Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TV Remote

by EVOLLY.APP
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TV Remote by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TV Remote written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TV Remote

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Amazing app

I’m always losing the remote and I can never find it, with this app I can have the remote even if I lose it! The only thing is
that there is so many ads and that it costs money to be able to do certain things and I don’t like that but overall it’s an
amazing app if you lose the remote a lot

By onchow the cool girl.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
prank

i love pranking my cousins and my family❤️

By hhaellie.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
My remote shot craps

So yeah my remote just stopped working. I changed the batteries and nothing. I considered ordering a new one, but, shipping time
and all. So I got the app. Paid the one time fee of 20 bucks and boom. Works fantastic. Plus, now when I want to search for
something, it’s a quick and easy thing to type

By Allen W Thomsen.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love app

I love the app it works well with my tv and it makes me happy🧁🧁😀😃!

Should download for sure!

By Very ugly zion poop.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Andrew’s opinion

Really great for when you lose your remote and need another one

By dependible.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Easy to setup works perfectly every time

By joejeezy.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!

It is a universal remote to any TV. I tried it with my 1980s tv too. AWESOME!

By Anonymous27929729729797.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Tcl

How do I run my TCL Roku TV through my phone if I do not have a remote?

By benikabro.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Work well

I like it because it allows u to connect to different severs

By yhhcf held hacked.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
My appreciation

I can’t believe how awesome this experience has been the convince , I just want to say thank goodness and thank you

By falco family.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Randy diaz

This is the best remote controller app

By randydiaz.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Maddox

It is easer to use this app then use the real remote

By butt hole1234.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
My thoughts

The only thing is is that you have to buy stuff and that gets on my nerves

By coolkidsddsvsbdjcnc.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
No complaints

Really easy to setup, works great.

By Martial024.
December 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice remote but 1 problem

it’s a good remote for my roku tv but when i tried to use it on my Xfinity tv it asked for allowance from my remote and idk how
to give allowance :(

By thexjayyy.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Great app

It is a great app I love it I really like it but it is shaped differently but that is ok but I am not trying to get rid of it all
the time I have to do it is orange and I am not trying to get rid of my phone but I am so sorry but I am not sure how you would be
doing that I would not be able to make

By ok hatever.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Not free

Not free and ads repeatedly come up. It seems like after investing in a Roku TV or even a Roku item that they would at least give
you an app remote for free

By PJ Allday.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Need to be able to designate TVs!

Not usable if you can’t name units for location!

By 888888aaaaate.
January 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total