefull to get an update soon.

By dsgr.021094.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Loving it!

I love this game but could you please update it, I’ve almost finished it and I need an update please. The one that you said was
going to be a new version? Can you do it soon please? Pretty please with a cherry on top?

Best of luck
Khushmeet

By alvineh.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love this game a lot. I’ve played some of their others, and this one by far has the most gameplay.

Usually in idle games you just upgrade and leave it alone for a while then come back to spend the money. While it is true of this
game as well, it can be a little more complicated. You’ll quickly find that it’s important to make sure your studio is running
efficiently. If shows start late, you’ll lose some of the profits from it. So you actually have to manage your employees from
time to time.

By Daaaaaaaaan.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but I have an idea to make it better

In the morning when everyone gets signed in I think 8 o’clock is when the first broadcast has started bu at like 7:30 they start
eating so then the broadcast is late. Maybe you could add running to stop that from happening.

By crookedcookie56.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but completed

Hi developer,

I’m enjoying the game, however I have completed the 3 network levels, you need to update and put more networks on otherwise
I’m going to have to delete game and stop spending money with you guys.

By daddadsmith.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant fun game

I think I bought from from an ad in another app, but can’t remember. It stayed on my Home Screen for a few weeks before I
launched it. Within an hour I’m massively regretting not playing it sooner.
I absolutely love it and really hope you continue developing new levels and features. I was gutted it’s not available on the Mac
because I’d buy it all over again there.

By CasparAremi.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fabulous but...

It is a great game but there is one problem I’m on the last network I started the other night but by the time I finish there
might be a new network but just in case can you please add it soon thank you and goodbye

By rhydj12345678910.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great and addictive game

This is a really fun game and is probably my favourite tycoon for iOS so far. It’s better than the others are it’s more easy
to level up and earn money in the background. Definitely recommend!

Although does need more updates as I’ve completed the game in about 3 weeks lol.

Good work!!

By Aviation2020.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but need a New stations?

Love the game it’s great. But I’ve finished all stations. When is the next set coming? Just says coming soon for 1 new station

By enjibenboshy.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game... update?

Really enjoy the game, 10/10 but I’ve had all three studios at 100% for a while now, any chance of an update?

By Raymond of the Fever.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but wish I could restart

I love this game but when you get to the end it would be nice to be able to start again. I’ve tried deleting it and reinstalling
but it doesn’t work.

By Aprilshowers1942.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but a few issues

I was on my 3rd/4th day in game, and for the whole of that day, all my staff members were lined up to use the vending machine. No
one was using it, I even bought a coffee machine and microwave to get them to use that. But it did not work, that whole day u
didn’t broadcast any daily news

By bigpizzac1nt.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Waiting for more

Really enjoying the game, but I’ve only had it a couple of days and basically got as far as I can. Hoping for many more levels
and channels to be added soon

By Mattgjiyfvhh.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
#TV4ever lol

I love the game ever since I bought it. Like my second favourite game yeah don’t ask what those are or you might be mad lol you
can’t tho I just wanna make it longer well I can not wait for the 4th TV place to come out in three or four days I got to the
second TV place I am to lazy to spell the longgggg word so yeah love the game hope yall love it to and good luck when you have a
first strike I fired my first one and never knew about payin em so good luck

By ILove gamese46.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good game.

This game is very good and I like the fun part of creating your own TV station.

I do have one issue, I hope that a new TV Channel will be created as I’m now sitting here twiddling my thumbs as there’s
nothing to do but to watch your cash grow on a daily basis.

For that, I give this game 4/5.

By Gregory Shilov.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Awaiting new levels

Really enjoyed this game, as far as it goes. It’s not too difficult BUT because it is relatively easy, I’ve completed all
three levels already so eagerly awaiting a new one!

By Sianbsweet.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Everything is so expensive!!

This game is just as good as the hotel and the prison (which is the ones I’ve played) but everything just seems to be so much
more expensive in this game! There is so many big jumps in price and getting that little bit of money after watching an add
isn’t always that helpful like 1,000+ money is good but when it costs 3,000+ money to get a damn microwave is ridiculous!!! It
would be so much better if the upgrades weren’t so expensive :D

By Sprinkles134.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

My name is Elsie may I’m loving this game but plz do a tycoon school I don’t like the other plz do one

By Betsyboo23 b.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
My review

The lack of updates is why I have gave this four star overall fun game you make your way up until channel 3 and then your stopped
until the next update

By chazzasmithy08.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Adverts not Working

Adverts don’t work when you click on its icon and I think I’m missing out. I don’t know if you can do anything

By Gcccxjhzhczhdzcdz.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Hi I really like your games and have purchased benefits to some of your games.i really like your games and have most of them and I
would like if you could create more tycoons

By rt gamer45.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Game is really fun and easy to play. One you’ve reached 100% on a studio there’s nothing else to do and the money keeps coming
in. I wish you could use the money made from one studio on all the studios as I’ve got loads of money from network 1 which
I’ve completed but cannot use it on 2 and 3.

