Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TV Mirror for Fire TV Screen

by 2kit consulting
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TV Mirror for Fire TV Screen by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TV Mirror for Fire TV Screen written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TV Mirror for Fire TV Screen

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Works!

Took a while to set up—phone and fire stick have to be on exact same network. Can be tricky in hotel or other large space with
multiple routers where you have connected previously. Make sure devices aren’t auto-connecting pro different networks.

By Uddermatt.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

So awesome I can’t even cast my cameras on TV

By KOKLOL.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
'No sound'

'I can’t get it to play the sound through the tv'

By BrideArcher.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'It works !'

'I downloaded the pro version and it’s working well but I have to connect a Bluetooth speaker to hear it on my tv but if it did
have sound...'

By The hidden phoenix.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty interesting App'

'I was able to get it working with my fire stick and iPad within 10 minutes!'

By kbpta.
April 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Its ok

It works but it’s confusing at times.

By cah1970.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Good enough for now 😉

I’ve used this before. Went ahead and paid for the pro version. Unfortunately it froze after less than ten minutes. Backed out
and it started again and froze again. Hopefully that’s an update away from being fixed. I saw that some reviewers couldn’t get
a full screen but I had no problem with that.

By Tech_99.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Too hard and no sound

Video does not work with the QR code like they show in settings. I finally got it to work with Silk but no sound. No option to go
full screen either. Developers need to make it easier to set it. I’m working for my refund but they prompt me to work with Apple
app. Not a friendly user app.

By mg0922.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs Sound

Video works well and is clear and fast.

App must soon have sound.

Thanx

By Terry1381.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Unstable

Why does it only work some of the times when I am trying to project a Zoom class? It’s really frustrating that it also drops off
during a class sometimes and I have to restart.

By SJMS1203.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Really, I paid for this?

App needs improvement

Needs to be able to stream from different WiFi networks.

Unable to do full screen unless in an app and only if app does full screen.

Option to send audio also would be nice.

I want to be able to see my friends and family though face app or duo or zoom full screen I want t

By alanna74.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Delayed video and blurry view

I love it but I wish it was free and better video quality

By TaiTaipopo.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Refund?

Sorry, but this is not working at all after I’ve tried everything. Would it be possible to get a resource??

Thank you for understanding

By Spenny H.
October 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total