Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Twelvesmith

by Flippfly, LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Twelvesmith by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Twelvesmith written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Twelvesmith

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Good game, minor issues'

'This is a pleasant number strategy game with nice effects and an effective tutorial. I like how the random number generator
becomes less random and punishes me when I become greedy for a high number and I’m almost out of empty spaces on the
board.\n\nNext time, I hope that the developers map the

By mlsemon.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicting'

'I\'ve not been able to put it down. I haven\'t won yet either, even after an afternoon of nonstop playing. It\'s maddening but I
can\'t stop because I\'m determined to win AT LEAST ONCE!!!'

By Jstanfield1218.
September 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s not pure luck and yes the game wants to have you lose and seems to bait you into little traps but you just have to be
willing to backwards sometimes to go forwards otherwise you could lose I’m just glad the game doesn’t restart and I can
continue a game I’m on I’ve been on the same g

By Bongo hondo6578.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting and cathartic'

'Love this game! Never gets repetitive but also so satisfying. A great game to play over and over and at your own speed. You
won’t regret downloading this app!'

By Vafadarin.
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'The tutorial is short, helpful, and straightforward. It made picking up the game very easy. \n\nIt’s aesthetically pleasing.
The music is incredibly soothing - I’m considering leaving the game open all night in hopes that it cures my insomnia. And
speaking of insomnia, I highly recommend playin

By puzzle aficianado.
April 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'One of those OCD Games'

'Problem is, it takes three hours to play a game that ends at 9 points. Your goal is 12. Good luck. I’m deducting 1 point from
the score for shortening my day for not enough reward.'

By Eageralanpoe.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Charming and Fun!'

'There is something eternally satisfying about combining a long chain of numbers and hearing the sound effects raise in pitch with
each successive swipe. The game seems simple on the surface but has a very cool depth to it when you get further along.\nHighly
recommend this for anyone looking for a

By PDice30.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'New favorite'

'Challenging and infinitely replayable. If you loved 2048 and Threes, Twelvesmith is your new bestie.'

By TicklishOwl.
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'So simple and elegant—I can play for hours!'

By benedictf.
April 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting!'

'Definitely my go to game when I’m bored at work or in class! So addicting!!'

By mtothedizzle.
April 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not bad. Not great, either.

The game is a fun little diversion but once you play long enough you realize that no amount of strategy can defeat the rng.

By imeanokayiguess.
March 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Random?

I really enjoy this game but there’s no way the tile selection is random. 90% come out as a 1 or a 2 and it’s pretty
frustrating

By Amanda Bleu.
October 7, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total