Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TV Mirror for Roku Mirroring

by 2kit consulting
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TV Mirror for Roku Mirroring by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TV Mirror for Roku Mirroring written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TV Mirror for Roku Mirroring

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love it

It’s all good just one problem I’m having lot of lag my WiFi is good and The connection to the TV is strong don’t know why
it’s lagging so bad?

By guigdfj.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Worked

I am not computer savvy but it worked the first time!

By colette49.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Still getting ads after paying

Still getting ads after paying.

By Nunanp.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but bad

The pros about this is that I am able to cast my phone to my Roku tv. The cons are that
it is pixelated. That is the only cons. Maybe I should’ve got the better version

By §nowami.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Slow and has a lag when mirroring

Its slow and behind

Thank you it worked

By Lucy829.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
?

Its good i just wonder if the frames are ok or is it because of internet

By arombaosata.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Volume

Is there volume on the TV or just starting phone?

By S--t head.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Still no audio

I do like the new format. Not having the audio is still a drag. I will continue to use hoping you add audio soon.

By P3S Flyer.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Get THIS!!!

It works, it’s easy it might even be fun!!!

By NEOMOTORWERKS.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice app. Waiting for developers to add sound

Very nice app to cast phone or tablet to Roku. They are working on adding sound but in the meantime sound through the phone or
tablet works okay. Slight delay but not too bad.

By Brueggy.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Solid casting at reliable the pro version is worth a few bucks. I’ve tried a couple and this is the best value casting app I
could find for my Roku device.

By RyanJacobson202.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Wasted money

I paid 2.99 for what the same app as the free version and no sound what a joke. I don’t even know how to go about trying to get
my money back it’s that bad.

By the furnance.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Just works. Give them money.

This thing rules, it just does its job. A+++

By Fr00tN1nj4.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Works as expected

We love to use this app to cast NY Times crosswords onto the tv and solve them together. It works as expected. It not great for
casting videos, so I would not expect that. There is some lag time, and the occasional crash, but finding a true mirror app is
rare, and this app does just that.

By SGLPGT.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Last update

Thank you for updating this app to fix freezing. The mirror now works great with literally no latency.
I have upgraded to the Pro.
Will you ever develop this to transfer sound also?
Great work developers and fixers!

By Rehsmj.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Screen mirroring app doesn’t work

Doesn’t work just spins around on tv screen just shows picture of app doing nothing.

By urbabaman.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I bought this app for $2.99 and it doesn’t work as I expected. Whenever I begin broadcasting it freezes on my tv and stops.
🤦🏻‍♂️ someone please help me

By whyizeverynametaken!!.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t purchase it'

'This app definitely is trash I don’t recommend this app and it’s not free'

By Ali1993AK.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’ll give 5 stars for now'

'I got this so I could watch the remaining 360 episodes of naruto shippuden eng dub. It works okay, but I would mainly like 2
things if it were possible. Much higher bit rate so I can stream 60fps, and sound through my tv. \n\nThe streaming service I use
doesn’t work with any casting services so i

By poglooter.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why does it record?'

'I just got the app it seems to work pretty well but why does it record the screen? That seems a little fishy to me. I’ve never
had a mirroring app before this one so is that normal?'

By miveson.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Poor Quality'

'I actually paid for the +Pro version only to be incredibly disappointed. Absolutely terrible quality!'

By bonsaijet.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could have more FPS'

'The FPS is bad, The devs need to set the FPS to 100 so its not so short on timeing. Overall I recamend buying it!'

By 828376473929$;$!,.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works Amazing- Glad I Didn’t Listen To Other Re

'I know there were many negative reviews saying not to buy the app. The concept of the app was to cast your mobile device’s
screen onto your Roku TV. This is exactly what it does and it works perfectly for my family and I. The screen has never been black
for me and it may be for other users becaus

By Cameron SK.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'No delay on Roku 50S425'

'After downloading and trying 4-5 Aps and considering a hardware solution, I found this app and works great for screen mirroring.
Happy to pay $2.99 to remove adds. This is also good for Family Sharing as you can buy once and share with everyone in the
family.'

By ET24WAS.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Works good'

'It’s a bit delayed but overall it works good'

By Robber Bacon76.
June 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Laggy

It works good just very laggy and delayed

By Josh1054.
April 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Dreamer

I wish it gave the option to full screen the videos ...

By martindidthat.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Rs

3 star videos are good but only sounds come from ur phone and not the tv which I don’t understand if I put YouTube on tv video
and sounds works great

By babyjade1215.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
No sound

I was expecting sound from the tv. Evidently not going to happen

By Bclearphot.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
3 stars

I like this streaming service. It is easy to operate with no commercials. I would love it if the sound played through the tv as
well.

By Sis Hope.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
App works well but not for my purpose

I’ve installed this app for the purpose of streaming Apple fitness plus to my Roku TV in front of my treadmill. I get the black
screen which apparently occurs because of restrictions on screening certain types of apps.
Although the app works well it’s does not suit my purpose and I won’t be using i

By Silverdrmd.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
App works well but not for my purpose

I’ve installed this app for the purpose of streaming Apple fitness plus to my Roku TV in front of my treadmill. I get the black
screen which apparently occurs because of restrictions on screening certain types of apps.
Although the app works well it’s does not suit my purpose and I won’t be using i

By Silverdrmd.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good bones, needs work

I love the idea of this app, but it lags very badly. I’ve tried it on other Roku sets as well as with other phones and the
result is the same.

By Arlo1001.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Help

I accidentally purchased this app now I can’t seem to figure out how to get a refund? I’ve never used it

By blondebadass.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
I payed three dollars for this and it’s still pixe

Please fix this because I pay three dollars

By PoggersFish.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Delay

This app has a bit too much of delay for me

By Screw the game.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps freezing

It’ll time out on Roku after a few seconds and freeze

By Reviewer0911.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app overall

It is a good app; however, I wish you were able to hear whatever is on your phone on the tv and also the quality is not the
greatest.

By Sharrybaby541.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Quality

This app would be perfect if it was better quality. Fix that and it would be worth paying for. Other than that it actually works
unlike others so that’s good. Please fix it as soon as possible. Its quarantine so we all trying to sit back, relax and enjoy
our movies and shows.

By FireXBro.
October 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total