By 103728.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but needs more content

When is channel 4 coming out we need more channels because you have 100% the channel you haven’t got any think else to do

By Elvis Presley 1993.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
TV empire tycoon

I like this game because you can unlock new rooms and set up your own companyAnd you can unlock new stations to make more rooms
and businesses and you can unlock like lots and lots of money by watching one ad and you can unlock new people to work there and
you TV programmes and you can upgrade your TV programmes and add more things to it also you can build stuff and upgrade them

By cool dood54190.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Best thing ever

Just downloaded and looks epic I my friend plays it and completed it in 3 days

By amazing got to download.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic Game!!

This game is absolutely fantastic! I am obsessed. One thing that I would like to see in future updates is the ability to share
money to other channels (1 channel 1 to 3 etc). It’s just after the channel reaches 100% the money just accumulates up and
cannot be spent, which is a real shame. This is my only fault with with fantastic game!!

By EoinB109.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but short

I enjoyed but short, only 3 levels. Also when you earn presenters for login-in for so many days, you don’t actually get them.

By Freezer181.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
great

when is the next update bc i've finished all three

By mya1738382.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but has issues

Its held my attention for quite a bit longer than most mobile idle games, but I have had an issue where it will sometimes fail to
load past about 90%.

Additionally it is pretty easy as I’ve found its pretty much impossible to make a net loss unless you go out of your way to do
so but that’s more personal preference.

By Cybergoblin.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but one serious problem

It’s a good game but the day I’m writing this it locked me in the app with no way to get out of it so I had to let my phone
die

By Oboss2030.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but bugs!!

Nearly completed the game in 4 days, so looking forward to the next update to open the new studio that is coming soon. But the
bugs!! The receptionists don’t arrive first so I’m getting a lot of angry employees for waiting and then the shows are delayed
it creates a knock on affect. Also the comedy club show can never how a full audience because the ticket machines are too slow at
least 8 audience members can’t join the show. It’s also constantly dirty after 1 person walks in! Please fix the bu

By ro8190.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game! Too short

It very a quick but the game is engaging and you addictive... now just got to wait for more content/network... when is due?

By Joeyhumbo.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but.......

It is a good game and I am on the 3rd studio but the problem is I have fully upgraded my comedy night but I only ever get 16 of
the 24 in the audience because there is not enough time to get them all in. So either you need to reduce the time it takes for a
ticket or add a 3rd ticket machine to get them all in.

By FruitLooper85.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!

It’s so fun and well thought out, like managing your expenses and everything I love the game and honestly it’s very fun!!!!!!

By bangtan💜❤️.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
So good!

I started playing this game 2 days ago and it’s just so addicting! Well done codigames for creating an amazing game!!

By nunya buisness mates.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Game is so addicting I cannot stop playing I’ve only been playing it for one day and I’ve got a lot of stuff I’ve got the
kitchen is so addicting just one thing I have to ask if you can change the name of the janitors because I am confuse with the
engineering room when the janitor. If you press the locker it says maintenance staff when it’s a janitor so can you please
change that because I get really confused.

By jelly23033.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for the update especially on the third station.. can you also fix bug on this game. Thanks

By JustinDaniel24.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Honestly I played a lot of tycoon games in the past and this is far the best tycoon game I have personally played keep up the good
work hope we will get events in the future

By Robodave28.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Legendary game

I love this game so much as you can choose presenters/hosts AND make more TV shows! The only thing I can recommend is lower prices
for the TV shows.

By Cb1903.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs more tv stations

Really enjoyed playing this but I 100% within in a week and now it’s just a waiting game for the next stations to be released.

By DoctorSleep93.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
5 STAR 😃😃😃😃😄

Very fun to play you feel like you are a boss and it’s free so Download 😀😀😀😀😀

By RedRaper45.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Opening

The game keeps playing the music whilst you are off the app. And you need to open and close four or five times to make it stop and
the game to open properly.

By ggdndnnduhcndnn.
November 29, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total