Reviews & Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TwinklePop-Crush Puzzle Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TwinklePop-Crush Puzzle Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TwinklePop-Crush Puzzle Game

Reviews: 72Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'First       '

'My first time playing the game​      '

By ONJWAGY.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great    ‌  '

'Just got started playing. So far great     ​  '

By e mJgaUns.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice​‌ ‌  '

'I love this game  ‍‍  '

By vaoEo lPanird.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'nice‌      '

'I love this game. it saves my place and I can continue playing until I beat my last score or I have no more moves. I\'m truly
happy with my choice. You can win real reward in this game, that’s crazy! I mean you can play a wonderful game like this and win
reward at the same time.      

By massimt.potoin.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Farm Hero’s    ​‌ '

'At it core in okay game. ​ ‍  '

By Egavid_liza_dasonoscotty_.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'What Fun!!!!‍   ‌ '

'Love playing this     ‌ '

By NLINTCO.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Farm Hero’s ‌‍‌ ‌'

'LOVE this game! Play it daily....  ‍ ​ '

By awngnan.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving this game​ ​  ‍'

'Loving this game. Been playing for years.​    ​ '

By 背包k面里1028.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Shanks  ‍    '

'Love this game! A way to have fun at the end of a long crazy day​       '

By 盛骧庆.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Farm saga     ​​'

'This game is awesome I can’t stop playing it. ‌    '

By jMSUU. USMTSAU.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thinking game ​   ‌ '

'It makes you think‌  ‌‍ '

By JnnhCoa.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game ​​    '

'Relaxing and fun‌ ​   '

By obnig.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game     ‍ '

'Having fun playing a new & fast moving,thought provoking game ‍     '

By aCutectafrVrybbit.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game froze‍     '

'Game is fun! Thank you for fixing the frozen problem! ‌    '

By uanMel Olmos.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks‌  ‌‍  '

'Great free game. Thank you! ​‍  ‌'

By Mr. ikagVAlarwas.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great  ​    '

'This game was referred to me by my coworker.​ ​  ‍‍'

By SHNUDA.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game       '

'Love this game!​     ‍‌'

By sezgirrpeoe.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game that good for brain exercise   ​

'I like this game. I’ve won a few tournaments so I have lots of coins. Wish there was something to use the coins for other than
help. Qq ​ ‌  '

By Mr. Marfredi teSningen.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun ‌​  ‍‍'

'Can’t put this down very addicting‌​      '

By garuyz.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun      '

'Fun fun fun!!! ​   ‍ '

By Yasri Sjdjaa.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'More time playing?      '

'Over kill to much same ads!!       '

By AGMNTSI GOUEZ.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVED (past tense) this game   ‌  

'I absolutely loved this game as it was both mind-numbing and a little mind-pressing. I got up to level 834 - Palindrome Pairs and
it froze. I had been loving the new badges that were being added and new fun ways to compete to make it fun but not too stressful.
Now I can only play the daily game and

By ZEUNVT DURMAS.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok game way too many ads‌ ​ ‌ '

'An ad every 2 minutes can’t click out either.‌      '

By HAHIRMMAT OOD.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many ads, not worth it.      '

'Got to lv 28 or so. Finally uninstalled. One of the worst, most blatant examples of greed I’ve seen in 10+ years for an IOS
app. My last level took 10 seconds to solve. The following ad was 3x that long. There are ads AFTER EVERY LEVEL. Yes, I know, many
apps show ads so they can force you to pay

By adam AarFj.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads      '

'While I understand having ads to keep the game free, I think that having to watch one after Every. Single. Level is too much!
I’m only on level 21 and the endless ads are already getting to me! It’s hard to enjoy the game when I’m having to spend
most of my time watching ads.‌    

By ARMBAUD.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it ‌‍    '

'I enjoy this game and can’t stop       '

By Ngoyen HHang au.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great time killer ‌   ‍'

'This one is awesome! You guys can\'t miss this. It\'s addictive, super relaxing, and lots of fun. I\'ve played tons of puzzle
games and for me, this is the best one. This game is very easy but not bored, very easy to get a high score, and the animation
looks so great! Ads are very friendly, you jus

By Mr.Moh medaaZher.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word crush‍   ​ '

'Minimally challenging     ​'

By KellymR asya.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bonus words     ​'

'No longer are my bonus words added tiny points. They go to the $ and I ever see them. I love game but this is aggravating. I
don’t all names have been taken. Probably because of bad rating. \n\nButtons  ‍‍  '

By simrha tasi.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun    ‍​'

'Love this game more some others I’ve played.    ‍ '

By CASLOS RAPORO.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game       '

'Quick fun game!!‍ ‌  ​​ '

By ai slfnog.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep you spot on. brain sharp‍  ‍  '

'Mind thrilling keep thinking‍​     ‍'

By ReMato cohbanr.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain food       '

'Good for my brain! I have always enjoyed word searches! Helps build confidence and spelling,word recognition! Great educational
tool! We need a match word to the picture or. Action!  ‌  ‍ '

By .ACKH PJK YIANI.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Waco Kid      ‌'

'Keeps cobwebs out of brain for older folks ‌   ‌  '

By M.rAlbadla.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read a book instead      '

'Game strikes me as an advertising mule. Can’t figure out the value of accumulated coins. I’m assuming their only worth is as
elements of mindless addiction. Badges and other awards rise to the level of third-grade sophistication. I strongly suspect that
weekend tournament opponents are bots.

By PGIAARWO/.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Was fun while it lasted      '

'I loved the game and was up to level 400+ then suddenly was put back at a level one. Couldn’t figure out why or how and there
was no way to restore previous setting. Will delete b​​‌  ​'

By hyrrl iwaliams.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'DeRiise  ​    '

'It make you think. Great to help pass the time exercise the mind.      '

By yeniT Kan.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever‌ ‍‍‌ '

'Finished all the levels & anxiously awaiting more. Hopefully it will be soon -as they say    ‍‌ '

By 以q可走.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keeps you on your toes!!      '

'It’s fun to challenge yourself! Thanks      ‌'

By sunim lharsa.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exercise your brain     ‍'

'Very educational and fun game for your brain​​​   '

By zlziEAgarmi.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Maddi     ‍ '

'I think this is a totally relaxing game not a lot of adds it’s perfect 💕😊    ‍ '

By Nkoros uili.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Crush​     '

'So fun, and very relaxing to play! Keeps my mind sharp, and gives me a little “go to” diversion to relieve stress!! Try
it!!!  ​   '

By aDris hsviC.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loubie   ‌   '

'Love this game!! So far so good!!    ‍ ‍'

By Mr.EH. C.L E.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Namaste     ‌'

'Awesome, relaxing and fun .....thank you...    ​  '

By QfjSjddj.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skin is cool      ‍'

'This game is cooooool‍   ‌   '

By CAUM EBARMALLO I JOGES.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just started       '

'Is a wonderful way to train focus​     ​ '

By aahosf ransmur.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun puzzle game      ‌'

'It’s fun and easy to get started    ‍  '

By TUIR PASLO.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game‌   ‌ ‌'

'I really enjoy this game one of the better puzzle games        '

By chaggt ann fi.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game       '

'This game is totally awesome!‌​    '

By JCAN,G UHNIG-LONG.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good!‍     '

'Just started, I will see what happens with rewards!    ‍  ‌'

By fAiC alva.
September 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for TwinklePop-Crush Puzzle Game.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total